DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS

Dentist

8670 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 230

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly and...FUN???
I love Dr. D's office. They do an excellent job, and make it an enjoyable experience. I never looked forward to the Dentist visits until Dr. D.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you Kelly!!! I look forward to seeing you and yours as well!!! Have a great weekend
D
5 months ago
Awesome Service
Dr. Diana and her entire staff are incredible, caring, and professional. I would highly recommend them.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you Debbie L for your 5 star review. We strive for the very best care for all our patients at DRD Dental.
M
5 months ago
Staff and Dr. D are wonderful. My family has been going to Dr. D for the past 8+ years and wouldn't want any other dentist.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you for trusting us with your family's dental care. We appreciate you and your family very much at DRD Dental. Thank you Mike C!
M
5 months ago
Staff and Dr. D are wonderful. My family has been going to Dr. D for the past 8+ years and wouldn't want any other dentist.
S
6 months ago
Abovr and Beyond Excellent Customer Service
Being patient is never easy you never know what you're going to expect and you never know what you're going to encounter. My first experience here was beyond amazing. From front desk at check-in two back office staff, to the doctor. I would recommend DRD to all my family and friends. Not everyone is happy about getting their Dental check-up but DRD makes this a breeze. They work with you, they explain in English "Not medical terms" exactly what your treatment and plan. If I can get them 10 Stars I would.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you, Shannika, for the 10 star rating. We enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again. Our goal is to make all your visits as comfortable as possible.
C
7 months ago
As always, great service and friendly
Dr D is preventative in her work which means you'll get things taken care of before they become too big or more expensive. She knows her stuff and her staff does too. They are very friendly and they don't try to up-sell you on crap.
T
7 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Very Thorough
I love Dr. D's office. They do an excellent job, and make it an enjoyable experience.
R
8 months ago
High quality service
Excellent service and professional staff! Love DRD!
S
8 months ago
Broken Front Tooth
My front tooth broke and even though I was not an existing patient they squeezed me in the next morning! Thank goodness! Everyone in the office was super nice too đź‘Ť
R
9 months ago
The Real Scoop
When you read reviews and all of them except one are 5 stars you gotta think its too good to be true right? Let me tell you honestly IT IS. I've seen Dr. Tolentiino a few times and every time there's always a push to get more work done than you need. I feel like I'm at a car dealership and they are trying to sell you everything and anything. From the X-rays, deep cleaning,referring you to oral surgeons and trying to schedule you for more than 2 checkups a year because your teeth need it even when you have no pain at all makes me think that they are all about the $$$. Speaking of which they are quite expensive. I gave them 2 stars because their work is par not bad but not excellent either. Its so hard to find an honest/decent dentist in this town. Think I'll keep looking. I'd pass if I were you.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Dear Real Review Honest, We are sorry your visits to DRD Dental felt like you were at a car dealership. My team and I strive for all our patients’ visits to be stress free and enjoyable. Educating you and helping you understand your dental condition(s) and treatment recommendations is extremely important. I understand that you felt like we pushed a lot of treatment, but to not inform you of your condition and treatment options would be negligent on our part. X-rays are important to properly and thoroughly diagnose your dental condition(s). Referring you to an oral surgeon (or other specialists) is our way of providing the best possible outcome for you. Periodontal disease does not present with pain until it has progressed to an advanced stage. Our goal is to hopefully prevent our patients with diagnosed periodontal disease from progressing to that advanced stage with pain and tooth/bone loss. Standard of care is a deep cleaning and three to four maintenance visits a year if you have periodontal disease. As for fees, our patients’ fee schedule is based on their own particular insurance plan. We do not dictate insurance fees, copays or deductibles. If you still have questions, please call us to better explain your treatment recommendations. And please do get a second or third opinion if our practice is not a perfect fit for you. Regards, Dr. D