Dr. Dan Foresto Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

3850 Dougall Avenue

Unit 3

Windsor, ON N9G 1X2

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Service is excelent very professional
The service is always professional and efficient, the staff take the time to make patients feel welcome and appreciated. Dr. Foresto is a consummate professional.
T
1 year ago
Great staff, always friendly including Dr. Foresto. Very knowledgeable. We have been coming here about 17yrs since my boys were little. Always a pleasant visit no matter what the circumstance of visit.
T
1 year ago
Excellent
As always excellent and professional service. Couldn't ask for a better dental office. Thank you!
J
1 year ago
Awesome group of professionals
Dr. Foresto & all his workers are happy, friendly, & really care about you. They are very knowledgeable & know what they are doing. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Fantastic group
J
1 year ago
My little girl was all smiles when she left...the exact feeling you want when leaving the dental office
Dr. Dan is a great Dentist...Made my girl smile when she left...Great experience.
S
1 year ago
Amazing staff, Doctor and service
Dr.Foresto and staff always provide amazing care to my children ( aged 3 and 6), my wife and myself. They are friendly and made the childrens experience a great one. My daughter is actually excited to go back! I would recommend this place to anyone with children. Keep up the great work!
J
1 year ago
A+ Quality Service
Staff are always prompt and courteous . Everyone including Dr Dan are extremely friendly and professional.
C
1 year ago
Great service, very friendly and made my return to a dentist very comfortable. Glad I was referred and now have a new dentist.
R
1 year ago
Professional
The office is very clean and inviting. The staff is great and friendly. We love getting the toothbrushes
S
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional
My son was seen right away for his appointment and the staff were friendly and professional.