Dr. Dan Foresto Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3850 Dougall Avenue

Unit 3

Windsor, ON N9G 1X2

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Terrific Service & Friendly Staff
I was terrified of going to the dentist but the staff put me at ease and the Dr is like an invisible whisper. Smooth, Silent and Effective. Loved it. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to get horrible dental stuff done without the pain.
M
1 year ago
Quick and Efficient - this Dr is really good and the staff are all amazing!
Highly recommended Dentist.
M
1 year ago
Quick, Friendly, Efficient
Thank you for the painless visit and fun experience. It was almost like a normal day out - unlike visiting a Dr. :) My child loved it.
M
1 year ago
I have mentioned to other people the good service you receive at the appointments. Keep up with the very good work. Have a very great wonderful day and many blessings.
K
1 year ago
On-time and very professional staff
Excellent, professional staff. Very courteous. No waiting. Excellent.
J
1 year ago
Very friendly high quality service . Professional
In to check a tooth with an x ray . Received some good counseling from Dr Dan. Will see you in the future .
C
1 year ago
Quick emergency help
Same day appointment for emergency crown repair. Another emergency made me late, but the office accommodated my tardy arrival and took care of my problem. Thank you!
M
1 year ago
Perfect
Everything always goes as expected. Friendly, courteous, and very professional.
C
1 year ago
Overall an excell3nt experience.
I felt very comfortable and completely respected. Very calm environment.
S
1 year ago
Always friendly and never much of a wait
Love this office and the girls and Doc Foresto. Always friendly, and doesn't overcharge. They always do their best to help and do a great job.