Dr. Dacus & Dr. Hamilton

Dentist

7522 Highway 107

Sherwood, AR 72120-4645

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Replacing a missing filling
This was the FIRST doctor visit I have ever had that was punctually on schedule. I arrived 10 minutes early for the appointment and within 5 minutes of being in the office I was in the chair. The professionalism and expertise of the doctor and staff was amazing. The least amount of pain from a dental visit Have ever had. In the days following the visit the were no issues of fitment. The tooth feels better than it did, originally.
J
1 month ago
Love this place!
You make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Everyone is friendly, caring and you make the process a pleasure from A to Z.
L
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Dacus approximately 20 years. Very gentle and makes you feel very comfortable. Would not go anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
Great Great Great love you guys!
J
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Trustworthy
I met Dr. Dacus today. As a nurse, I certainly appreciated hIs thorough exam. Susan Sanden, my hygienist, is the cream of the crop! I highly recommend. The front office staff is very friendly and helpful.
J
2 months ago
You all are awesome I use to have a fear of Dentist until I started coming to y’all 10 years ago each time I come yo make me feel like family thank you
R
2 months ago
Teeth clean today
I've been coming to Dr. Dacus for over 20 years, they are all so nice and they do really great work and Lacy did a wonderful job today.Thanks everyone!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Dacus was friendly as well as professional in taking care of my 63 year old teeth! I also appreciate my dental hygienist who always does a great job in cleaning my teeth and taking x-rays. Grateful for a great staff at this clinic.
L
2 months ago
Always very professional and caring. Been using Dr. Dacus for almost 20 years. Will keep going back.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Dacus and his assistant were very professional an friendly, delivering high quality of service to me. I had a problem with an implant and Dr. Dacus worked to solve the problem with as little discomfort to me as possible.