Dr. Dale W. Greer

Dentist

5925 Forest Lane

Suite 311

Dallas, TX 75230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent first visit for elderly patient
Our 94-year-old mom came to Dr. Greer as a new patient, and we were a little apprehensive. However, she was put at ease immediately and was treated gently and respectfully. In addition to Ann Marie's excellent care (teeth cleaning and x-rays), Dr. Greer filled three cavities. Considering the difficulties of her age and mental state, he avoided a follow-up appointment by doing the work on the spot, with no pain or fear. He also socialized and joked with her, so she left happy and looking forward to her next appointment. What a great, positive experience!
J
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly!
This my second visit to Dr. Greer’s office. Today Tonya cleaned my teeth and explained everything she noticed about the condition of my mouth. Dr Greer stopped in to check a few areas as well. Both visits have been easy and enjoyable (really!) I feel that they really care and I know that if I ever have a problem they will be there for me.
D
6 days ago
As always the service was top notch. Ann Marie didi and excellent job in cleaning my teeth. Always a privilige to consult with Dr Greer.
H
1 week ago
Was very pleased with the care the staff and Dr. Greer gave to me during my appointment today. Did not even feel any discomfort
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Herschel. We are happy to have you as part of our dental family.
L
1 week ago
Compassionate, professional care. Sharon and Tanya went out of their way to help me with my high anxiety. I feel so much better just knowing Dr. Greer and his team are going to help me!
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Lisa. We are glad you have chosen our office to help you with your dental needs. We will work hard to go above and beyond your expectations!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff
As a person who has always been terrified about going to the dentist; upon a visit to Dr Greer’s office, he and his amazing staff put me at ease. Ann Marie and Sharon are both top notch, professional, kind, thorough, and I could not have asked for a better experience! I would highly recommend Dr Greer’s and his staff for all of your dental needs.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Kelly. We will always work hard to take the best care of you and provide an exceptional dental experience. Thanks for your positive review!
K
3 weeks ago
Easy task - recommending this dental practice
Excellently managed practice with exceptional staff. I have 100% confidence in getting the best dental care possible and fully trust the advice and treatment plan.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Katherine. That is exactly what we strive for and we appreciate your confirmation that we are on the right track.
R
4 weeks ago
Too Good to Be True? No, Better!
Excellent as always. From Sharon and Kim greeting me to the always excellent and professional care from Anne Marie, to Dr. Greer himself. I couldn't be happier nor better cared for. My appointment was on time, not rushed, and I felt very cared for, cared about, and listened to by all of the staff. I highly recommend Dr. Greer to anyone who wants and appreciates the very best.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Wow Ron thanks so much for the great review! We are so glad you have chosen us for your dental home for so many years. We appreciate you.
T
4 weeks ago
Tim Hauser review
Always friendly, helpful and professional staff.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Thank you Tim. We love you and your family and glad you have made us your dental home.
E
1 month ago
Great Experience
My wife and I have been going to Dr Greer since moving to Dallas in 2011. We have always had a positive experience with his professional and persoanble staff. Woulkd not hesitate in recommending Dr Greer to anyone looking for a Dentist.
Response from Dr. Dale W. Greer
Ed, thank you for your confidence and making our office your dental home. We appreciate you!