Dr. Dan Foresto Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3850 Dougall Avenue

Unit 3

Windsor, ON N9G 1X2

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Emergency visit
I called Dr Foresto’s office Friday afternoon, I described my pain to the receptionist and she was able to fit me in early the next morning. The staff was friendly and Dr Foresto was able to fix my toothache and have me on my way within the hour. I’m so grateful for their efficiency and friendliness of Dr Foresto and his staff. Thank you so much!
M
7 months ago
Cleaning.
Great service very professional, I was very impressed.
J
7 months ago
On-time and very professional and friendly staff
On-time and very professional and friendly staff
M
8 months ago
Very professional !!
S
8 months ago
Comfort and ease
Today was the first of several appointments to replace a dental bridge. I was made to feel comfortable and cared for. Thank you for that, I'm a bit nervous about the whole process and I feel like I'm in good hands.
M
8 months ago
Smile
Dr Dan and Sarah made my filling a gentle and relaxing experience. I have hate going to the dentist all my life. I was not scared at all. Dr Dan was quick and professional. The whole staff is wonderful. This place is my smiling sunshine. Mary-Jane Guillemette
D
8 months ago
Dental Hygiene staff
Please advise patients in advance if there will be a change from their regular dental hygienist. Some patients have a routine and do not like surprises after many years.
D
9 months ago
Very efficient service
Thanks for a quick, yet thorough cleaning.
G
9 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Thank you for a great service done to my son's teeth. Keep it up!
C
9 months ago
Professional and very accommodating
I had a very positive experience at the office today! Called in this morning on a Saturday for an emergency as a new patient and was seen by the Dr. within half hour! Everyone was very pleasant to a very nervous patient! Thank you!