Dr. Dale F Spadafora DMD*MAGD

Dentist

752 Brookshire Dr.

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Spadafora and his staff are wonderful. They explain everything in detail and are so caring. They work so well together and provide a relaxed atmosphere. I used to dread having my teeth cleaned because my gums would end up bleeding, but I look forward to my cleanings now. Jenn does a fantastic job!! Dr. Dale is the best!!
E
3 weeks ago
Nice Hygienist
The hygienist was very professional and polite with Bryson. It was his best dentist visit of his life. He looks forward to going back!
V
3 weeks ago
Professional office
As usual, the doctor and staff were professional, caring, and friendly. Would definitely recommend Dr. Spadafora and his staff for your dental needs!
J
1 month ago
I have found my new dentist!
Felt completely at ease during the procedure, Doctor and staff responsive to my needs and concerns, and little or no discomfort due to pre-planning with medication. I was somewhat apprehensive as this was my first visit, but now have no doubt that I have found my new dentist. Very highly recommended!
D
1 month ago
High Quality
Very through
N
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Spadafora is an awesome dentist. He is very professional. He offers the best quality service in the Hermitage area.
C
2 months ago
Great Staff & Dentist.
First, when I called for an appointment, Karen was very friendly & made me comfortable on the phone. The visit with Dr S. Was very informatve. He took the time to explain everything & answer our questions for my husband. The Staff all seem to work together to make you comfortable. I have my appt. Soon & am looking forward to it.
K
2 months ago
Initial exam and care plan.
Im very satisfied with the professionalism of the office staff as well Dr. Spadafora..himself..i did some research and chose Dr. Spadafora and I found pleasing reviews..ive dealt with dentists and staff over the years but these people made you feel at ease...not to mention knowledgeable. If anyone asked me about a good doctor to see I would suggest this dentist
K
2 months ago
Initial exam and care plan.
Im very satisfied with the professionalism of the office staff as well Dr. Spadafora..himself..i did some research and chose Dr. Spadafora and I found pleasing reviews..ive dealt with dentists and staff over the years but these people made you feel at ease...not to mention knowledgeable. If anyone asked me about a good doctor to see I would suggest this dentist
K
3 months ago
Excellent people care
They take time to make sure you're informed and answer any and all questions with patience. Are very kind and considerate and go out of their way to make sure you are!