Dr. Dale W. Greer

Dentist

5925 Forest Lane

Suite 311

Dallas, TX 75230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 hours ago
I am always satisfied with my experience and treatment in your office. Dr. Greer and the entire staff always go above and beyond. You are all appreciated in making my - always nervous visits - the smoothest possible and relatively pain free. Thank you!
D
7 days ago
Above and beyond ALL expectations!
I lost a filling... probably MY fault... and was worked into the schedule for its replacement before leaving for a huge and distant vacation!
C
2 weeks ago
Everything was great
R
2 weeks ago
Finding source of pain
I’ve been seeing Dr. Greer since he was a new dentist. I would not go anywhere else. They fit me into their schedule today to evaluate my situation. I’m a complicated case. Dr. Greer spent more time with me than I was expecting and we came up with a plan of action. I totally trust Dr. Greer and his staff
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional
Doctor Greer is my new dentist and I am so extremely happy, he is just the best and his staff is so fabulous!
C
2 weeks ago
As always, excellent care!
Great!
S
1 month ago
Everyone
As usual it was great. Couldn't ask for better. Thanks, Sandy Dennis
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Sandy and thanks for being a good patient. We always look forward to your visits
M
1 month ago
Easy, friendly, quick yet thorough
I've been going here for years and never hesitate to refer. Makes going to the dentist a positive experience.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thanks so much Marla. You are a great patient and we appreciate you very much
S
1 month ago
Grateful attention
If going to the dentist is supposed to be stressful, as it is, for a lot of people, I do not find it so. Finding out about some procedures that are necessary, which might not be what you want to hear, are presented in such a way that it lets you know they have your best interests at heart. I appreciate the conscientiousness. Number one in my books.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thanks for the great review Sandra. We appreciate you and enjoy your visits to our office. Thanks for being a great patient.
T
2 months ago
Office visit
Great service and staff as always.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Teddy we appreciate your loyalty over the years and we enjoy having you as part of our dental family.