Dr. Dacus & Dr. Hamilton

Dentist

7522 Highway 107

Sherwood, AR 72120-4645

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Awesome dentists and staff!
My son and I went in for cleanings today. As usual Dr. Dacus and staff were wonderful! They make us feel like family! We just love them!
Response from Dr. Dacus & Dr. Hamilton
Thank you for the kind review!
D
6 days ago
Quality Service
As always great service and friendly staff.
Response from Dr. Dacus & Dr. Hamilton
Thank you for the kind words! We all love our jobs and are glad it shows!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental service
Dr. Dacus has been our family dentist for years. He is always thorough, pleasant, and professional. His staff is just as good. We wouldn't consider going anywhere else for our dental needs.
Response from Dr. Dacus & Dr. Hamilton
We are happy you are satisfied with the services we provide. We are grateful for you and your family!! Thanks so much for the kind review!
D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience!
I had a great visit to get my teeth cleaned today, DeLinda was fantastic as usual! The entire office always provides such a friendly and comfortable atmosphere.
Response from Dr. Dacus & Dr. Hamilton
DeLinda is great...we are so fortunate to have her on our staff!! Thank you so much for the kind review.
R
3 weeks ago
Still the Best Dental Office in Town!
Well I have been a patient of Dr. Dacus and Susan for years and have always been happy with the care I have received. This was my first visit since Gaye and Susan retired. While I missed seeing them I enjoyed the new dental hygienist Dalinda. Susan fixed me up with a blind date who became my wife two years ago, so this clinic will always have a special place in my heart. I don't think Dalinda can top that, but I will say I came away with some mighty clean feeling teeth! It pays to keep your teeth clean in more ways than one! I wouldn't go anywhere else and neither should you!
Response from Dr. Dacus & Dr. Hamilton
WE miss Gay and Susan too! We are so glad you are pleased with our staff and thank you for the outstanding review!!
S
3 weeks ago
I had a good experience today with Lacy. She was gentle and very personable.
Response from Dr. Dacus & Dr. Hamilton
We think Lacy is great too! She really does do a good and thorough job cleaning teeth and is gentle at the same time. Thanks for the kind review!!
N
3 weeks ago
Going to the dentist has always been one of my greatest fears. Dr. Dacus and his staff have totally taken that fear away. They are very kind, patient, and professional. I consider them my friends and would recommend them to anyone. If you are in need of a dentist Dr. Dacus is the best you won't be disappointed.
Response from Dr. Dacus & Dr. Hamilton
Thank you for your nice review! It is true...so many people do have dental fears. Some more than others. We do understand that and try to alleviate those fears. We are so glad we have helped you with that. And we consider you a friend too!!!!
P
4 weeks ago
Easiest filling yet
The filling was a small one but in a difficult place. Dr. Dacus repaired the tooth quickly, "almost painlessly", and efficiently. No need to dread this dentist. Office staff is always excellent.
Response from Dr. Dacus & Dr. Hamilton
We are so glad you had a nice visit, we appreciate you and your feedback.
B
1 month ago
Best in the Business!!
Dr. Hamilton was awesome!! Very relaxing, very proffessional and does a unbelievably excellent job! Don't waste time going anywhere else! Thanks Dr. Hamilton! I am recommending you to everyone I know!!!
Response from Dr. Dacus & Dr. Hamilton
We appreciate your awesome feedback!! Very thankful you are happy with our office and the services you received.
A
1 month ago
Staff is so friendly! I actually love going to the dentist and getting my teeth cleaned. I can't imagine people who don't!
Response from Dr. Dacus & Dr. Hamilton
What a sweet thing to say. We are so glad you are happy with our office and very thankful for patients like you!