Dr Craig Kostrubala Family Dentistry

Dentist

11107 S Lawler Ave

Alsip, IL 60803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Wonderful dentist and staff! Very caring and excellent work. Long time patient of his father's as well. Highly recommend
P
4 months ago
Fearful patient gives 5 stars
I am TERRIFIED of the dentist (I’m 51) and Dr. Kostrubala and associates are phenomenal with accommodating that fear when it comes to scheduling early so I can’t worry, speed to get you in and out - but mostly gentleness, kindness and compassion all while performing EXCELLENT dental work! I would recommend them to anyone....children and adults!!
M
6 months ago
From Doctor K to his entire staff were very professional and knowledgeable!!!
It’s always a pleasure when your treated with the upmost respect like you do from Dr. K and his staff!!! Dr. K and the staff take time to listen to you and get to the bottom of the problem. I highly recommend Dr. K
F
8 months ago
as always, dr. k is the top of the best and the people who are helping him also are the greatest
A
8 months ago
Professional Top Quality Service
This is by far one of the very best dental offices in the US! They go above and beyond to take care of their patients as if they were family! Trust be you will not find a better group of people genuinely interested in your health and well-being. You will not be afraid of going to the dentist anymore! I could go on and on....
J
8 months ago
Highly Qualified and very professional
Qualified and very professional daughter felt very comfortable with him. I very highly recommend him.
A
8 months ago
Excellent service!
My kid's have been going there since they were little. My kid's are very comfortable with the work that is being done and the staff is excellent, understanding, helpful And very kind! We are pleased with Dr. Kostrubala Dentist. Would and will highly recommend his facility.
L
9 months ago
High-quality service, professional
Their office is extremely clean and comfortable. The staff is very professional and friendly. The wait time was short. I would definitely recommend this dentist office.
A
9 months ago
Very professional and nice friendly environment.
I was very nervous about going to a new dentist but him and his staff made me more comfortable. I will highly recommend him again.
H
9 months ago
Very friendly very professional!