Dr. Daisy P. Alvarenga

Dentist

23772 Mercury Rd.

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daisyalvarengadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
ACCOUNTANT
The entire staffs are very polite, friendly and professional. Dr. Alvarenga is very attentive in her work. She is one of the best dentist.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!!!
Dr.Alvarenga and her staff are wonderful, my son and I have a great experience on our recent visit. Highly recommended!!!
R
1 month ago
Professional and very helpful
Dr. Alvarenga explained my dental situation and options, and showed me in pictures and x-rays what needed to be addressed. She and her staff made sure that I was comfortable and answered all the questions I had. She performed the immediate crown repair that I needed, and I am confident of getting very good dental care as we move forward.
J
2 months ago
So friendly and professional!!
My daughter had a great time at the dentist today. She’s only 3 so she was a little nervous about some of the noises and tools going into her mouth but Dr. Alvarenga and her staff were so kind and patient. When we left my daughter said mommy that wasn’t so scary.
S
4 months ago
Friendly!
Daisy and her team treat me so good when I come in! Super friendly and they never make me wait long!
J
4 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Second time I take my two girls to this location and I am happy with how professional the staff is I will definitely recommend this place to others plus they have TVs for the little ones to watch cartoons while getting work done.
B
4 months ago
Review Dr. Daisy Alvarenga, DDS
I always have a good experience w/Dr. Alvarenga; she's very professional, fast and efficient and explains everything in detail; and her staff is as equally good!
L
6 months ago
Excellent job
A
8 months ago
Very friendly staff and excellent Doctor!
They know how to work with kids - professional, very kind, caring.
S
8 months ago
The staff was awesome and Doctor is great. Made me feel very comfortable.