Dr Craig Kostrubala Family Dentistry

Dentist

11107 S Lawler Ave

Alsip, IL 60803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
The Best of the Best
I was a new patient...from the moment l walked in the door l felt the "homey" and "comfy" atmosphere which put me in a relaxing mode. From there on l have nothing but praise for the staff who were personable and caring. And the doctor! He was the best! I am so grateful for him. Very professional and thorough. Thank you ALL
N
2 months ago
Dr.Kostrubala is professional, efficient, gentle and wonderful with kids.
I have 4 children, who like most are afraid of the dentist. My friend refered us to Dr. Kostrubala. I needed some dental work done, 8 found Dr. K to be very efficient and gentle. I began to bring the kids for their dental needs. Of course they didn't want to go but after appointments they were happy he was so gentle. No one loves going to the dentist but they don't fight it anymore they know how wonderfully gentle he is. I have referred many of my friends and family. I would greatly recommend Dr. Kostrubala for all your dental issues.
R
3 months ago
Amazing staff, best dentist around
Doctor Craig is one of the best dentists I have been to. Very kind and caring towards his patients. Their comfort is very important to him. The accommodation at this dentist is beyond amazing. The patient definitely comes first at this office. Always recommend them. They're amazing!
E
3 months ago
was so nervous about an extraction, the dental assistant Daisy was so nice and she answered all my questions. def recommend it.
E
3 months ago
was so nervous about an extraction, the dental assistant Daisy was so nice and she answered all my questions. def recommend it.
K
4 months ago
Dr. K is so patient and gentle. I am always very hard to numb but he will not move forward with any extraction until i will be pain free. Once the extraction begin its done in less than one good motion...I'm always pleaded with his work and the professionalism of his assistant Yolanda and her skill of removing your nerves from your procedure..the entire office makes you feel like family...
L
4 months ago
THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST AWESOME
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THEM THEY TAKE GREAT CARE OF MY FAMILY.
J
4 months ago
Such a kind and warm hearted place to go, they treat you like family, Dr did a great job on my procedure, I am very happy with the service
K
4 months ago
Great Family Dentist, Highly recommend bringing children here
Dr kostrubala has been my dentist since I was a child, he is a great dentist and his staff are friendly fun people.
S
5 months ago
Very professional!!
I love my dentist Kostrubala!! The staff is very friendly !! Thank You for all your smiles hard work and enjoying your job thank you to everyone in the office plus !!