DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS

Dentist

8670 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 230

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional.
C
1 year ago
High Quality Service, compassionate and professional
Dr. D was able to get me in quickly. I had had a hip replacement 2 months before and had to cancel in January and started having a problem late February. She was able to get me in and made sure I had the proper meds before starting the procedure. thanks Dr. D !
M
1 year ago
DRD DENTAL
THIS STAFF IS A-MAZ-ING!!!!! Honestly, they feel more like an extension of family then a dentist office/professional business. These people work with you and for you. They focus on what the TRUE issues are - YOU. This means the are caring, attentive, honest, sincere, and best of all - they work wiht you financially and offer options that work best for you!!!! That's why I refer to my initial statement of "feeling more like an extension of family". If you are looking for someone who cares about you and not judge you - then look no further than DRD Dental.
C
1 year ago
amazing
Wonderful friend staff. Quick and efficient visits. Dr D Is so kind and loving towards all her patients.
J
1 year ago
Disappointment
I have seen this dentist 2 separate visits for my yearly 6 months check up and cleaning but after each visit I felt that my teeth are not clean. On my December, 2015 visit, the dentist assistant gave me a fluoride treatment first then the dentist came look at my teeth and I was shock that the dentist did not see the 12 months plague built-up. I have seen this dentist last June and December, 2015 only. I strongly suggest that she should hire an hygienist. The fluoride treatment is secondary procedures after the teeth cleaning but first scraping and removable of plague are primary.
Response from DRD Dental - Diana Tolentino DDS
Dear Mr V. I am truly sorry that you were disappointed with your visit in December. Please do give us a call and schedule another appointment. We want you to feel as satisfied as your first visit with us as mentioned in your initial review in August of last year. I do not have a hygienist on my team, as yet. But I see the time I spend doing the cleanings as an opportunity to personally see how my patients progress with each dental visit. Please give us another chance to turn your experience with us into a positive one. Dr. Diana
S
2 years ago
Everyone was great!
E
2 years ago
Amazing Service
Excellent Dr and wonderful staff.
G
2 years ago
First visit...fantastic group from front desk to Dr D.
K
2 years ago
Great service from DR. D Dental.
Really great service from this dental office. Would definately recommend to anyone. Awesome friendly staff and really nice office.
J
2 years ago
Good team
Recently had an emergency visit. Everything was taken care of in a timely manner and to my satisfaction. No complaints here!