Dr. D Yezerski Inc.

Dentist

7379 Pearl Rd

Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cpdryez.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great experience for my son
The doctor and staff are extremely knowledgeable, kind and did an excellent job with my son! The procedure was explained thoroughly and the extraction went smoothly. Detailed instructions were explained and written ones given I would highly recommend Dr Yezerski to everyone!
J
2 months ago
Could not have asked for a better experience. Short time in the chair. Very little pain the next day. Everything I was told to do and expect was spot on.
K
3 months ago
Very professional staff but very warm and welcoming.
Very nice experience for a very nervous patient. Everyone very pleasant.
D
5 months ago
This doc was amazing-I was so afraid for years to get a wisdom tooth pulled-and he did a fantastic job! My son will be going here to get all of his wisdom teeth out
D
1 year ago
Great experience
Dr Yezerski removed my daughter’s wisdom teeth. All of the staff we very kind & professional. Will definitely bring my other children here.
J
1 year ago
I had two teeth pulled. Dr. Yaz was very gental and worked really quickly. It was all over before I knew it. I woke up the next morning with very little after pain.
J
1 year ago
High Quality Oral Surgery
Called with a problem tooth that was giving me a lot of pain. I was seen within a day or two and the doctor removed the tooth on the first visit! Other oral surgery offices wanted me to wait days before even seeing me! Pleasant office staff with a great oral surgeon!
J
1 year ago
Child visit
My 4 year old had to have a tooth pulled. The dentist and staff were very friendly to him. Even though my son was being a pain about it, the dentist kept his cool very well and worked very quickly. All in all a great experience.
L
2 years ago
Recommend!
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Yezerski explained the whole process to her at her level. The office staff handled all the insurance tasks and gave me the cost before we scheduled the surgery. I will recommend Dr. Yezerski to others.
B
2 years ago
Best place for quality care.
Competent, efficient, and friendly. If you have to go through dental procedures this is the place to be.