Dr. Daksha Parikh

Dentist

1007 Ace Drive

Berea, KY 40403

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Good first visit
My son had been to Dr Parikh once before, but years ago and doesn't remember the visit. The building and offices are very nice, the chairs in the waiting room are very uncomfortable, ha. All the staff we had contact with were very friendly and helpful. The new patient 'swag bag' is a nice touch! Really surprised there was no new toothbrush/floss.
D
4 months ago
They make you feel like family!!
Friendly, very professional and never dread going to my appointment!
M
4 months ago
Quality service in a family friendly atmosphere
Dr. Parikh and staff are always professional with clients. In addition they provide information that relates to improving your dental health that in turn impacts your overall health and well being. It was very interesting to note that several dental health items were displayed that I have been using and learning about. I am also interested in finding out the results of a health study provided by this office. Thank you Dr. Parikh and staff for considering the overall health of your clients. We are fortunate to have someone like you in our area. Oh, yes, in addition we appreciate your seasonal d├ęcor which brightens the day. Marlene
J
5 months ago
High quality service
As always great day service very helpful I'm so excited to get my smile back !!!
D
5 months ago
Professional and courteous.
After having a horrible experience with Aspen dental, Dr. Parikh and her staff were very welcoming and kind and turned my entire mood around. They really make you feel comfortable and will answer any and all questions you may have. They are far more time savy and efficient. I would recommend them 10x over Aspen.
L
5 months ago
I love this dental practice
I wish I had found them years ago! They are friendly, knowledgeable and utterly pamper their patients. I HIGHLY recommend them to everyone I know!
L
5 months ago
Very organized. Very professional. Extremely friendly and kind.
I was absolutely impressed with my entire experience at Dr. Parikh's office. From setting up the appointment to the appointment itself. The entire staff was friendly, efficient and kind. You feel very welcome there.
R
6 months ago
I don't know what they could do to make a dentist appointment any better. Competent, professional and friendly dentist and staff in a very nice, pleasant office. Good work!
R
6 months ago
I am very pleased with Dr. Parikh and all staff. Everyone is very friendly & pleasant. This is the most comfortable I have ever been in a dental office. I highly recommend!
S
6 months ago
Thorough appointments and Excellent Staff
Dr. Parikh and staff are great. I've always had great, thorough appointments. They don't fuss at me too much when I need to floss more :)