Dr Craig Kostrubala Family Dentistry

Dentist

11107 S Lawler Ave

Alsip, IL 60803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 hour ago
Great dentist and staff!
I had a tooth ache and I called to see Dr. Kostrubala and they took me right away! I have been going to him since i was a child, and I've never had a bad experience. The staff is so professional and kind to everyone. I will forever be going to Dr. K! He is by far the best dentist around. Thank you so much !!
D
2 weeks ago
I have always had great service!
I am confident and satisfied with dr's abilities and friendly caring services!
R
3 weeks ago
Great job!
They do great work!
D
3 weeks ago
They were the only Dentist to help us during the Depression!
they were the only dentist that helped us when things were rough during the depression, Now that we have insurance again I would not dream of going anywhere else. Great office staff, Great dentist.
A
1 month ago
Love it here!
They are super awesome at working around my work and school schedule, if they have any cancellations, they will call and let me come in earlier.
J
1 month ago
Gentle and kind staff
I used to have a fear of going to the dentist, but Dr Craig is so gentle and understanding I was able to work through my fear, the entire staff is a joy to be around, its like a big family and its nice when I come for my routine and even my emergency appointments to visit.
S
2 months ago
The staff are very nice and friendly
the staff are very nice and friendly and the Dentist is always nice and his is a great dentist!
M
2 months ago
Great with kids! My grandchildren love it here
i have been a patient for over 18 years and I am very pleased with the professionalism at this office, They are continuing their education and updating their equipment and products to make sure that my family has the best possible results.
M
2 months ago
Staff and Dr. are Great with Children!!!!!
Been coming here for over 18 years now, my grandchildren just love Dr Kostrubala and staff. They have made it so easy and efficient by using all of the newest techniques, products and equipment that we are in and out and able to enjoy the rest of the day.
M
2 months ago
Awesome! Awesome!Awesome!
Love these guys been coming for years, they are like family to our family!