Dr. Crowley & Dr. Bartish

Dentist

3475 North Bend Rd

Ste 1

Cincinnati, OH 45239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

queencitydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
All the Right Stuff
Dr. Bartish spent more time with my case than I could have imagined. We explored multiple options in great detail. I now understand things that I never thought to consider. I feel confident in a correct course of action will be taken. Thanks to the entire staff for making me feel comfortable and informed.
C
6 days ago
Dr. Bartish is very understanding and straightforward. Nicole, the hygienist, gets straight to the point and is extremely talented.
B
1 week ago
Everyone is great! The ladies in the office are very kind and accommodating. Krista has been cleaning my teeth for years and she not only does great work but is always so pleasant and friendly. Dr. Bartish is very personable, knowledgable, and caring. Highly recommended!
G
1 week ago
Cleaning and check up went as planned and was on time
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and everyone on staff makes it a point to make you feel at ease. You know that your medical needs are being taken care of. I actually look forward to my appointments.
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very helpful and courteous. Chrisa is great.
D
2 weeks ago
Wish I had gone there earlier.
I learned more about my dental issues from Dr. Bartish in one visit than all other dental experiences combined. They spent nearly two hours with me and were very aware of my anxiety with Dentist's offices. I was comfortable at all times and there was no sense of rushing like you see in doctor's or dentist offices where they try to "process" as many patients as possible assembly line style. No long wait to be seen either. I'll never say I look forward to any Dentist visit but my anxiety level will be much lower without the dread when I return.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Service
Your visit with Dr. Crowley and Dr. Bartish will be a pleasant experience. I have been a patient for many years. The office staff is friendly, personable, and helpful. The dental hygienists provide excellent care. Dr. Crowley and Dr. Bartish are up-to-date on the most current cutting edge technology ~ quality dental care from a great group of people.
K
3 weeks ago
i have been a patient for many years, if there is anywhere that you can have a pleasant dental visit, this is the place. Dr. Joe , Dr. Andrew, and the entire stall are all so friendly and professional, they make you feel relaxed and confident that everything will be done completely, correctly, and with minimal pain and agony. they are always thinking about your health and well being, and they keep ahead of any issues before they get out of hand, I highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Very high quality.Best.