Dr. Cynthia Skiba DDS

Dentist

111 Harold St

MIDLAND, MI 48640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Skiba and her staff are very nice, professional, and my children love them. They have been seeing her for many years, through cleanings, fillings and even a crown when they got older. My youngest son, who is now 14, was super afraid of doctors of any kind but her kind staff put him at ease. Now at 14, he goes to the dentist with no worries.
L
3 months ago
Great office, great people.
I went in to get fillings replaced. I knew going in it wouldn't be a 10 procedure. I was in there for 1 hr,15 minutes. All the while making sure I was comfortable. No pain at all.Would recommend this office for any procedures needed. The staff is wonderful also, as the doctor is first class in my eyes
M
4 months ago
Quick and efficient
Quick to get me in and adjust my retainer! They are always friendly.
J
5 months ago
Very well organized, professional
Very good dental techs. The office seems to know its way around the insurance game well. Dr. Skiba was very good at explaining what needed to be done and why.
K
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Always makes the experience and cost the best they can. Willing to work with you and understanding of issue's that happen and keep track of what importance things that need to be done are.
B
6 months ago
I set my appointment. Was sent reminder and even got in a bit early.
K
6 months ago
Trusted Dentist
I've been going to Dr. Skiba for many years and truly do trust her. She has a wonderful chair side manner and the rest of her staff is great too! I'm an anxious person, as most of you may be in the dentist chair, and she really does put me at ease.
R
6 months ago
My appointment started exactly at the 2:00 pm. scheduled time. Three fillings were done by 2:30 pm. Dr.Skiba and the assistant worked efficiently and skillfully. Dr. Skiba made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout the procedure. In my many years of receiving dental care at her office the treatment has always been friendly, caring and professional. My family members, whom she treats, are also very pleased with her service. It is my pleasure to highly recommend her as a dentist.
S
7 months ago
Always a good experience
The male hygienist I had today (1/16) did a great job! He was pleasant, courteous and had gentle hands.
L
8 months ago
I did not have to wait long for my appointment. I had three teeth worked on and did not feel much while being worked on. They are always very friendly.