Dr. Dale W. Greer

Dentist

5925 Forest Lane

Suite 311

Dallas, TX 75230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
GO TO THIS DENTIST!!
Dr. Greer replaced a filling/bonding job on my two front teeth recently. It had been fixed by another doctor before but I wasn’t satisitifed with it. A week or so after he made my smile perfect again, I unfortunately bit into a random bone and chipped off part of his magic. Had it fixed today, less than a week after the event and he didn’t even charge me!!!! I am back to perfect teeth!!!! My mother and my 97 year old grandmother use his services. This team is amazing!!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Dale Greer and his staff are outstanding in every way!
Visiting the office of Dr. Dale Greer is a 5 Star experience. Everyone is very knowledgeable and experienced and they all work together perfectly which results in an experience of excellenc for the customer. Today, the young ladies at the front desk, Jesse, Anne Marie and of course Dr. Greer made my visit most pleasurable!
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you so much Judy. We always strive to live up to those very expectations. Glad you had a great experience with us!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Dale Greer and his staff are outstanding in every way!
Visiting the office of Dr. Dale Greer is a 5 Star experience. Everyone is very knowledgeable and experienced and they all work together perfectly which results in an experience of excellenc for the customer. Today, the young ladies at the front desk, Jesse, Anne Marie and of course Dr. Greer made my visit most pleasurable!
G
3 weeks ago
My new CROWN!
Dr Dale is the best!!! The entire staff is graet. Thank you all.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Ya know we love you Garry! You are for sure The Best
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service and outstanding doctor and staff
I have been going to Dr. Greer since 1981 - my trust in his and his staff’s care for my teeth is absolute!
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Your the best Susan! Thank you for your years of loyalty. We are happy you are part of our dental family.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Service!
Great dentist and staff. They are always attentative and helpful.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you John. That is the review we strive for!
J
4 weeks ago
Immediate Service for a Dental Emergency
Dr. Greer was able to see me immediately for a dental emergency.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
We love you Jesse! Thanks for being a great patient over the years.
D
1 month ago
Anna Marie did a great job --- my teeth feel sparkling clean! DD
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
I will pass it on Dan. Anna Marie is a great hygienist and she will appreciate your nice review.
J
1 month ago
Over the top satisfaction with my visit. They are all professional, friendly and service is always prompt. Yes, its a dental appointment and I actually do not mind keeping it.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Aww thanks so much Jackie. We always enjoy your visits to our office and look forward to seeing you.
J
1 month ago
Anna Marie is a great hygienist!
The other hygienists are probably great but I always ask for Anna Marie. I never have to wait long, either.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Judith. We think Anna Marie is just great too! Thank you for being a good patient