Dr. Crews, Dr. Nibert & Dr. Hettlinger Family Dentistry

Dentist

5555 Route 60 East

Huntington, WV 25705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crewsandnibertdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Dental Tech
Always have a great dental tech. Throughly clean my teeth and spot problems. This applies to every tech that has worked on me.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience!!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Nibert always does a great job of making my daughter feel at ease during a filling. He talks to her before he starts and continually asks her if she’s okay. His hygienist, Jennifer, is also terrific. They do wonderful each time with my daughter and I’m so appreciative.
D
1 month ago
Highly professional and friendly staff! Exceptional dental care by Dr. Nibert!
S
1 month ago
I'm not sure I have ever been called back so quickly, my wait time was only about 5 minutes, and Dr. Crews was superior. I have found my final dentist.
P
3 months ago
Appointment was on time. The lady who cleaned and examined my teeth was very efficient and Dr Nibert was there when she finished. Office staff very professional.
A
5 months ago
Dr. Crews Dentistry is excellent
On time and very good and friendly
B
5 months ago
Always on time
This appt was for a routine 6 month cleaning. The office staff is always friendly and professional, and my appts are always on time. Dr. Nibert and his staff are the best!
J
8 months ago
Always Professional
Great staff, always professional. Highly recommended.
G
8 months ago
Outstanding Professional Dental Experience
Going to the dentist has always been a dreaded event for me, but Dr. Nibert and his outstanding staff always do their best to provide quality care and thorough treatment for all my dental needs. Each visit there is consistently a positive experience where each procedure and examination is thoroughly explained and done in a timely manner. Dr. Nibert is undoubtedly one of the areas most outstanding dentists who has earned my respect and confidence. I know each procedure he performs will be as painless as possible and that my teeth will be improved by his treatment. I can't say enough about his warm and considerate demeanor. just top notch all the way. And the fact that he calls to check on his patients afterward, is beyond expectation! Just a very impressive experience. Also, i am handicapped and wheelchair bound and he goes out of the way to help me feel comfortable and secure throughout my visit. The staff at the office, as well as the team of doctors, are truly outstanding.