Dr. D. Kenneth Mizono

Dentist

730 Kains Ave.

Albany, CA 94706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Easy fillings
I actually had the younger Dr. Mizono work on me this morning. I came in for one filling, but Dr. Mizono found a second, small cavity on the same tooth. We were able to knock both out in a single visit, and in an hour! It was a straight-forward process and blissfully uneventful. They were great at answering the questions generated by my curious mind - not all were about the procedure. They also answered my questions about equipment.
C
4 months ago
High quality service
I loved the work of Dr. Mizono. thank you very much
B
4 months ago
Enjoyed my visit today
I had a very thorough teeth cleaning today. Vangie did a great job! As always, it was very pleasant to see Dr. Mizono and his office staffs.
C
4 months ago
As always,the best!
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
C
4 months ago
As always,the best!
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
J
4 months ago
Amazing beyond words
Dr. Mizono’s office is the dental office YOU want to go to. They make your visit pleasant, transparent and enjoyable. They have amazing staff, who are all very well trained and all extremely nice. Dr. Mizono is a phenomenal dentist who has a super delicate touch, and great confidence in his work. I would recommend this office in a heart beat.
J
4 months ago
In the hands of the best who make going to the dentist something you look forward to.
This visit was for cleaning by Sharon, who makes me want to smile for weeks afterwards
L
5 months ago
Very professional and kind!
The staff at Dr. Mizono's office has been just awesome -- I feel lucky to be a patient there! I've got a lot of anxiety around going to the dentist, and everyone there has been super-thoughtful and kind and has made the experience a positive one for me.
A
5 months ago
Dr Mizono and Sarah are amazing
I can’t say enough about the amazing care I I receive from Dr. Mizono! I have been going to him for 20 years and even though I keep moving further and further away from his office it’s worth the long drive to get there. He keeps up to date on the newest technology and procedures and his skills are top notch. He is not only iprofessional and caring but he is hilarious so I am always entertained! Sarah is equally amazing!!
P
5 months ago
High quality service
Simply the best.