Dr. Crews, Dr. Nibert & Dr. Hettlinger Family Dentistry

Dentist

5555 Route 60 East

Huntington, WV 25705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crewsandnibertdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great people
On time and they work hard to get me out as soon as possible without skimping on the services.
P
1 month ago
Appreciate the office arranging for me to come in with an aching tooth. Office people were exceptionally pleasant and helpful. Dr. Nibert explained the problem and explained what I needed to do to fix it. Since this was my first visit to his office, I appreciate the care. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly employees
Accommodated both me and my 3 year old son by cleaning our teeth at same time. When the doctor came in my hygenist offered to let me up so i could be with my son when the doctor checked his teeth. Then they allowed him to come into my room and watch TV while my hygienist finished cleaning my teeth.
T
1 month ago
Highly Recommend!
My mother is a nursing home resident and suffers with dementia. When her partial plate went missing I wasn't sure what we would do. She recently broke her hip and wasn't able to be transported to the dentist office to have her work done. These angels agreed to come to the nursing home to do her impression for her plate. They were so very caring, compassionate, and patient with my Mom. I can't put into words what a blessing this was for us. Thank you so very much!
C
2 months ago
Could not ask for better dentist or asistants
My family, wife, son and daughter and I have been patients here for 6 years and we continue to return becuse of the service and the realtionship.
R
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Nibert and his staff are very warm and welcoming. While being exceedingly professional, they also put me at ease. The rapport among the staff is quite reassuring to let you know they truly work together to care for their patients. I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone looking for a dental practice.
A
5 months ago
Dr. Crews and Monica were very patient with my daughter during her filling. They made sure to explain, on her level, what they would be doing and how it would feel.
R
6 months ago
Love the text confirmations. Wonderful service, always timely and professional
L
7 months ago
My visit Wednesday the 24th of January was very good. Staff was very friendly and respectful. I didn't have to wait before being taken back to the area where I would see the dentist. Dr. Nibert was very prompt and as always we chatted after the procedure. He is very professional and kind. I would and have recommended him to others. I have been seeing him for several years and so has my husband. We are very pleased with the staff and the Doctor. When I was having implants put in and following up with new dentures, I was told to call at any time if I had any problems and he would see me. He did, and he never made me feel like I was messing up his schedule. Also he is very close and travel time is like five minutes.
F
7 months ago
Excellent service!
I had a teeth cleaning today and the hygienist who took care of me was very through and polite. I appreciate the warm friendly employees and the clean and up to date equipment.