Dr. Dan Foresto Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3850 Dougall Avenue

Unit 3

Windsor, ON N9G 1X2

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Very Friendly
Very friendly efficient, no wait time. Appreciated they respected my time!
C
4 years ago
exceptional, professional and friendly
I am a new patient. I called the office with an emergent situation. The treatment I received from the person who first took my call, to the receptionist when I came to the office to the dental assistant and ultimately to Dr. Foresto was second to none. Extremely courteous, professional, friendly..........an attitude you do not see very often these days particularly from absolutely everyone in the office. The staff in this office and Dr. Foresto make you feel at ease, comfortable and knowing your needs are being well taken care of.
D
4 years ago
Excellent treatment
Going to the dentist is my least favourite thing to do. However, yesterday as always, the ladies made it a pleasant experience with their smiles and their professionalism. I received excellent care, as usual, from Dr. Dan.
E
4 years ago
very freindly professional service
Ive have been with dr. Foresto for a couple years and i absoultly love going they are very gentle and have great service im am very happy being a patient and i have recommended dr.foresto to all my family and freinds
S
4 years ago
Great as always.
The staff always makes going to see dr. Dan a somewhat pleasurable experience. Nobody, really looks forward to going to the dentist now do they? I am always in and out with no waiting. Been a customer there for about 15 years.. and counting.
(
4 years ago
Excellent Services and Very Caring
You walk into the Dentist office to very smiling staff and the office is not at all on the fast run way. They provided a cleaning job that was very well done with the concern on my well being. For example they asked do you have any problems with your teeth since your last visit? The cleaning job was painless plus done in a very reasonable time.
T
4 years ago
Friendly Office
Dr Foresto and his staff are friendly and professional. Always pleased with the service. Thanks.
C
4 years ago
Everyone was fantastic and the doctor was amazing ! I was in great care and they made my experience as comfortable as can be! Your receptionist spoke to me with kindness and was very concerned of my well being! Dr. Dan , Shara, and the hygienist thank you for the best care I ever had! Thank you all again, Carol O
L
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly
I've been going to Dan for many years. Very friendly and professional.
K
4 years ago
Very professional!
I am so glad that we listened to my husband and switched to Dr. Foresto. Front desk staff, hygienists, everyone... so nice and friendly. Very little wait time. The hygienist was very gentle and very thorough with cleaning. It was a wonderful experience. Thank you.