Dr. Dale W. Greer

Dentist

5925 Forest Lane

Suite 311

Dallas, TX 75230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High quality, Friendly
Good experience. Anne Marie gave me good information about some jaw pain I was having.
M
6 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I've been a patient of Dr. Greer's for over 20 years now because he and his team deliver high quality care. They really care about me, and I can count on them to make the right recommendations for the health of my teeth and gums. If you're looking for a great dentist, look no further.
C
2 weeks ago
Tanya
That girl is a sweetheart. She is extremely thorough almost going over every nook and cranny in my mouth. And I love it. I feel she truly cares about my teeth & gums! As well, she gives me detailed instructions as to how to prevent the growth of bacteria, strengthen my gums and the areas in need to concentrate on. Even better than that, I have fun with her so it also makes for a wonderful visit. You can't beat it!!
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Awww thank you Christy. Tanya will love to hear your rave review! We love your happy and positive spirit and always look forward to seeing you.
A
3 weeks ago
So glad I found Dr Greer
Dr Greer and his staff are the best, they got me in to their schedule right away, they were all very friendly and professional and I feel very comfortable and confident with Dr Greer!
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Angela we are so happy to have you as part of our dental family. We will always strive to take great care of you!
D
4 weeks ago
Everything went well
It's only been a couple of hours, but so far, I am doing OK.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Debbie we hope your experience with our office is always the best it can be! We appreciate you
C
1 month ago
Excellent service and very professional.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Charles. We value you as a patient
R
1 month ago
Very professional and caring dental offive
Dr Greer is very informative and a true professional in his skills. The whole office staff is very upbeat. Makes you feel good.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Raymond. We appreciate you and we are glad you have chosen Dr. Greer and our team to provide your dental care.
H
2 months ago
Highly skilled, very pleasant dentist and staff
Dr. Greer is very pleasant, and a truly superior dentist. He has the expertise to recognize issues or habits that impact dental health that were overlooked by other dentists. He is also a common sense, trustworthy dentist and will not push unnecessary treatment on his patients. The fillings and crowns he has done for me over the years have all turned out very well. Tanya, the dental hygienist is also very pleasant, knowledgeable, gentle :) and efficient.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Holly. We do strive to be the best at what we do and we appreciate you choosing us to provide you with your dental care.
D
2 months ago
Best Dental Care On Two Continents
I was already extremely satisfied with the service and care I was receiving at Dr. Greer's office over 20 years ago on recommendation from a friend. Then I find out that Dr. Greer that year is ranked highest in the area by his peers....and, that people come to his practice for dental care from as far away as Canada and South America...that sort of gives me or anyone confidence that this is the best place for my dental care. I recommend to everyone I come in contact with who is about to have some heavy dental procedure. End result is that they are all satisfied too. Painless?? Novocane is rarely used or needed should I need a filling. Seriously.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Dennis. We do strive to provide the best dental care possible and we appreciate your confidence and appreciation. Thank you for choosing us to provide your dental care.
M
2 months ago
Simply the BEST there is!
As always, Annamarie was on time, tender, pleasant and informative while cleaning my teeth again today. From the front desk staff to Dr. Greer himself, these folks are the best at what they do and how they do it.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Dee. Anna Marie is just the best at what she does and we all strive to provide excellent dental care to our patients. We appreciate you.