Dr. D. G. Taylor P.C.

Dentist

634 E Main St

Ridge Spring, SC 29129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Highly Recommend
Visited Ridge Spring office, got seen right away and left with all my teeth! :) Will be going back.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great staff i loved my visit and I’m very satisfied with everything that was done today. They made show i was comfortable and everything went great
H
2 months ago
Superior, Professional Service
Dr. Taylor and staff have definitely made going to the dentist a more pleasant experience. They are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful while providing superior dental care for the entire family! Dr. Taylor, Rennie Smith, Jaci are just a few that make my time there better. Thank y'all so much!
F
5 months ago
First time visit with my child at this office
Visited this office for the first time but already met Dr. Taylor before at the other office. The staff at this office were very nice to us as well very friendly with kids and did such an awesome job..very nice and clean as well
T
1 year ago
I really was impressed with my visit. The staff and Dr. Taylor was great. Looking foward to coming back .Thanks kindly.
B
1 year ago
Professional staff that puts everyone at ease. Comfortable environment throughout!
Had my 6 month check-up and all went well. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor and Mrs. Barnes from this practice as well as the others working in the office.
L
2 years ago
Great professional care!
I've been going to Dr. Taylor for about 20 or so years off and on and I have always been pleased and treated well, as I was today. Rennie is a great hygienist and is very gentle and sweet! Everyone in this practice is very nice. On a side note, my husband will not go to any other dentist except Dr. Taylor!
B
2 years ago
Excellent! Friendly and caring staff. made the dentist experience nothing to fear.
A
2 years ago
Caring dentist
Dr. Taylor is a very caring & considerate dentist. She sees patients as individuals and not just insurance checks. She gives honest recommendations and quality care. She even lets you see the areas of concern inside your mouth through live video and photos. And with two offices, it's easy for my family to get appointments, especially since she's open on Fridays and has a great staff.
B
2 years ago
Always a good experience with my annual check-ups at Dr. Taylor's. Everyone is very friendly and considerate. A very good place for all your dental needs.