Dr. Dale W. Greer

Dentist

5925 Forest Lane

Suite 311

Dallas, TX 75230

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent communication and bed side manner-highly professional
I needed a new dental home. I'm VERY particular about a Dentist because I have sensitive teeth and anxiety related to dental appointments. The Hygienist, Tanya is awesome and Dr. Greer is very nice and personable. He communicates effectively with his patients based on THE PATIENT need. I'm not even dreading my next appointment which is huge. This practice is warm, receptive, organized and very accommodating. I'm a fan!
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you April. We are so happy you have found your new dental home with us. We will always do our best to provide you with the best quality dental care. We have a great team and Dr. Greer is the best.
C
3 weeks ago
Always great.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Cliff. We appreciate your years of loyalty and always being a great patient.
D
3 weeks ago
PERFECT
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Deborah. That's the way we always want your visits to be!
J
3 weeks ago
The Greatest
Perfection every time!
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thanks Jason! We appreciate your positive feedback
C
3 weeks ago
Impressive visit
My initial visit with Dr. Greer was impressive. Dr. Greer and his staff are all professional and friendly. I was impressed by the facility as well as the knowledge and experience of both Dr. Greer and his staff. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Carolyn, it was so nice to meet you and we are thrilled you are now part of our dental family. Thank you for placing your confidence in us.
J
4 weeks ago
Anne Marie as always, does a great job.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thanks John. We think Anna Marie is the best too!
S
4 weeks ago
So Professional - Best Experience at Dentist Office
Had complete teeth cleaning today and totally surprised at the professional, relaxed atmosphere. The experience was nothing like I was prepared for!!! No pain, interesting video playing on Italy and Holland (learned something while having teeth cleaned). All my questions were answered - next appointment scheduled without any problem, and all of the above done with laughter included.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Aww, thank you Sandra. That is exactly the experience we want you to have when you are here! Tell your friends.........
D
4 weeks ago
Without a doubt, the best experience in any medical office. I've never seen a group of people so committed to their patients....from every person at the front desk all the way to Dr. Greer. I always feel I have received the best care possible and all of the staff is coordinated in my care. Hard to find these days!
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Debbie. What a nice compliment to Dr. Greer as well as our whole staff. We really appreciate your feedback and what a good patient you are.
B
1 month ago
I Look Forward To Going To The Dentist!!!...
The title alone should explain it all,...Professionalism Personified,...Quality Service,...Quality Treatment,...Quality Attention To Detail,...The Work Ethos is evident in everything they do,...
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Bruce. We strive to be all those things and it is nice to hear we are achieving our goal.
C
1 month ago
I could not be happier with the way things were handled at your office for me on Thurs. A crown had come off, and I was understandingly anxious to get it back on. The phone at your office was answered promptly; I was able to come in within an hour; I was taken into the room almost immediately; and the crown was cleaned as well as the tooth, and cemented on within a short period of time. Everyone was pleasant and efficient and I went home a happy person. Thank you so much for your cooperation!
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Carolyn. You are a pleasure to work with and we appreciate great patients like you!