Dr. Crowley & Dr. Bartish

Dentist

3475 North Bend Rd

Ste 1

Cincinnati, OH 45239

Open Today By Appointment

queencitydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
15 hours ago
.
D
1 week ago
Comfortable
I'm a person who doesn't normally go to the dentist unless I'm hurting real bad. I feel comfortable and have less anxiety there. I trust Dr. Bartish.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service, Kind & Knowledgable Staff
Everyone I've ever encountered at Dr. Crowley & Dr. Bartish's office always goes above and beyond to give great service and care for their patients. I have been going there literally for as long as I've had teeth. This is probably why I've never really understood why people have a fear of dentist visits.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bartish and his staff are excellent in their knowledge in all fields of Dentistry. State of the art equipment. Dr. Bartish is up to date on the latest dental technology and has introduced me to this field. I switched to Dr. Bartish a couple years ago and both him and his staff have made it a priority to take care of my teeth now and to prevent future issues from happening in the future.
M
1 month ago
prompt and friendly service
T
1 month ago
Why go anywhere else?
No need to go anywhere else. They are the best!
J
1 month ago
I loved the newly updated office and the TV was a great addition!
W
3 months ago
Dental visit went very well. Dr. Bartish and Diane were friendly, professional and explained what was going on and how well the procedure was going. But I am going to call the office in the morning if I still have soreness in the top left tooth. It is very similar to the discomfort I have had there for quite some time. Dr. Crowley examined it and he did not find the source of the pain. Dr. Bartish did not see any obvious problems last year and sent me to Dr. Brown downtown who didn't find a reason for the pain. When my teeth were cleaned recently the hygienist took x-rays and found a cavity below the crown. I thought that was great because this was the tooth I was trying to get repaired once and for all. I am concerned that it is not. I am notifying you now to delay making a crown until given further instructions from Dr, Bartish as how to proceed. Thank you Wayne Stubenrauch 513-616-9872
J
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Bartish was very friendly, professional, and courteous. The staff was very helpful.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff and very professional.
My appointment was at 10:20 am with Dr. Bartish. I didn't have to wait for my dental work to begin for more than a couple minutes. Dr.Bartish's dental technician greeted me and got me set up to begin having an old filling removed a new one put in and a crown. Diane the dental assistant is very friendly and let me know everything that she was going to do before Dr. Bartish began his work. Dr. Bartish is also very friendly and made sure as he started the dental work that I felt no pain. He also explained the procedure and what to expect. He found a cavity under the filling that was not expected and corrected that as well as the work that was anticipated. Both the dental technician and Dr. Bartish made sure everything was perfect inside my mouth before leaving the office. Instructions were given to me about how to take care of the temporary crown at home before the permanent crown would be put in place. Both Dr. Bartish and Diane the dental technician were friendly, displayed high quality work, and were very professional. The staff at the desk were also very nice and accommodating. I feel very good knowing that this team of professionals are in charge of my teeth! Love the TV option!!