Dr. Crews, Dr. Nibert & Dr. Hettlinger Family Dentistry

Dentist

5555 Route 60 East

Huntington, WV 25705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crewsandnibertdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
always on time, professional in every manner, great staff and the best dentist!!
We don't often look forward to a visit to our dentist, but going to their office is always a pleasant experience regardless of the reason for going there. Staff is always courteous and professional and they work as a 'team'....more like a family. Dr. Nibert is always accommodating, on time, and you always have the feeling that everything is under control, professionally taken care of, and he always takes the time to explain the procedure and any follow-up information you may need. Thank you for your attention and caring way.
S
2 weeks ago
Great place and awesome staff!!!
M
2 months ago
GREAT!!
F
4 months ago
Clean, friendly and profession!
I’ve been coming here for several years and as usual all the staff are so friendly and professional. My dental hygienist, Jenny is really the best!
T
4 months ago
Always a great experience. Very professional.
F
5 months ago
Had a wonderful experience with a friendly staff who treat you with respect no matter what your situation is.
H
5 months ago
Professional and personal
The hygienist was professional and knowledgeable. I asked which Waterpik nozzle is best for my teeth. I feel comfortable when sitting in the chair.
M
6 months ago
I drive about 1 1/2 hours to get to the dentist. So it’s really helpful that they are a great place to use for my dental care. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist.
C
7 months ago
Family Dentist at its Best
Dr Nibert and his staff are the very best professional and caring. Always has your best at heart. I highly recommend him he will find your problem and resolve it. Wishing you and all your staff Happy Holidays . See you next year 😊
H
7 months ago
Wonderful as always
Dr. Crews and his staff are absolutely the best in the Tri-State! I wouldn't dream of entrusting my dental care to anyone else. From the front desk to the chair everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Keep up the great work!