Dr. Dan Foresto Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3850 Dougall Avenue

Unit 3

Windsor, ON N9G 1X2

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
The best dentist I've had by far .
Thank you for the repair work and complicated dentistry you performed on my visits. Your care and honest answers provided me with a comfort knowing I'm being taken care of by a trained staff. Thank You Tim MacArthur
S
7 months ago
Great 👍
Great as always!
T
8 months ago
The team at Dr Foresto's are amazing. From the second you call or come in you are greeted witg friendly smiling ans helpful service. They take the time with each appointment and really make you feel comfortable.
C
8 months ago
Always friendly staff expert service
Always friendly staff expert service
L
8 months ago
great service friendly staff
R
8 months ago
Always great service
Professional high quality service all staff are knowledgable friendly and create a relaxed atmosphere
B
8 months ago
Excellent service
Always a pleasure, greeted with a smile and very personal. Professional service!
B
8 months ago
Professional, friendly
Have been going here for 17 years. Staff is excellent, friendly, professional. Dr. Foresto is very efficient, gentle & professional.
M
8 months ago
Always professional
Suzanna is my hygienist. Always on time and professional yet friendly. She always cleans my mouth guard and provides me with a new brush, floss and paste. The girls at the front desk are always friendly and smiling. Been coming here for years. Had the invasiligns. Never a problem. Efficient and professional.
L
8 months ago
Good appointment
Got right in.....had my cleaning, then out.....all good