Dr. Dale W. Greer

Dentist

5925 Forest Lane

Suite 311

Dallas, TX 75230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Dr Greer and Team
From the time you get a call from the team about your appointment, to the cleaning, x-ray, to your visit with Dr. Greer to the follow up with the staff for your next appointment the experience is"5" stars. Would be 6 stars if the system allowed for that.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr Greer & his staff are top notch. I highly recommend them!
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Kim. We appreciate great patients like you.
M
1 month ago
Best of the best.
Dr. Greer has been providing me with the very best dental services for over 30 years. I always feel like family when I go. I've seen some turnover in the years but, always the new people are without a doubt the best.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Metta. You are like family to us and we appreciate you being such a loyal and great patient
D
1 month ago
Always pleasant, professional and knowledgeable staff!
Dr Greer and his staff are always on their "A" game. Consistent with their pleasant and positive attitude, current in their field and professional.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Diana. That is exactly what we are striving for!
D
1 month ago
Always pleasant, professional and knowledgeable staff!
Dr Greer and his staff are always on their "A" game. Consistent with their pleasant and positive attitude, current in their field and professional.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Diana. Its nice to hear we are accomplishing our goal for our patients!
C
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly Oral Health Care
Tonya is a wonderful hygienist and provides a comprehensive and gentle cleaning along with an updating of health status, blood pressure & medications. Although I did not see Dr. Greer this visit as I am not experiencing any issues with my teeth, Tonya met all of my needs. This practice is not just about teeth—it is a comprehensive resource for oral health.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Cindy! That is exactly what we strive to do for our patients as a team. We appreciate you.
D
2 months ago
...
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thanks for being a great patient Dick
R
2 months ago
Tonya Keeps up with my history and any new developments and is very efficient.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Roger. Tanya is great at taking care of her patients needs and providing dental care.
W
2 months ago
Smiles All Around
Dr. Greer discovered that the top surfaces of my molars had worn down over the years. Alas, the root cause of my involuntary jaw clenching! Yesterday he tweaked those bite surfaces in less than 15 minutes, and today I already feel the difference! I always leave his office with a smile on my face - the whole staff makes you feel that way!
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
That is great news Wendy. Dr. Greer is great with bites and occlusion. He has a gift for working with jaw related pain and the effects. We appreciate you.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Greer seems to care very much about the well-being of his patients and has a wonderful bedside manner!
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Abby. Dr. Greer has a passion for taking care of his patients and providing them the best treatment and options available. Welcome to our practice!