DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS

Dentist

8670 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 230

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Everyone is always so friendly and professional.
H
4 years ago
Dr. Tolentino and staff are always the best and so accommodating with my crazy schedule. I can honestly say I relax when I go to their office and I don't know many people that can say that about their dentist!
K
4 years ago
AWESOME EVERY TIME!
H
4 years ago
I'm a new patient and this is only my 2nd visit. I love this place! Very warm and welcoming place to come. Thank you!
J
4 years ago
Got a last minute appointment today to have some cosmetic work done and it looks great! So happy to have my teeth looking nice again, Thank you Dr. D and Janae. :-)
J
4 years ago
Excellent service. Good communication in letting me know what they are doing. A friendly atmosphere.
B
4 years ago
It's always a pleasure to see Dr D, Tracie and the crew. They are like family now. Feel comfortable putting my teeth in the care of Dr D who's very hands on and spends much of the appointment time with me. I'm confident my dental needs will always be met at DRD Dental.
C
4 years ago
I was beyond impressed with the staff at DRD Dental. My anxiety when it comes to the dentist is thru the roof but everyone I came in contact with was gentle, friendly, and most of all, understanding of my fears. I felt comfortable and have made other appointments to become a regular patient.
M
4 years ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff! Great with kids! I can't recommend them strongly enough...
A
4 years ago
staff is so frendly, i love coming here. Great service and attention.