Dr. Dacus & Dr. Hamilton

Dentist

7522 Highway 107

Sherwood, AR 72120-4645

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
21 hours ago
Cleaning
Susan is a wonderful hygienist. I enjoy her personal touch and friendly personality. Dr. Hamilton is such a nice man and very professional. He listens to my concerns and together seek out the best options for me. I'm so glad I made the change to their office!
J
5 days ago
Cleaning with Lacy
Lacy was very kind and patient. She explained everything to me and answered all of my questions thoroughly. She did an excellent job on my cleaning.
Response from Dr. Dacus & Dr. Hamilton
We are so thankful Lacy has joined our dental team. She is great and we are very fortunate to have her working with us.
L
5 days ago
Always friendly service
I wouldn't want any other dentist.
Response from Dr. Dacus & Dr. Hamilton
We are so glad you feel that way! You are precious and we are blessed to have you as a patient. And your sweet daughter.
J
2 weeks ago
Definitely High Quality Service
They are TOPS in my book
N
2 weeks ago
Great service
Lucy the hygienist was awesom she took the time to explain how I need to brush my teeth to cut down on plaque of course Dr Dacus is always great
Response from Dr. Dacus & Dr. Hamilton
Thanks so much for the great review!
K
2 weeks ago
5 star Dentist office and staff.
My daughter-in-law referred me to Dr. Dacus and Dr. Hamilton's office. I was having a major tooth ache. Mrs. Susie was able to work me in. Dr. Hamilton pulled my broke tooth. This was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist . All the staff was very helpful and friendly. I will be using them from here on. I would highly recommend this dental group to anyone.
Response from Dr. Dacus & Dr. Hamilton
We are so very glad we could be of service to you. You are always welcome at our office!
Z
3 weeks ago
Very Family Friendly Atmosphere
Had a great first visit to the office. Staff very helpful and nice. A very family friendly atmosphere.
Response from Dr. Dacus & Dr. Hamilton
We are so glad you had a great first visit to our office and we look forward to taking care of all your dental needs! Thanks so much for the kind comments!!
D
3 weeks ago
What a great dentist. What a great office!
Jon has been my dentist, and my ststers’, and my brother’s for longer than any of us want to remember. He is a wonderful, kind, thoughtful person and I KNOW that he always strives for a painfree visit. His staff are all like Jon and it is a truly happy place.
J
4 weeks ago
friendly and professional and Christian atmosphere
Always a pleasant experience.
D
1 month ago
First visit and change in dentists
Long story short, I had to change dentists. From making that initial call to Dr. Hamilton/Dr. Dacus office to my first visit today, everything went very well and I am so impressed by the staff. I'm very happy with my change in dentists and I hope to continue this relationship for years to come. Thank you!