DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS

Dentist

8670 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 230

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Always taken care of!
New location has a calm, soothing view. One can definitely relax while having work done. New staff appeares to show knowledge, expertise, and more importantly, concern for the patient. I specifically like the way Jordyn explains what she is about to do prior to the procedure . Dr. Diane has always made me feel relaxed and comforted during my experiences. She has also recommended qualified people for outside work as well. she has a nice TOUCH! To her new place.
C
4 years ago
The doc kicks ass!!
L
4 years ago
First Visit to Dr.D
As a military veteran of over 20 years in service, I had seen many dentist for dental care. However, this is the first time that I had seen and felt important as a dental patient. I did not regret my wise decision to have elected Dr. Diane Tolentino as our family dental care provider. From the Patient Care Coordinator, Office Manager Ms. Tracie Horath, the Dental Assistant Staff and mainly the doctor itself are so much knowledgeable of their profession. Detailed dental procedures are explained well with encouraging recommendations to better your dental care. Concerns to patient needs are notable and are handled in an outstanding manner compare to other dental office I had previously visited for my dental care. Their customer service relations goes far and beyond "A Job Well Done".
C
4 years ago
Wonderful staff and very caring Dr.
The staff is very friendly. The work that has been done has been great. I have not had to go back to have anything fixed. Dr. D looks at the future with my teeth to foresee any issues that may arise so we can catch them head on. The best part is that their staff is GREAT with kids. Our daughter has been going to Dr D since her teeth came in has never been frightened. We just found out our daughter will need braces and instead of being scared, Traci and the staff actually have my daughter excited for getting them. This is how wonderful they are.
A
4 years ago
I like that they are nice. They do a great job on my teeth. Very sweet. They take great care of me.
D
4 years ago
What an Awesome dentistry
When I came to this office with my wife I was very impress on how nice the front clerk name Tracie was to us. Most of dental office front clerks are very snubby, but our exprience here was wonderful. What tops it all the dentist was super friendly and gently to my wife, she was a breathe of fresh air. What an amazing person she was, she explained every detail that we needed to know. I like them so much, that I also decided to make a sudden change for her to be my new dentist. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. The service is amazing! 😃
C
4 years ago
Quick and painless
I was seen at DRD Dental for a cleaning on 02/03/15 and it was a pleasant experience. I'm not a fan of the dentist and I appreciate that the staff of DRD is sympathetic to that. The new assistant Jordan was awesome. She was gentle and explained what she was doing as she was doing it. Dr. D and Tracy are always extremely nice and very helpful and it makes a not so funny process easier to deal with.
D
4 years ago
Great experience! The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Tolentino is wonderful! She is very knowledgable and makes her patients feel so comfortable.
B
4 years ago
Dr .D and her staff are amazing. Always helpful and friendly..
B
4 years ago
Dr .D and her staff are amazing. Always helpful and friendly..