Dr. Dan Foresto Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3850 Dougall Avenue

Unit 3

Windsor, ON N9G 1X2

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
DENTAL CHECKUP
great visit....no waiting time and staff was great!
C
4 years ago
6 year old daughter's dental visit
My daughter's visit was great! Dr Foresto is great and the staff is awesome!
K
4 years ago
As usual the cleaning was very good and the company delightful. The girls in the office are very pleasant and sociable. I am very pleased with the service I receive.
R
4 years ago
I always think of Dr Dan and the gang as my friends. And they treat me like a friend. Dr Dan and the staff are all professionals. There is no higher recommendation. Thanks Dr Dan
P
4 years ago
Cleaning
Pleased with the cleaning and staff is always so very pleasant. Was a 20 min wait though ..... Usually don't have to wait that long
C
4 years ago
Efficiently run, busy office. I got there early and read the newspaper provided while waiting for my appointed time. Professional, friendly and courteous staff; as pleasant an experience as can be expected from a dental visit. Some nice music in the background and a quiet baseball game on the tv. I got a thorough cleaning followed by a prompt examination by the dentist. In and out in less than an hour.
T
4 years ago
As always!!
Experienced the same professional, friendly service as always.
J
4 years ago
Friendly staff. I liked that I was in and out in a timely manner. I found the staff to be thorough.
A
4 years ago
The staff is pleasant, I like that there is a tv to watch and listen to while you are being worked on it relaxes me.
J
4 years ago
It was good, as usual