Dr. Daksha Parikh

Dentist

1007 Ace Drive

Berea, KY 40403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Thorough appointments and Excellent Staff
Dr. Parikh and staff are great. I've always had great, thorough appointments. They don't fuss at me too much when I need to floss more :)
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I came into this office very down and very unsure if there was anything anyone could do to help me smile again! I knew I would be a difficult patient do to intensive work that needed to be done to my teeth for them to be ok to where I wasnt afraid of people talking about them looking at me with disgust but when I left her office today I was assured there was not only a solution for my teeth but a few!! With no hope that I would ever smile again because how bad my teeth have become i fianlly found someone who could tell me that it would be ok and that i will smile again soon !! I left there relieved that they gave me answers and didn't leave me hopeless like the several other dentists I went to did !! I wanna say thank you so much to all of the staff they were all very nice and very pleasant I would defiantly recommend anyone to go to Dr. Daksha Parikha!!!
K
2 weeks ago
It was nice
K
2 weeks ago
I have always been afraid of needles and the dentist. But this time I wasn't. All of the staff were friendly and nice.
M
3 weeks ago
Always great!
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Parikh and the staff at Today's Family Dental are professional, informative, and caring. This morning I went in for a routine cleaning, as well as to get several cavities filled, and I had no anxiety. That is HUGE for me, because the last dentist I had left me a nervous wreck. Everyone greets you with a smile, is genuinely interested in you, and acts as if you have been a patient for years rather than a few weeks. They work to ensure comfort and understanding, and greatly helped me remain calm. As an adult with high-functioning autism, I often struggle to attend appointments alone without my wife, and to remain laid-back throughout. With Dr. Parikh and the staff, I am able to.
A
1 month ago
Once again, everyone in the office made the visit perfect. The ease of routine regular cleaning and exam helps avoid major problems and I will continue with all that this office recommends.
M
1 month ago
Comprehensive Service
From the moment one arrives at Dr. Parikh's practice, it is obvious that high quality service is a top priority. The initial visit includes completing a questionnaire, a tour of the facility, full x-rays and a full exam with the latest technology that all leads to a comprehensive assessment of your dental condition. Dr. Parikh provides a detailed explanation of any discovered issues and provides a plan for proceeding with care.
N
1 month ago
Welcoming and calming atmosphere
All of the staff were very friendly and professional. I especially appreciated the time they took to answer any questions. Dr. P did not seem rushed at all and offered good information on improving my personal dental care.
B
2 months ago
very professional, informative, relaxing and friendly staff.
Dr. Parikh was very professional, easy going, and put me at ease, as did the staff.