Dr. Craig Howden

Dentist

6455 North Viewpoint Drive

Suite 600

Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Professional and thoughtful
Tierney, a hygenist extraordinaire, summoned Dr. Bennion to answer my questions. He listened, understood my situation, recommended a Prescott Valley Practice for a possible solution to my sleep apnea combined with a worn-out night guard. So professional and he's also very skilled. Some months ago, he put a crown on the lower furthest tooth you can imagine. Arduous but he got the job done very well.
L
8 months ago
My Best Dental Experience Ever!
In my opinion, Dr Howden and Dr Bennion are probably the best dentists that I have ever seen. Dr Howden performed some reconstructive procedures on my upper and lower front teeth. I was amazed by Dr Howden's skills and abilities. I am no longer self conscious of my smile. Dr Bennion noticed that my teeth were showing indications of abnormal wear patterns. This problem was addressed by way of a custom made "night guard" which I use every night while sleeping. Additionally, the dental hygienists and front desk staff are the most highly skilled, in the dental profession, that I have found. If you live within the quad-cities area, you owe it to your oral well being to give the pros at 89A Dental a shot. You won't be disappointed.
C
10 months ago
An Excellent Practice
My husband and I both see Dr. Bennion and Tierney. This place is the best. Professional, caring, and extremely patient. The office staff is friendly and their customer service is top rate. Anastazsia is very thorough and clear when explaining what the insurance will and won't cover. It's rare to find someone that knows the ins and outs of coverage.
A
10 months ago
FANTASTIC dentist!
Dr. Howden did an EXCELLENT job on my crown!! The entire experience was SUPER comfortable, painless and superb!! I could not recommend him any higher!! If I weren't moving, I'd go back to him for EVERY one of my dental needs!! Thank you Dr. Howden!!!
R
1 year ago
Very professional
Earlier this year I found myself in need of a dentist. After some inquiries made I chose 89A Dental. My provider was Dr. Bennion. After reviewing my needs he explained to me what I could expect when my needs were met. He was very caring and understanding of what I wanted. When I walked out of the office at the completion of our plan being met, I was satisfied that I had made the right choice, for my dentistry needs. Part of their operating mantra states, "we believe in doing things right -- and expect all team members to do the same." Of this I can attest. Thank you Dr. Bennion and Dr. Howden.
R
1 year ago
Very professional
Earlier this year I found myself in need of a dentist. After some inquiries made I chose 89A Dental. My provider was Dr. Bennion. After reviewing my needs he explained to me what I could expect when my needs were met. He was very caring and understanding of what I wanted. When I walked out of the office at the completion of our plan being met, I was satisfied that I had made the right choice, for my dentistry needs. Part of their operating mantra states, "we believe in doing things right -- and expect all team members to do the same." Of this I can attest. Thank you Dr. Bennion and Dr. Howden.
A
1 year ago
excellent care, very professional
I had excellent care from Kim, my hygenist and my visit with Dr Howden was informative and efficient.Although I don't like the idea my teeth are needing un-expected work. I will definetly be using this office for my crowns to keep my mouth healthy for a long time. They inderstand the financial strain and are so helpful.
M
1 year ago
Personable attention
Dr. Bennion and hygeinist Tierney teamed to create a thorough and detailed exam allowing for questions and care going forward. Nice office and welcoming staff. Thank you.
M
1 year ago
Personable attention
Dr. Bennion and hygeinist Tierney teamed to create a thorough and detailed exam allowing for questions and care going forward. Nice office and welcoming staff. Thank you.
K
2 years ago
Nice office
my daughter had a visit with Dr Howden he was great explained everything in detail to me and was very gentle with my daughter (it was her very first visit to the dentist). His assistant (i think her name is kim) was great with my daughter too. Front office was pleasant as well as other members of the office. I would highly recommend coming here :)