Dr. Cye Jekel DDS

Dentist

5925 Forest Lane

Suite 219

Dallas, TX 75230

Open Today By Appointment

cyejekeldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Wonderful Dentist
We love our visits to Dr. Jekel. He is so wonderful and the staff is fabulous. Everyone cares about our experience.
V
4 days ago
Great cleaning and most comfortable too. Thank you
Dr. Jekel, smoothed down a tooth that was making a hole in my tongue which I am very happy about.
A
5 days ago
I've been going to Dr. Jekel for many years, and find him one of the best Dentists that I have ever gone to. I highly recommend him.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Cye Jekel DDS practice and all employees have always been helpful in scheduling appts, cleaning, x-rays, crowns, fillings for all family members for the past 10 + years.The office can verify insurance & discount insurance plans prior to the appt. No suprises, just the best smile ever.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional dental care
I had a problem with a crown on an implant. Dr. Jekel correctly diagnosed the problem and within an hour had the problem rectified and saved the crown
O
3 weeks ago
Great experience, as always
Dr. Jekel has been my dentist for years. Always a great, professional experience. :)
D
1 month ago
Great service. No pressure. No guilt.
Dr. Jekel Is the best dentist I have had in 58 years. He is honest, gives sound advice, and doesn't lay a guilt trip on you. His rates are very reasonable and his staff is friendly and helpful.
A
1 month ago
All around great dental practice!
Our family of six has received wonderful dental care from Dr. Jekel and his professional staff in a warm, friendly, family-like atmosphere for ten years and running! We have recommended his dental office to many friends and neighbors!
B
1 month ago
no better dentistry in dallas county
they get me in and give me the best smile. friendly, professional, and top notch practice. bg
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Filled my tooth with NO pain. It was good news that it could be taken care of without having to have a crown. Good job, Cye.