DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS

Dentist

8670 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 230

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Awesome dentist!!
I can't speak highly enough about this dentist. Finding great doctors in this city has been tough but we are here to stay with Dr. D!!! My husband will do anything to NOT go to the dentist because of all his bad experiences. Not so here. Today our daughter chipped her tooth and Dr. D took care of her immediately. To find someone doh cares enough to take care of patients on their day off is something you don't find anymore. She is a rare find and you will thank the good Lord up above for her at your first visit!! The office staff is amazing, too.
J
8 months ago
Super prompt service
My 2 hr appt for a crown took less than 90 mins! Dr. Tolentino and her assistant were very caring and thorough. They made sure I was comfortable through the whole procedure and that I was satisfied with the results. Another great job thank you!!!
K
8 months ago
Awesome, Friendly, Great people & environment.
J
8 months ago
Super service
Great service. Very friendly courteous staff! Dr. Tolentino is the best!!
C
9 months ago
High quality and friendly service
I came in today after switching from another office simply for convenience. Dr. D and her hygienist were very nice and thorough. Dr. D saw a couple of shadows on my x-rays and had some more in depth x-ray's done before I left the office to make absolutely certain that nothing was wrong. I appreciated that.Normally at other offices I have felt very rushed and although I did receive the service provided, it felt very superficial. While I really have no complaints about my prior dentist, it really made Dr. D's service and attention shine. Everyone in the office was incredibly nice and friendly. I'm definitely glad I made the switch!
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you Clarice! It was our pleasure.
M
9 months ago
Great experience
M
10 months ago
The quality of care is fantastic.
J
11 months ago
Friendly and professional
My teeth cleanings at Dr. D Dental are always enjoyable. My past visit in June of 2016 was no exception. The staff are very friendly and professional. They also always start on time, and this helps me with my busy work schedule. Dr. D is very nice. I believe she cares for my teeth, and for my well-being as a friend would. I would recommend her practice to my family, friends and colleagues.
J
11 months ago
First Check-up
My daughter had a great first experience with Dr. D. The hygienist, Jordan, was patient and let my daughter check out everything before she used it. She was so excited to "brush her new teeth" before bed!
R
1 year ago
Excellent service!!
Professional and high quality service!