Dr. Crews, Dr. Nibert & Dr. Hettlinger Family Dentistry

Dentist

5555 Route 60 East

Huntington, WV 25705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crewsandnibertdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Clean, friendly and profession!
Iโ€™ve been coming here for several years and as usual all the staff are so friendly and professional. My dental hygienist, Jenny is really the best!
T
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Very professional.
F
2 months ago
Had a wonderful experience with a friendly staff who treat you with respect no matter what your situation is.
H
2 months ago
Professional and personal
The hygienist was professional and knowledgeable. I asked which Waterpik nozzle is best for my teeth. I feel comfortable when sitting in the chair.
M
3 months ago
I drive about 1 1/2 hours to get to the dentist. So itโ€™s really helpful that they are a great place to use for my dental care. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist.
C
3 months ago
Family Dentist at its Best
Dr Nibert and his staff are the very best professional and caring. Always has your best at heart. I highly recommend him he will find your problem and resolve it. Wishing you and all your staff Happy Holidays . See you next year ๐Ÿ˜Š
H
4 months ago
Wonderful as always
Dr. Crews and his staff are absolutely the best in the Tri-State! I wouldn't dream of entrusting my dental care to anyone else. From the front desk to the chair everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Keep up the great work!
C
5 months ago
Dr Nibert and his staff are the BEST I have recommended them to all my friends and family. You can't go wrong with Dr Nibert he is so caring about all his patients. I have recently moved away but I still go to Dr Nibert ๐Ÿ˜Š
K
5 months ago
The best!
Dr. Nibert is the best dentist I have ever been too! He has gone above and beyond to accommodate me and my family! This area is lucky to have such a skilled, professional, talented dentist!
V
5 months ago
Filling
Dr. Nibert rocks!