Dr. Crowley & Dr. Bartish

Dentist

3475 North Bend Rd

Ste 1

Cincinnati, OH 45239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

queencitydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
Very responsive.
I had an issue that needed to be addressed quickly. The team got me in and out with no hassles. Thanks for the great customer service.
M
6 days ago
My wife and I are happy to have chosen an experienced dentist and dental technician Our appointments always start right on time
D
1 week ago
I had a procedure on two teeth, and I’m a nervous, jumpy type of patient to my own embarrassment. The Dr and his staff were very good at calming me down.
N
1 week ago
Excellent service by everyone at the office. Krista was my hygienist today, very professional & personal, did great job. Dr Bartish also very personal, always explains things so you can understand them. Would definitely recommend Dr. Crowley & Dr. Bartish
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bartish was most professional, personable, and engaging. He has exceptional communication skills and interacts well with patients. I was most satisfied with the service and care provided.
T
3 weeks ago
Quick Appointment
I had a cap come off and they got me an appointment as soon as I was back in town. Excellent service!
M
3 weeks ago
6 month checkup
Krista is my Hygienist and does a very thorough and professional job. She discussed some issues (teeth grinding) and made sure Dr Bartish was aware of her observations. I am now scheduled for a mouth guard.
D
4 weeks ago
Everyone in the office was very professional and friendly.
K
4 weeks ago
I find the office friendly and the staff all very professional and happy and helpful. And I have referred at least 4-5 people who I know are now your patients.
R
1 month ago
Great service and great people
The entire team is great to work with, down to earth and provide a great overall customer experience. You never feel like you're being sold to or are "just a number" when you go in for an appointment.