Dr. Cynthia Skiba DDS

Dentist

111 Harold St

MIDLAND, MI 48640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great doc and staff
Been going to Dr. Skiba for 18 years, she is incredibly talented and earned my trust. Appreciate all she and her staff have done for my family.
D
1 month ago
Like Family
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Skiba for 15+ years and are obviously very pleased with our care. From the time you walk in you immediately feel welcomed by staff. There is never a long wait to be taken back and they are thorough with cleanings and more intensive procedures. I am made to feel like family each time I am there. Thank you Dr. Skiba and staff!!!
M
2 months ago
Staff and service.
The staff are friendly, compassionate, and professional. The service and care received is excellent. And, the technology exceptional.
P
2 months ago
Always the best!!
Always treated like family and would recommend to everyone!!
K
3 months ago
Awesome work and great people
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Skiba has been our dentist for many years. She has provided excellent care, and everyone in the office is professional and friendly.
R
8 months ago
I had my four month teeth cleaning today. The dental hygienist was friendly and professional. He explained my need to start brushing with an electric tooth brush, (as recommended by the dentist), in a clear, understandable manner. He went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable. As usual, the appointment was very well accommodated. I give Dr.Skiba and her staff the highest rating possible, and recommend the business to others.
M
8 months ago
Professional, Friendly Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Skiba for many years. She and her staff are prompt, professional and patient centered. I have had crowns and cleanings. Questions about a procedure are welcomed. They will explain why and how with a clear picture given of what to expect. Cost is not an "off limit" subject. It is refreshing to deal with honest caring professionals. .
K
10 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Skiba and her staff are very nice, professional, and my children love them. They have been seeing her for many years, through cleanings, fillings and even a crown when they got older. My youngest son, who is now 14, was super afraid of doctors of any kind but her kind staff put him at ease. Now at 14, he goes to the dentist with no worries.
L
12 months ago
Great office, great people.
I went in to get fillings replaced. I knew going in it wouldn't be a 10 procedure. I was in there for 1 hr,15 minutes. All the while making sure I was comfortable. No pain at all.Would recommend this office for any procedures needed. The staff is wonderful also, as the doctor is first class in my eyes