Dr. Daisy P. Alvarenga

Dentist

23772 Mercury Rd.

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daisyalvarengadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Excellent job
A
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and excellent Doctor!
They know how to work with kids - professional, very kind, caring.
S
4 months ago
The staff was awesome and Doctor is great. Made me feel very comfortable.
E
5 months ago
Excellent Doctor
We love Dr. Daisy and her staff!! So professional, kind, caring patient and so amazing with my kids! Highly recommended!!!
K
9 months ago
First visit and wont be my last!
Everyone at the office was very friendly, they make you feel comfortable and at home. They are very specific about the procedures. If you ask,,they will give you a straight answer! Love the doctor and the staff, I will definetly come back again, plus they're prices seemed most reasonable! thanks!
W
9 months ago
Direct to the Point, No Time Wasted
It was a "Take It Or Leave It" situation. Honest dealing with patient and time was not wasted. Very cool office, made me feel at home. I'd like to go back, once I've set aside the amount required for the dental procedure. It will be soon.
J
9 months ago
Trust
So glad I found her. I feel safe and completely trust her diagnosis and advice. Dr. Daisy always takes time to carefully explain everything and treats us like family. If I have to go to a dentist, I want it to be Dr.Daisy.😀
M
9 months ago
Super Dentist I will recommend her to all my friends. Very caring staff , always doing their best to take care of you.
T
10 months ago
An amazing experience
We had three appointments, one for my wife my son and myself. They were very diligent and precise. Not only were they very friendly they watched my 2 year old son while my wife and I were being seen. They are great at there job and I'm greatful I found them.
S
10 months ago
Dra Daisy and Her staff are amazing.