Dr. Crowley & Dr. Bartish

Dentist

3475 North Bend Rd

Ste 1

Cincinnati, OH 45239

Open Today By Appointment

queencitydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality service, friendly staff and very professional.
My appointment was at 10:20 am with Dr. Bartish. I didn't have to wait for my dental work to begin for more than a couple minutes. Dr.Bartish's dental technician greeted me and got me set up to begin having an old filling removed a new one put in and a crown. Diane the dental assistant is very friendly and let me know everything that she was going to do before Dr. Bartish began his work. Dr. Bartish is also very friendly and made sure as he started the dental work that I felt no pain. He also explained the procedure and what to expect. He found a cavity under the filling that was not expected and corrected that as well as the work that was anticipated. Both the dental technician and Dr. Bartish made sure everything was perfect inside my mouth before leaving the office. Instructions were given to me about how to take care of the temporary crown at home before the permanent crown would be put in place. Both Dr. Bartish and Diane the dental technician were friendly, displayed high quality work, and were very professional. The staff at the desk were also very nice and accommodating. I feel very good knowing that this team of professionals are in charge of my teeth! Love the TV option!!
N
1 week ago
Very professional
Very good job.
C
1 week ago
Dr. Bartish and his staff took good care of me and my teeth. They fixed what was wrong. So glad. Thanks
P
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always courteous, friendly and professional. They make you feel welcome, comfortable and at ease. I know that I am in good hands there and will be well taken care of. Dr. Bartish and his assistant explained everything to me during the procedure and that is calming and reassuring. I would and have recommended this office to others.
M
3 weeks ago
Pleasant dental experience
Left feeling satisfied and fully informed as to what I should do to Take care of my crown. I will purchase a water pick, as recommended by Dr Bartish. Kellywas very helpful, and I really like the television options. All was good. Thank you
L
1 month ago
Always a great experience
The staff is very friendly and professional. The appointments are always running on time, and they take great care of my teeth.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, made to feel that my patronage is appreciated. My
I enjoy the team approach I receive. My hygenist is very thorough in her approach and performance. She asks if anything has changed, while also asking questions as she is performing her job. She makes recommendations if she sees anything out of the ordinary. As she passes the baton to the dentist upon her completion, they discussed my situation and any applicable recommendations. Upon leaving, my next appointment was set up, and I left feeling satisfied with my treatment. An overall good appointment. I very much enjoy the technology offered to make sure I do not miss an appointment.
S
3 months ago
I have been going to this office for years and I love it. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
Best dentist office all around
Friendly, professional, high quality. I will definitely be moving the rest of my family to this practice. 5 STARS for the entire staff.
S
3 months ago
Thank you so much!
Dear Dr. Bartish, Thank you so much for seeing me today. Words cannot express my gratitude for the thorough examination of my issue and the good advice I received. Your team of assistants are outstanding! So kind, attentive and gracious, they made me feel right at home and comfortable. Many thanks to you Dr Bartish, for your thoughtfulness, I truly appreciate it! I will be be back with you in the near future after I have thought over my options.