DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS

Dentist

8670 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 230

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 months ago
Friendly, helpful, professional and caring--Excellent
The entire office staff was fantastic. I felt as though I had known everyone for years instead of just meeting them for the first time. Dr Tolentino spent extra time explaining my dental care options and addressed all my concerns. I recommend anyone needing any type of dental care to visit them.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you for the glowing recommendation! Look forward to seeing you again! Have a great week!
M
11 months ago
Excellent quality service
Dr Tolentino and all her staff are awesome always willing to help and make sure your experience is great. Starting from the front office, assistants; everybody in the office are so sweet and caring making sure you have a great experience. I’ll recommend her to everyone I know with my close eyes. Knowing she’ll provide great service always. Thank you much, Dr. Tolentino and Thanks to all your staff front and back assistants. Thank You for your service!
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Always happy to take care of you and your family! Take care, Merry Christmas and thank you for your 5 star rating. We appreciate you very much!
J
12 months ago
Kind and Caring
I really appreciate that Dr Tolentino helped me by moving their schedules around to give me the immediate help I needed. They are true professionals who have big hearts and a great sense if humor! Thank you very much!
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
It takes team effort. We have a great team at DRD Dental. Part of that team are our wonderful patients. We thank our patients who value their scheduled times with us and keep their appointments. We also thank our patients who help us work around the schedule to meet specific needs of other team members. We appreciate and enjoy your loyalty and kindness as well as your 5 star review. Thank you John D
K
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly and...FUN???
I love Dr. D's office. They do an excellent job, and make it an enjoyable experience. I never looked forward to the Dentist visits until Dr. D.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you Kelly!!! I look forward to seeing you and yours as well!!! Have a great weekend
D
1 year ago
Awesome Service
Dr. Diana and her entire staff are incredible, caring, and professional. I would highly recommend them.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you Debbie L for your 5 star review. We strive for the very best care for all our patients at DRD Dental.
M
1 year ago
Staff and Dr. D are wonderful. My family has been going to Dr. D for the past 8+ years and wouldn't want any other dentist.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you for trusting us with your family's dental care. We appreciate you and your family very much at DRD Dental. Thank you Mike C!
M
1 year ago
Staff and Dr. D are wonderful. My family has been going to Dr. D for the past 8+ years and wouldn't want any other dentist.
S
1 year ago
Abovr and Beyond Excellent Customer Service
Being patient is never easy you never know what you're going to expect and you never know what you're going to encounter. My first experience here was beyond amazing. From front desk at check-in two back office staff, to the doctor. I would recommend DRD to all my family and friends. Not everyone is happy about getting their Dental check-up but DRD makes this a breeze. They work with you, they explain in English "Not medical terms" exactly what your treatment and plan. If I can get them 10 Stars I would.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Thank you, Shannika, for the 10 star rating. We enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again. Our goal is to make all your visits as comfortable as possible.
C
1 year ago
As always, great service and friendly
Dr D is preventative in her work which means you'll get things taken care of before they become too big or more expensive. She knows her stuff and her staff does too. They are very friendly and they don't try to up-sell you on crap.
T
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly and Very Thorough
I love Dr. D's office. They do an excellent job, and make it an enjoyable experience.