Dr. D Yezerski Inc.

Dentist

7379 Pearl Rd

Middleburg Heights, OH 44130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cpdryez.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr Yezerski removed my daughter’s wisdom teeth. All of the staff we very kind & professional. Will definitely bring my other children here.
J
3 months ago
I had two teeth pulled. Dr. Yaz was very gental and worked really quickly. It was all over before I knew it. I woke up the next morning with very little after pain.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Oral Surgery
Called with a problem tooth that was giving me a lot of pain. I was seen within a day or two and the doctor removed the tooth on the first visit! Other oral surgery offices wanted me to wait days before even seeing me! Pleasant office staff with a great oral surgeon!
J
5 months ago
Child visit
My 4 year old had to have a tooth pulled. The dentist and staff were very friendly to him. Even though my son was being a pain about it, the dentist kept his cool very well and worked very quickly. All in all a great experience.
L
7 months ago
Recommend!
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Yezerski explained the whole process to her at her level. The office staff handled all the insurance tasks and gave me the cost before we scheduled the surgery. I will recommend Dr. Yezerski to others.
B
7 months ago
Best place for quality care.
Competent, efficient, and friendly. If you have to go through dental procedures this is the place to be.
S
7 months ago
STAFF
Dr. Yezerski and his staff are wonderful.Patient considerate and very available to assist your care,could not be more pleased.Highly recomend!!!
R
8 months ago
Best dental professional I have worked with
I have had multiple teeth removed over the years for different reasons. He is the only oral surgeon I trust completely as does the rest of my family. I appreciate his ability and caring for patients.
S
8 months ago
THANK YOU
Dr.Yezerski and staff very professional and friendly. My daughter felt very comfortable with the doctor. Highly recommended.
B
8 months ago
Professional
Very friendly staff. Doctor was gentle, swift & I felt he was very competent.