Dr. Dale F Spadafora DMD*MAGD

Dentist

752 Brookshire Dr.

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
High-quality service very professional very nice staff
Very nice doctor love love him and his staff Would do anything for you to be happy I really appreciate the work they have done for me and I would recommend him to anybody with hands down
R
4 weeks ago
1st visit
Professional and friendly staff...answered all questions...very pleasant experience...would highly recommend
B
1 month ago
Excellent service as always.
The whole staff is always professional and understanding in every possible way. Seems like they can read your mind at times which makes everything about a Office visit enjoyable. A place that doesn’t treat me like a number or robot.
D
1 month ago
My one and only .....
After years of avoiding dental care, I found Dr. Spadafora and his wonderful team. Professional and personable describes them all and Jenn is an amazing hygienist. It has been several years since my first visits and I still have the same reaction - no hesitation at returning for regular visits.
S
1 month ago
Spectacular
Went in for a cleaning. The entire staff acknowledges you by your name and all are so friendly and helpful.
P
2 months ago
Professional, friendly & caring staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
The best all around.
N
2 months ago
first visit
Very happy with this visit, entire staff listened to my needs/concerns and responded in a professional and courteous manner. No hesitation making my second appointment!
N
2 months ago
Dr. Spadafora and his staff are wonderful. They explain everything in detail and are so caring. They work so well together and provide a relaxed atmosphere. I used to dread having my teeth cleaned because my gums would end up bleeding, but I look forward to my cleanings now. Jenn does a fantastic job!! Dr. Dale is the best!!
E
2 months ago
Nice Hygienist
The hygienist was very professional and polite with Bryson. It was his best dentist visit of his life. He looks forward to going back!
V
3 months ago
Professional office
As usual, the doctor and staff were professional, caring, and friendly. Would definitely recommend Dr. Spadafora and his staff for your dental needs!