DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS

Dentist

8670 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 230

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Awesome dentist in every respect. She and her staff are all professional yet friendly and create a great environment.
A
4 years ago
my problem was addressed and options for improvement were provided and explained clearly. im new to the city and they made me feel right at home.
J
4 years ago
Dr. Tolentino and her staff are great! They are friendly, courteous and most importantly do an excellent job in caring for my teeth. I would recommend them to anyone! Thank You!
W
4 years ago
To You Dr.D. and all your Staff; Please note that going to Dr.'s is not one of my favorite agendas Having stated that, ... You make this a event a pleasant experience ! ! ! Your Personal interaction is to be lauded and applauded. Attention to detail is very MUCH NOTED and appreciated In Closing I consider it a pleasure to recommend You and your practice to all Wolfgang Puehringer Rapha Ministries
L
4 years ago
great visit as always
J
4 years ago
Very gentle, professional, and caring.
J
4 years ago
We've had a positive experience with Dr. toleration since 2004.
J
4 years ago
Very friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable, too!
A
4 years ago
I love that I can call up with a problem and you always get me in and ease my fears! All of the staff at DRD is AWESOME!
L
4 years ago
Everyone is always so friendly and professional.