DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS

Dentist

8670 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 230

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Kids first time at this office.
My 7 and 11 year olds were nervous at first to see a new dentist. They actually liked their experience and really like the hygienist and Dr D! They also thought that the ladies at the front desk were "nice and funny".
S
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional. Answered my questions and explained things clearly.
K
1 year ago
Team Awesome!
The staff is what really makes this office for me. Everyone is so friendly, professional, and makes "going to the dentist 😒" a positive experience! Special shout out to the pleasant woman at the front desk (at least on Thursdays)! Highly recommend 😁
D
1 year ago
High Quality!
Dr. Tolentino and her staff are extremely professional and courteous. She makes going to the dentist a great experience with her honesty, sincerity, and care for each patient. I would highly recommend DRD Dental.
J
1 year ago
Always treated like family. Every on the staff is very friendly and gentle when it comes their work.
J
1 year ago
Friendly and informative
Everyone is very friendly and nice. Everything was explained to me and made me feel like they genuinely care about my best interest.
J
1 year ago
Very good experience
Nothing but the best!
M
2 years ago
Highly recommend!
Wonderful staff! Outstanding dentist! So happy that my sister recommended DRD Dental.
R
2 years ago
Excellent Service
The service far exceeded my expectations. The care and time spent with me was beyond anything that I have ever experienced. The fact that I had an emergency and was able to get help and support over the holidays was also amazing. This is the first time in my 62 years of life that I can honestly say I can not wait to get back to the dentist.
M
2 years ago
Such a nice experience!!!
Makiah had a very bad experience with another dental office in 2014. We've been come to Dr D ever since and she couldn't be happier and her faith has been restored in dentist. Thanks to Dr D and staff!!!