Dr. Dale W. Greer

Dentist

5925 Forest Lane

Suite 311

Dallas, TX 75230

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional, excellent, efficient, friendly and caring
I did not see Dr. Greer today
W
1 week ago
Excellent exam
I had a thorough, and informative exam. My hygienist explained as she went, so i felt informed. Loved her and the reception staff too.
K
1 week ago
Consistently caring treatment
I am always treated with kindness and friendliness. Dr. Greer and his entire staff treat me as if so was a personal friend.
B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist
When Dr. Sumer asked Doug to see his dentist to rule out any teeth issues, we called Dr. Greer's office, while we were still at UT Southwestern. Dr. Greer squeezed Doug into his busy schedule and saw him on our way home from UT Southwestern. What a caring, wonderful doctor you are, Dr. Greer! We appreciate you so very much! As always, Dr. Greer did a thorough examination of Doug's teeth and had an x-ray taken just to be certain all was well. We are so blessed to have you as our dentist, Dr. Greer! Thank you!
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Barbara, we are so glad we could be here and take care of Doug. You know Dr. Greer is passionate about what he does and he always strives to put our patients first! Glad we met your expectations. We appreciate you and your family
M
2 weeks ago
I was nervous...
I was nervous about a cosmetic dental procedure that was recommended, but -- as usual -- the Greer team was INCREDIBLE!! No pain or discomfort; in-and-out in no time; thorough explanations before, during and after; results that FAR exceeded my expectations; and, always, very friendly, very concerned, very personalized attention.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Margie. Dr. Greer is just the best! He is so artistic and his passion for what he does shows in the results. So glad you are happy
F
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. Greer and staff was great as usual. Thanks!
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Frank. That is always our goal!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Greer and staff feel like family
I had a chipped tooth I wanted Dr. Greer to look at today. When I realized I was running late because of bad traffic I called to let them know. As always, the staff is so kind and understanding. When I got to the office and saw Dr. Greer he determined my tooth just needed smoothing out which he quickly accomplished and told me “No charge!” Very nice!
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Trish. Dr. Greer and our staff are always striving to meet our patients needs and give you the best service and treatment available.
C
1 month ago
Quick
Had a chipped tooth. Dr. Greer took care of it right away! My favorite dentist!
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
That is what we are here for! Thank you Catherine
T
1 month ago
This is a top notch dental practice! It is so nice to find an honest, highly qualified dentist! The dental hygienists are also excellent!
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Terry. That is exactly what we pride ourselves on. With all the corporate owned dental practices these days it is hard to find a "Dr. Greer" out there. We appreciate you!
B
2 months ago
Best Dental Team Anywhere
I’ve been Dr Greer’s patient for over 30 year so that speaks volumes! Seriously best Dental Team anywhere & I mean that. People admire my teeth & the reason is the excellent dental care. Having a professional trustworthy Dr & his team is a secure feeling. I highly recommend this dental service. Dr Greer gave my 2 sons sealants 30 years ago & they’ve never had a cavity! Dr Greer selects the best staff to assist him as well; from the front desk to the Hygienists & everywhere in between. I’m grateful for this excellent care :-)
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
We love you Belinda! You are also just like family to us and we appreciate you and your confidence in Dr. Greer and all of our team.