Dr. Dale F Spadafora DMD*MAGD

Dentist

752 Brookshire Dr.

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Initial exam and care plan.
Im very satisfied with the professionalism of the office staff as well Dr. Spadafora..himself..i did some research and chose Dr. Spadafora and I found pleasing reviews..ive dealt with dentists and staff over the years but these people made you feel at ease...not to mention knowledgeable. If anyone asked me about a good doctor to see I would suggest this dentist
K
1 week ago
Initial exam and care plan.
Im very satisfied with the professionalism of the office staff as well Dr. Spadafora..himself..i did some research and chose Dr. Spadafora and I found pleasing reviews..ive dealt with dentists and staff over the years but these people made you feel at ease...not to mention knowledgeable. If anyone asked me about a good doctor to see I would suggest this dentist
K
1 month ago
Excellent people care
They take time to make sure you're informed and answer any and all questions with patience. Are very kind and considerate and go out of their way to make sure you are!
L
2 months ago
Excellent staff and care
No one likes to go to the dentist, but this office is fabulous. They go above and beyond, always. Outstanding care. Outstanding staff. I avoided the dentist for decades until I found Dr. Dale and his staff. I highly recommend this office!
A
2 months ago
Everyone is so accommodating and friendly. Best dental office in town!
L
2 months ago
The dental hygienist was most knowledgeable, professional, yet down to earth animated and friendly. She was positive, and very educational. Couldn’t ask for a better experience. When you love your job, and it was obvious she did, that translates to a great experience for the patient.
L
2 months ago
The dental hygienist was most knowledgeable, professional, yet down to earth animated and friendly. She was positive, and very educational. Couldn’t ask for a better experience. When you love your job, and it was obvious she did, that translates to a great experience for the patient.
R
3 months ago
dr. spadafora did a great job with the people he hired in his office. the staff is so friendly and accommodating and personalities that just bubble with friendliness. everyone is so concerned with your comfort; not many places like that!
R
3 months ago
Very Up to date. Pain Free
Dr Dale is very up to date with pain free dentistry. His staff always makes you feel like you’re family. He’s very good at what he does. I have been going to him for over 20 years. My 3 kids and wife too. First class operation for sure.
J
3 months ago
High quality, knowledgeable, professional people in a friendly environment
Truly, this is one of the greatest shows on earth! All the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and superiorily competent in the job they do. I would have no qualms in recommending Dr. Spadafora and his staff to anyone, anytime.