DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS

Dentist

8670 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 230

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Team Awesome!
The staff is what really makes this office for me. Everyone is so friendly, professional, and makes "going to the dentist 😒" a positive experience! Special shout out to the pleasant woman at the front desk (at least on Thursdays)! Highly recommend 😁
D
5 months ago
High Quality!
Dr. Tolentino and her staff are extremely professional and courteous. She makes going to the dentist a great experience with her honesty, sincerity, and care for each patient. I would highly recommend DRD Dental.
J
5 months ago
Always treated like family. Every on the staff is very friendly and gentle when it comes their work.
J
5 months ago
Friendly and informative
Everyone is very friendly and nice. Everything was explained to me and made me feel like they genuinely care about my best interest.
J
6 months ago
Very good experience
Nothing but the best!
M
7 months ago
Highly recommend!
Wonderful staff! Outstanding dentist! So happy that my sister recommended DRD Dental.
R
7 months ago
Excellent Service
The service far exceeded my expectations. The care and time spent with me was beyond anything that I have ever experienced. The fact that I had an emergency and was able to get help and support over the holidays was also amazing. This is the first time in my 62 years of life that I can honestly say I can not wait to get back to the dentist.
M
8 months ago
Such a nice experience!!!
Makiah had a very bad experience with another dental office in 2014. We've been come to Dr D ever since and she couldn't be happier and her faith has been restored in dentist. Thanks to Dr D and staff!!!
M
8 months ago
Extremely professional, extremely personable and extremely friendly
Dr. D and her staff are more than any patient could ever ask for. We were referred to Dr D over s year ago and our entire family could not be happier. We for sure will be working with Dr D and her staff as long as she is practicing. We actually love this group!!!
K
8 months ago
Great Staff!
All of the staff were very welcoming and had no problem explaining everything to me from the start. They were super friendly and made me excited to come back!