Dr Craig Kostrubala Family Dentistry

Dentist

11107 S Lawler Ave

Alsip, IL 60803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
From Doctor K to his entire staff were very professional and knowledgeable!!!
It’s always a pleasure when your treated with the upmost respect like you do from Dr. K and his staff!!! Dr. K and the staff take time to listen to you and get to the bottom of the problem. I highly recommend Dr. K
F
4 months ago
as always, dr. k is the top of the best and the people who are helping him also are the greatest
A
4 months ago
Professional Top Quality Service
This is by far one of the very best dental offices in the US! They go above and beyond to take care of their patients as if they were family! Trust be you will not find a better group of people genuinely interested in your health and well-being. You will not be afraid of going to the dentist anymore! I could go on and on....
J
4 months ago
Highly Qualified and very professional
Qualified and very professional daughter felt very comfortable with him. I very highly recommend him.
A
5 months ago
Excellent service!
My kid's have been going there since they were little. My kid's are very comfortable with the work that is being done and the staff is excellent, understanding, helpful And very kind! We are pleased with Dr. Kostrubala Dentist. Would and will highly recommend his facility.
L
5 months ago
High-quality service, professional
Their office is extremely clean and comfortable. The staff is very professional and friendly. The wait time was short. I would definitely recommend this dentist office.
A
5 months ago
Very professional and nice friendly environment.
I was very nervous about going to a new dentist but him and his staff made me more comfortable. I will highly recommend him again.
H
5 months ago
Very friendly very professional!
L
7 months ago
The Best of the Best
I was a new patient...from the moment l walked in the door l felt the "homey" and "comfy" atmosphere which put me in a relaxing mode. From there on l have nothing but praise for the staff who were personable and caring. And the doctor! He was the best! I am so grateful for him. Very professional and thorough. Thank you ALL
N
7 months ago
Dr.Kostrubala is professional, efficient, gentle and wonderful with kids.
I have 4 children, who like most are afraid of the dentist. My friend refered us to Dr. Kostrubala. I needed some dental work done, 8 found Dr. K to be very efficient and gentle. I began to bring the kids for their dental needs. Of course they didn't want to go but after appointments they were happy he was so gentle. No one loves going to the dentist but they don't fight it anymore they know how wonderfully gentle he is. I have referred many of my friends and family. I would greatly recommend Dr. Kostrubala for all your dental issues.