Dr. Cye Jekel DDS

Dentist

5925 Forest Lane

Suite 219

Dallas, TX 75230

Open Today By Appointment

cyejekeldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Great appointment and appreciated the care from start to finish.
C
2 weeks ago
I don't mind going to the dentist because they are professional. The atmosphere is calm and the professionals are personable.
T
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Dr Jekel does what’s best for YOU, not his pocketbook. Great to see someone that isn’t trying to upsell services —- he lays out options and the impact so that you get to make the decision. Terrific “bedside” manner. Highly recommend him.
K
1 month ago
Excellent!
I have been a patient of Dr. Jekel's for 18 years and wouldn't dream of going to anyone else! Fantastic dentist & most importantly, a wonderful person. His entire staff is top shelf.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, Honest and High Quality Service
I have had my teeth cared for by Dr. Jekel and his staff for almost 20 years, and I have always been happy with their excellent service, which has included everything from routine cleaning to crowns for tooth implants. They are extremely easy to work with respect to scheduling and changing appointments, and they are always prompt—no long waits in the reception area. I go every six months, and it’s like seeing old friends every time I go. I highly recommend them.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly
Very friendly and professional! First time coming in and I was really happy with my teeth cleaning.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service and professionalism from Dr. Jekel!
Dr. Cye is an amazing dentist. He is very transparent, fair, and kind. He will even make you (or more likely your son or daughter) a cute chicken-esque balloon character out of a latex glove upon request!
B
1 month ago
Always enjoy the friendly, professional environment at Dr. Jekel's office.
The team are assiduous in meeting my needs concerning scheduling, examinations, explanations, and recommendations. I feel that everyone is professional and competent.
J
2 months ago
Initial Visit good (without a previous appointment scheduled).
D
2 months ago
Efficient and friendly staff
Could not be happier with the service at Dr Jekel’s office. Everyone is friendly and efficient. I never have to wait past my appointment time. Very pleased on major work as well. I highly recommend.