Dr. Cye Jekel DDS

Dentist

5925 Forest Lane

Suite 219

Dallas, TX 75230

Open Today By Appointment

cyejekeldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Dr. Jekel is wonderful! He has been my dentist for approximately 25 years and has always provided the best dental care. His office staff is always prompt, friendly and professional. The entire group goes out of their way to make sure a person's office visit is pleasant.
M
4 days ago
Very good Dental hygienist! Friendly, thorough and gentle.
Dr Jekel takes the time needed to explain your dental health and dental outlook. Very much appreciate the care and concern he has for his patients.
T
1 week ago
Professional and Courteous
I have been seeing Dr. Jekel for a few years and have had many routine teeth cleanings as well as a few crowns and fillings. He always does an excellent job and fully informs me about after care and what to expect. Staff is always great. I trust Dr. Jekel and will have him do some major cosmetic work on my teeth in the near future.
B
3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
As always, professional, clear in explanation, meticulous.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service every time!
Dr Jekell is thorough and listens to the needs of his patients. Much appreciated! Great hygienist... the office is clean and attractive, also.
M
4 weeks ago
I always receive high quality, professional, friendly service in Dr. Jekel's office. He, Catherine, and I go back a long way. If I weren't satisfied, I wouldn't keep coming back. The dentures Dr. J made for me many years ago still fit perfectly and do the job they're intended for. I've recommended him to others, but don't know if any of them have come. Love you all!
S
1 month ago
Hight quality
As always, I am extremely happy wth the quality provided. Thank you !
A
1 month ago
Super professional and efficient service
Our family has recommended Dr. Jekel to many friends. It's a smaller practice where you get to know the staff well. Highly professional but relaxed. For a top quality dental practice, look no further!
W
1 month ago
Great Experience
The staff and Dr. Jekel are very friendly and comforting. I never felt any discomfort during my visit.
T
1 month ago
Great as usual. Thanks!