DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS

Dentist

8670 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 230

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Quick and painless
I was seen at DRD Dental for a cleaning on 02/03/15 and it was a pleasant experience. I'm not a fan of the dentist and I appreciate that the staff of DRD is sympathetic to that. The new assistant Jordan was awesome. She was gentle and explained what she was doing as she was doing it. Dr. D and Tracy are always extremely nice and very helpful and it makes a not so funny process easier to deal with.
D
4 years ago
Great experience! The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Tolentino is wonderful! She is very knowledgable and makes her patients feel so comfortable.
B
4 years ago
Dr .D and her staff are amazing. Always helpful and friendly..
B
4 years ago
Dr .D and her staff are amazing. Always helpful and friendly..
C
4 years ago
Always gentle and professional and staff is great !
A
4 years ago
Great communication. Good service. Put me at ease.
A
4 years ago
Great communication. Good service. Put me at ease.
M
4 years ago
This is the best dental office I have ever been to. The staff are kind and patient and the doctor is extremely gentle. The environment is warm and friendly and there is never a long wait.
J
4 years ago
Awesome dentist in every respect. She and her staff are all professional yet friendly and create a great environment.
A
4 years ago
my problem was addressed and options for improvement were provided and explained clearly. im new to the city and they made me feel right at home.