DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS

Dentist

8670 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 230

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 months ago
Semi yearly cleaning.
Great job very effortless on my part. No stress great staff and a great dentist DR D
S
9 months ago
Great service.
T
9 months ago
Great Dental Office
Everyone is always very friendly and accommodating!
M
10 months ago
Kids first time at this office.
My 7 and 11 year olds were nervous at first to see a new dentist. They actually liked their experience and really like the hygienist and Dr D! They also thought that the ladies at the front desk were "nice and funny".
S
11 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Answered my questions and explained things clearly.
K
11 months ago
Team Awesome!
The staff is what really makes this office for me. Everyone is so friendly, professional, and makes "going to the dentist 😒" a positive experience! Special shout out to the pleasant woman at the front desk (at least on Thursdays)! Highly recommend 😁
D
11 months ago
High Quality!
Dr. Tolentino and her staff are extremely professional and courteous. She makes going to the dentist a great experience with her honesty, sincerity, and care for each patient. I would highly recommend DRD Dental.
J
11 months ago
Always treated like family. Every on the staff is very friendly and gentle when it comes their work.
J
11 months ago
Friendly and informative
Everyone is very friendly and nice. Everything was explained to me and made me feel like they genuinely care about my best interest.
J
12 months ago
Very good experience
Nothing but the best!