Dr. Dan Foresto Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3850 Dougall Avenue

Unit 3

Windsor, ON N9G 1X2

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
10 months ago
Impressed
High quality service
T
11 months ago
Always good !
Another great teeth cleaning. The staff is excellent.
T
11 months ago
Always good !
Another great teeth cleaning. The staff is excellent.
J
11 months ago
great client care and experience...The Dr. and his staff are top shelf
C
11 months ago
Always great service!
The staff have been treating my son and I for years and have always been cordial and helpful. This last visit, they took me in, same day, for an emergency broken crown. Previously, my young son was treated after a school playground accident: he was immediately taken care of and made to feel safe having just lost his four primary teeth in this accident. Dr. Foresto and his staff have always been there for us and always make us feel well-cared for and provide stellar work.
K
11 months ago
Excellent care once again!
I woke up to find that one of my crowns had come out in my retainer overnight. I was thrilled to be able to get an appointment to see Dr.Foresto that same morning. I was taken in for my appointment right on time, and was on my way just a few minutes later. Not only was my crown securely in place but Dr. Foresto also adjusted my retainer to avoid future issues. We feel extremely lucky to have found Dr. Foresto and his staff to take care of our family's dental needs! They are the best!!
S
12 months ago
Dr. Dan is the best Dentist in Windsor
Staff is super friendly, knows who we are, and always willing to help. Office is always clean and nice. Dr. Dan has a great personality and always does a great job. Couldn't be happier with our dentist.
O
12 months ago
Sincere Approach.
Check up was very thorough. Excellent advice was given based upon the check up.
N
12 months ago
Outstanding in every way
I have visited many dentists and hygienists over the years. Dr. Foresto and his team are number 1 in my books. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth this week was outstanding. In fact I told her she was the most gentle but effective I've experience. Unfortunately I do not recall her name but I do remember her pretty nails! This is one dental experience you actually look forward to. I recommend this team to anyone who asks. Great work by all.
R
1 year ago
fantastic customer experience
Dan and his team are a testament to how a dental office should operate. Fast Curteous and professional with a flair of family caring.