Dr. Dacus & Dr. Hamilton

Dentist

7522 Highway 107

Sherwood, AR 72120-4645

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Teeth clean today
I've been coming to Dr. Dacus for over 20 years, they are all so nice and they do really great work and Lacy did a wonderful job today.Thanks everyone!
C
4 days ago
Dr. Dacus was friendly as well as professional in taking care of my 63 year old teeth! I also appreciate my dental hygienist who always does a great job in cleaning my teeth and taking x-rays. Grateful for a great staff at this clinic.
L
5 days ago
Always very professional and caring. Been using Dr. Dacus for almost 20 years. Will keep going back.
M
1 week ago
Dr. Dacus and his assistant were very professional an friendly, delivering high quality of service to me. I had a problem with an implant and Dr. Dacus worked to solve the problem with as little discomfort to me as possible.
M
2 weeks ago
Great visit!
As usual a great visit. The staff is 5 stars!! The atmosphere is calm and relaxing.
A
2 weeks ago
Nice easy efficient
Nice office, keeps appointments on time, efficient, easy, I like it and will keep on coming back
S
2 weeks ago
Always Caring
My family always feels truly cared for by this professional staff!
E
2 weeks ago
Great new hygentist
Lacy is a wonderful new addition to the staff! She was so kind and very thorough. :)
M
3 weeks ago
Very gentle and explained what type procedure was happening , highly recommend drs Dacus and Hamilton and staff
L
3 weeks ago
It was fine. Devin's first cleaning in a LONG time, maybe EVER!
Response from Dr. Dacus & Dr. Hamilton
He was a "SUPER" patient !!