DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS

Dentist

8670 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 230

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
All staff are fantastic and quite tolerant of a noncompliant patient like me. Dr. Tolentino knows her stuff and definitely tells it like it is. The dental hygienist are very good; when they clean your teeth you'll know it and at the same time will work with a patient like me who tries to really stick to a good routine of brushing, flossing and irrigation but just doesn't always get there.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
We were very excited to see you John, even though you weren't excited to see us...Thank you for the five stars and see you soon!
D
2 months ago
High Quality
My husband and I have been patients for the last 10+ years. Staff have always been professional, kind, and especially cognizant of a patient like me who has always feared dentistry. Totally respect Dr. D and her dental crew and always refer them to others!
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
We are so proud of how you come in despite your dental fears and trust us to be your dental team. Thank you for the 5 stars!
T
3 months ago
Super friendly, professional and caring staff
Dr. D was awesome make sure you feel super comfortable and her staff was caring and very helpful. Great dentist!
C
4 months ago
Thorough, kind, gentle, and professional.
I didn't feel rushed. The staff while professional made me feel very welcome and at home. Everyone was very thorough, and gentle. I couldn't recommend this place more. As a matter of fact my husband recommended me and I recommend anyone who can go there, to go.
N
4 months ago
Grate team. Very friendly. Very helpful. Been whit Doctor D. TOLONTINO for very long time. Flexible whit the schedule. Recommended.
R
4 months ago
Fantastic dental hygenist Madonna
Having a mouth full of caps and implants Madonna with her Sonic cleaning dave me the best cleanng I have ever had. In addition she provided with more detailed insights into my ongoing dental care. Thes insights are things that I can easimy follow. I have been to many hygenists but noe were even close to her professsionalism, operating as an effecive teacher, etc.
S
5 months ago
Highly recommend!!
The staff are friendly, accommodating, and very thorough. Each process was explained to me throughout my visit, and options for treatment we’re provided based on my financial situation. A great team!!
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
It was great meeting you! Thank you for the great google review as well...
G
5 months ago
Great dental care by wonderful people
DR. D and her staff are professional and fun. They do a great job helping every patient feel special and cared for. I highly recommend her for you and your family.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you for the kind recommendation and five stars, Garrett ! I'm glad we can make a dental visit fun...see you soon!
J
6 months ago
A Dentist We Can Trust
DRD Dental has had their challenges with my two children. The first battle was to straighten my kids' teeth. Our next battle is preventing cavities. We recommend Dr. Tolentino and DRD Dental! Thanks!
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you for trusting us with your family and thank you for the five stars!
A
6 months ago
Great customer service
Love DrD and staff!
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Love you and your family!