Dr. Dale F Spadafora DMD*MAGD

Dentist

752 Brookshire Dr.

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
Dr Spadafora and Staff give me HOPE!
Today was my 2nd apt. They started correcting a year long nightmare I have endured due to a local independently national chain of dental practices. For a year I had no upper teeth because I developed a severe bacterial bone infection difficult to cure. I soon will have upper dentures. I will have a BEAUTIFUL SMILE! I'm going to post a pic when done. Thank you Dr. Spadafora, 😁.
E
18 hours ago
Outstanding Professional Service
Dr. Spadafora and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. This was the best professional cleaning I have ever experienced. The staff is very concerned about patient comfort and satisfaction. I highly recommend this dental practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding patient care
I've been going to Dr. Spadafora for about 10 years now. I've always been very pleased with his work. He and his staff are always professional and polite. I will continue to refer Dr. Spadafora to others.
S
1 month ago
Extreme professionals striving for Perfection!
I've had no upper teeth since Aspen Dental cut them out and within 2 weeks had a severe bacterial bone infection. Today I am able to go forward with Dr. Spadafora's plan with confidence and a dream coming true. The Dr. was very patient explaining in detail my options with the friendliest personality that you only achieve because you truly care about your patients. Teresa, Karen and Shelby had me feeling at home, at ease and knowing they all have my best interest at heart. Best decision I made was to have Dr. Spadafora reconstruct my mouth. Thank you All!
B
1 month ago
It wasn't as bad as I thought it would be!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and great service
Everyone in the office is friendly, thorough, and Professional!
W
1 month ago
I find a high level of care and professionalism. I'm glad I made the call to start coming to this office. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Top-notch professionalism all around
Thankfully, evening hours are available for the 9-to-5 folks, so I got in for my very first appointment yesterday. Their reception area is beautiful and welcoming. My wait was roughly seven minutes, so no complaints there. Once in an exam room, two staff members explained how the x-ray and exam processes would work. I was not chastised when admitting to being a terrible flosser (as in, only doing so when a stubborn celery thread is jammed in there); they've promised to teach me methods of flossing that are less cumbersome than what I've been taught in the past, so I'll no longer regard it as an unpleasant task, but rather a healthy habit worthy of developing properly. The x-rays were different (much more thorough) than in any other exam I've ever had, so I was thankful for their explanation beforehand. My old fillings need attention, and the follow-up steps were also explained in detail. This office appears to utilize the very newest technology and administrative systems; one staffer mentioned that they recently digitized all patient files to free up tons of office space where filing cabinets used to be. Also, receiving text and email reminders before my appointment was greatly appreciated. All in all, everyone at this office - including Dr. Spadafora himself - could not have been more pleasant and professional. If you're like me, dreading dental visits even without problems / issues with your teeth, you'll take great comfort in this whole experience. I highly recommend Dr. Spadafora.
J
2 months ago
Excellent visit.
Excellent visit. Prompt service. Masterful cosmetic repair to damaged teeth.
S
2 months ago
AMAZING STAFF
I want to thank Karen, Jennifer, Dr. Spadafora for ALWAYS taking wonderful care of my dental health, as well as my anxiety levels - YOU ALL ROCK