Dr. Crowley & Dr. Bartish

Dentist

3475 North Bend Rd

Ste 1

Cincinnati, OH 45239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

queencitydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very professional, made to feel that my patronage is appreciated. My
I enjoy the team approach I receive. My hygenist is very thorough in her approach and performance. She asks if anything has changed, while also asking questions as she is performing her job. She makes recommendations if she sees anything out of the ordinary. As she passes the baton to the dentist upon her completion, they discussed my situation and any applicable recommendations. Upon leaving, my next appointment was set up, and I left feeling satisfied with my treatment. An overall good appointment. I very much enjoy the technology offered to make sure I do not miss an appointment.
S
1 month ago
I have been going to this office for years and I love it. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist office all around
Friendly, professional, high quality. I will definitely be moving the rest of my family to this practice. 5 STARS for the entire staff.
S
1 month ago
Thank you so much!
Dear Dr. Bartish, Thank you so much for seeing me today. Words cannot express my gratitude for the thorough examination of my issue and the good advice I received. Your team of assistants are outstanding! So kind, attentive and gracious, they made me feel right at home and comfortable. Many thanks to you Dr Bartish, for your thoughtfulness, I truly appreciate it! I will be be back with you in the near future after I have thought over my options.
D
1 month ago
Great denal care
Everyone at Dr. Bartish & Crowley's office has been very helpful with my recent dental work. The staff in the office called to check my dental benefits for me and gave me estimates for the work I needed to have performed. All of the people who have helped with my dental procedures have been kind, caring and professional. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking or a dentist!
L
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, caring
S
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Drs. Crowley and Bartish...no need to be nervous or be hesitant about going to see the dentist. They are the best. They cater to your needs and are concerned about you and truly care.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Who (Crowley) and Dr.Bartish
I'm not sure that old man Crowley is of this earth lol??? Dr. Bartish is very capable and makes the visit very enjoyable. The staff and technicians are always so pleasant and accommodating. I enjoy going to the dentist though twice a year is more than enough for me!!!
L
2 months ago
I had a great experience with Dr Bartisch and Krista. It was very informative. The services provided were great.
B
2 months ago
Everyone was great and appointment went off without a hitch. Great group to work with.