Dr. Cye Jekel DDS

Dentist

5925 Forest Lane

Suite 219

Dallas, TX 75230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cyejekeldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Always perfect, on time, in and out, no,lolly gaggin
N
2 weeks ago
Professional With Patients Best Interest Always Main Concern
Dr Jekel has consistently been friendly while treating us with great respect in a very timely manner. We have and will continue to recommend him to all who ask.
M
3 weeks ago
Quick and professional
Enjoy the entire staff and Dr. Jekel... great dental practice!
B
3 weeks ago
Good professional people with a human warmth.
C
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist with great staff!
I've been coming here since I was a young adult. Dr. Jekel has always been reliable, honest, and has always provided great customer service.
J
1 month ago
Did a great job. On time. Efficient.
Needed an extraction and Dr. Jekel got me in and did a great and professional job. Kudos!
T
1 month ago
No apprehension about recommending Dr. Cye and his staff. I, being 93 years old, appreciate so much he takes my age into consideration when I have to have work done. Doesn't do any more than necessary.
D
1 month ago
Very professional. This is a top notch dental office. Very friendly. I would not go anywhere else. I would recommend this practice to anyone. they make you feel comfortable while still getting the work done.
A
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in Dallas
I've been coming to Dr. Jekel's office for a couple years now and can't say enough about how great he and his staff are. I have had all kinds of work done on my teeth, outside of just regular dental cleanings. Dr. Jekel is a dedicated dentist who takes his work and your smile seriously. He takes the time to explain things in a way that is easily understandable and is always happy to address any concerns or questions you may have and with patience! His staff are always so friendly, helpful and caring. Since I've been a patient of Dr. Jekel's, my anxiety over dentists and dental offices has significantly dwindled...and I had a lot! haha. But honestly, Dr. Jekel and his practice has been the best recommendation from a friend I ever received.
M
1 month ago
Thorough but quick
Dr. Jekel and his staff are always very courteous and kind. They make sure you are the most important person in the room. Dr. Jekel’s knowledge and experience make you feel confident that your teeth are well taken care of. I’ve been seeing him for the last 10 years and have never thought of switching.