Dr. Crowley & Dr. Bartish

Dentist

3475 North Bend Rd

Ste 1

Cincinnati, OH 45239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

queencitydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
High quality, very professional
Dr Bartish was very professional and knowledgeable. Explained everything very well.
K
1 week ago
Great service, wonderful staff-- I always enjoy my appointments because of the exceptional care I receive!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Great service and interaction with everyone
N
2 weeks ago
check up
Very well done, timely courteous
N
3 weeks ago
Staff is always friendly and helpful
My kids and I have been seeing Dr Crowley for 25 years. I would not go anywhere else. I do wish he would accept Metlife Dental and become a preferred provider!
T
3 weeks ago
I know I am in good hands
I had a filling that needed to be replaced and the tooth prepared for a crown. Doctor Bartish did a wonderful job - a clear explanation of the procedure, no pain, and I was quickly on my way. His assistant was very capable and did an excellent job of fitting the temporary crown. I give them A+
A
3 weeks ago
high quality work very professional & friendly staff
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Environment
I have had very pleasant experiences with both Dr. Crowley & Dr. Bartish in my 8+ years as a patient with this office. I recently had Dr. Bartish see my 4 year old son and he was extremely patient and kind with him. We love our hygienist, Nicole, as well. She is a genuinely nice down to earth person and easy to talk to. Dr. Crowley isn't in the office much at the present time because he is serving as the ADA President and Dr. Bartish has done a wonderful job filling his shoes. I would highly recommend their services to anyone seeking dental services in the West side of Cincinnati.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dental Hygenist Krista also does an excellent job, personable, on-time and friendly. Office personnel is always friendly and helpful. Appointment reminders are a little over the top!
T
4 weeks ago
Well worth the drive
I have been a patient with Doctor Crowley practically since he started. Even though I now live across town I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. His staff is (and has always been) wonderful and Doctor Bartish fits right in. I am staying with this group!