Dr. Daisy P. Alvarenga

Dentist

23772 Mercury Rd.

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daisyalvarengadds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Direct to the Point, No Time Wasted
It was a "Take It Or Leave It" situation. Honest dealing with patient and time was not wasted. Very cool office, made me feel at home. I'd like to go back, once I've set aside the amount required for the dental procedure. It will be soon.
J
2 weeks ago
Trust
So glad I found her. I feel safe and completely trust her diagnosis and advice. Dr. Daisy always takes time to carefully explain everything and treats us like family. If I have to go to a dentist, I want it to be Dr.Daisy.😀
M
2 weeks ago
Super Dentist I will recommend her to all my friends. Very caring staff , always doing their best to take care of you.
T
3 weeks ago
An amazing experience
We had three appointments, one for my wife my son and myself. They were very diligent and precise. Not only were they very friendly they watched my 2 year old son while my wife and I were being seen. They are great at there job and I'm greatful I found them.
S
2 months ago
Dra Daisy and Her staff are amazing.
A
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist
Dr. Daisy and her amazing staff really are the best crew and I highly, highly recommend them. I'm admittedly pretty scared of the dentist even as an adult, (I had a bad experience at another dentist as a child that required surgery on my jaw to fix) but the women who work with Dr. Daisy are fantastic and kind and they make me feel more at ease and like I'm in good hands every time I come in for a cleaning, repair, or night-guard. (Also, the cost of a night-guard from Dr. Daisy is super reasonable. I was quoted 300-500$ more at the two other dentists I originally shopped around before going with Dr. Daisy.) It's easy to make appointments, they even offer a service to remind you via text of upcoming ones (which I find super helpful), the office is clean and orderly, and they never try to push those 500$ fancy toothbrushes or expensive cosmetic fixes on you like so many other dentists do. (I have a gap between my two front teeth that almost every dentist I've seen has pushed and pushed me to fix - often by telling me how embarrassing it must be.) If you're a big scaredy cat like me or just looking for a competent and kind professional I would say there is no one better in the Orange County area.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Found!
I am not fond of going to the Dentist. I just always have been very nervous. But I found Dr Alvarenga & I am now not afraid of going each year. Dr Alvarenga is so gentle, so kind, so caring and an excellent dentist! She makes me feel so comfortable. She took care of my chipped tooth with ease and she does the cleaning herself! The best teeth cleaning I have ever had! She makes my dental experience very pleasant. Her Dental Assistant, Ramona, is also the nicest person and absolutely fantastic! Also very kind & caring, and excellent at what she does! They are the coolest "Dental Team"! They work together so efficiently that it makes my experience absolutely wonderful. They are so good at what they do and they really care about their patients. Melissa & Anna are wonderful also! So professional & such nice people. This whole dental office needs to be commended for how wonderful they all are!!!!! All Dentists should aspire to be like Dr Alvarenga & have a staff like hers!! Thank you Dr Alvarenga & "team"!
Response from Dr. Daisy P. Alvarenga
We were very happy to see you at Dr. Alavrenga's Dental Office again. Thanks for the trust you have shown in us by choosing our office for dental care, the staff thanks you. My staff and I promise to give you quality dental care and outstanding customer service. Thank you for your kind words ones again. We look forward to seeing you next year. If you have any further questions don't hesitate to give our office a call at 949-340-0266. Enjoy the long weekend and Happy 4th!
J
2 months ago
Dr Daisy and Her satff is so friiendly and you don't hesitate to ask questions.With them you are in good hands.
M
2 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly family dentist
Very professional and friendly dentist with an equally friendly and welcoming staff. Dr. Alvarenga explains all procedure and answers all questions I may have.
V
3 months ago
Professional
Dr.Alverenga was very professional and punctual. I felt that she was experienced and I immediately trusted that she was going to take care of me.