Dr. Dan Foresto Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3850 Dougall Avenue

Unit 3

Windsor, ON N9G 1X2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

forestodentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Smile
Dr Dan and Sarah made my filling a gentle and relaxing experience. I have hate going to the dentist all my life. I was not scared at all. Dr Dan was quick and professional. The whole staff is wonderful. This place is my smiling sunshine. Mary-Jane Guillemette
D
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygiene staff
Please advise patients in advance if there will be a change from their regular dental hygienist. Some patients have a routine and do not like surprises after many years.
D
3 weeks ago
Very efficient service
Thanks for a quick, yet thorough cleaning.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Thank you for a great service done to my son's teeth. Keep it up!
C
1 month ago
Professional and very accommodating
I had a very positive experience at the office today! Called in this morning on a Saturday for an emergency as a new patient and was seen by the Dr. within half hour! Everyone was very pleasant to a very nervous patient! Thank you!
T
1 month ago
The best dentist I've had by far .
Thank you for the repair work and complicated dentistry you performed on my visits. Your care and honest answers provided me with a comfort knowing I'm being taken care of by a trained staff. Thank You Tim MacArthur
S
1 month ago
Great 👍
Great as always!
T
1 month ago
The team at Dr Foresto's are amazing. From the second you call or come in you are greeted witg friendly smiling ans helpful service. They take the time with each appointment and really make you feel comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Always friendly staff expert service
Always friendly staff expert service
L
2 months ago
great service friendly staff