Dr. D. G. Taylor P.C.

Dentist

634 E Main St

Ridge Spring, SC 29129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
I really was impressed with my visit. The staff and Dr. Taylor was great. Looking foward to coming back .Thanks kindly.
B
8 months ago
Professional staff that puts everyone at ease. Comfortable environment throughout!
Had my 6 month check-up and all went well. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor and Mrs. Barnes from this practice as well as the others working in the office.
L
9 months ago
Great professional care!
I've been going to Dr. Taylor for about 20 or so years off and on and I have always been pleased and treated well, as I was today. Rennie is a great hygienist and is very gentle and sweet! Everyone in this practice is very nice. On a side note, my husband will not go to any other dentist except Dr. Taylor!
B
2 years ago
Excellent! Friendly and caring staff. made the dentist experience nothing to fear.
A
2 years ago
Caring dentist
Dr. Taylor is a very caring & considerate dentist. She sees patients as individuals and not just insurance checks. She gives honest recommendations and quality care. She even lets you see the areas of concern inside your mouth through live video and photos. And with two offices, it's easy for my family to get appointments, especially since she's open on Fridays and has a great staff.
B
2 years ago
Always a good experience with my annual check-ups at Dr. Taylor's. Everyone is very friendly and considerate. A very good place for all your dental needs.
C
2 years ago
Great service, professional, and friendly
I enjoyed my experience at North Aiken Dental so much that I even changed my daughter's dentist to Dr. Pompey. The staff are friendly and the service is excellent. I really like their professionalism.
J
2 years ago
Dr. Rennie Smith was awesome and very friendly. I would recommend North Aiken Dental to any and everyone. This is the cleanest my teeth have been for quite some time.The staff is so amazing!