DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS

Dentist

8670 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 230

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very professional
Always friendly, and very professional
S
1 week ago
AWESOME LIKE ALWAYS I FEEL LIKE IM VISITING FAMILY WHEN I GO FOR AN APPT WONDERFUL PEOPLE
S
1 week ago
Always the Best 12 years Still Going Strong,I would not go ANYWHERE ELSE....Seriously DR D AND TRACIE SIMPLY WONDERFUL AND THE REST OF THE STAFF ALSO GREAT PEOPLE....
A
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff EVER!!
Ive been going to Dr D for 7 years and have no plans of ever going to anyone else. I always feel like everyone in the office is a family and I am part of that family. Dr Diana is gentle and nurturing in her approach to oral hygiene. I feel as if she authentically cares about her patients. That feeling goes beyond Dr. D, though. Her hand picked staff also gives the feeling as though they care, too.
K
4 weeks ago
Best place ever!
Nobody likes to go to the dentist by Dr D and her staff are such a great group of people that I actually enjoy coming into their office! The entire staff is great.
L
3 months ago
Dr. D is great.
This office is awesome on every level. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you for trusting us with your family and thank you for the 5 stars, Leo.
A
3 months ago
Quality and caring all in one place.
DRD Dental is awesome, I always feel cared for. Every visit is great, from the front office all the way to Dr D. I won’t go anywhere else until I have too. Which simply means, when Dr. D retires! Thank you all again.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
You are wonderful for saying such kind words, Amy! Thank you!
A
3 months ago
A Class Act
This entire team of dental professionals are caring individuals who take the time to listen and understand your concerns, fears and needs. They work with you to get the care you need and a plan to pay for it with the insurance company. My wife and I both cannot rave enough about how far they go to help people get the dental work they need while keeping their patients as comfortable as possible.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you for the kind review and for being a part of the DRD family.
J
3 months ago
All staff are fantastic and quite tolerant of a noncompliant patient like me. Dr. Tolentino knows her stuff and definitely tells it like it is. The dental hygienist are very good; when they clean your teeth you'll know it and at the same time will work with a patient like me who tries to really stick to a good routine of brushing, flossing and irrigation but just doesn't always get there.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
We were very excited to see you John, even though you weren't excited to see us...Thank you for the five stars and see you soon!
D
5 months ago
High Quality
My husband and I have been patients for the last 10+ years. Staff have always been professional, kind, and especially cognizant of a patient like me who has always feared dentistry. Totally respect Dr. D and her dental crew and always refer them to others!
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
We are so proud of how you come in despite your dental fears and trust us to be your dental team. Thank you for the 5 stars!