Dr. Daisy P. Alvarenga

Dentist

23772 Mercury Rd.

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daisyalvarengadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
Great service, profesional and friendly. I will recommend Dr Alvarenga and her office team!! I got a same day appointment .Thank you!!
R
2 weeks ago
Great service Professional and Friendly.
I actually saw Dr.Sergio Aguila. He was very nice and Professional. I will Trust him to repair all my dental problems.
L
2 months ago
Very happy with my experience at this office. Dr Daisy did a fantastic job pulling my tooth, cleaning my teeth and talked to me about my teeth and explained things so well how to clean them. The girls/stuff just Awesome! Recommend to all!
M
2 months ago
The doctor and staff are very friendly and caring.
B
4 months ago
Superb!
Dr Daisy was very sweet and kind and took her time explaining to me what was wrong, what needed to be done, and what efforts she wanted to take in order to preserve which teeth she could. She was patient with me and repeated things as necessary so that I was clear on the steps to be taken. She and Ramona were both very kind, gentle and professional. I will definitely recommend the office to others!
S
5 months ago
hight cuality services!!
The staffs are very friendly and professional. Dr. Alvarenga is very attentive in her work.
A
6 months ago
High quality service
👍she’s excellent
J
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Love this place, love the staff and love the Doctor! Thank you
S
8 months ago
ACCOUNTANT
The entire staffs are very polite, friendly and professional. Dr. Alvarenga is very attentive in her work. She is one of the best dentist.
M
8 months ago
Professional and friendly!!!
Dr.Alvarenga and her staff are wonderful, my son and I have a great experience on our recent visit. Highly recommended!!!