Dr. Dana Colson & Associates

Dentist

1950 Yonge Street

Toronto, ON M4S 1Z4

Open Today By Appointment

allsmiles.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
All good!
Friendly, thorough and efficient.
G
6 days ago
Excellent Attention to Detail
Margaret is always very thorough and friendly. I had my teeth cleaned and teeth and gums checked. My gums were measured for recession. I am very well taken care of by Margaret who always asks about my current health and any new supplements I'm taking. Thank you, Margaret.
L
6 days ago
Dental Hygiene experience
As always Margaret does an excellent job. She is personable and friendly but more importantly she takes the time to explain what she is doing and the condition of my teeth. She makes suggestions and ensures that she answers any questions I have.
I
2 weeks ago
Super kind, compassionate, professional and holistic
we brought both our children (5 and 6) today for the 3rd time to this practice and I am so happy to get the opportunity to leave a review. The staff is friendly, patient, professional and compassionate and obviously experienced working with children and our kids were immediately at ease and trusting. I personally love the approach by dentists in this practice beyond the mainstream allopathic dentistry, relying too heavily on symptom treatment and pharmaceutical drug therapy. Our first visit to this practice was to get a second opinion as our youngest son had some issues that supposedly required interventions under anaesthesia. These interventions turned out not to be necessary, neither the fluoride treatment prescribed by the earlier dentist (with all the side effects).
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always! Would highly recommend Dana and staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I almost fell asleep today while my teeth were being cleaned. That is how comfortable I am with the care I receive. Thanks again Jessica!
C
3 weeks ago
Highly professional, friendly and always on time.
I am quite happy with the results of Dr. Abbasi’s wonderful work. She meticulously prepared my teeth, advising me on the various options I had to restore my teeth. All procedures were entirely painless. The quality, natural look of my teeth after cosmetic dentistry is truly remarkable. I now have the healthy and radiant smile I wanted.
M
3 weeks ago
Mel B
It would be nice if they stopped making you write all these reviews in the office.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit
My mother had an excellent visit. She is very pleased with the care she is getting and your amazing staff make her visits great.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I appreciate having Margaret do my hygiene appointments as she is very thorough, friendly, and very skilled. I have sensitive gums and she is always very deft and precise as she works on me and has never made my gums bleed nor caused any discomfort, which I greatly appreciate! She is very friendly and a pleasure to see each time.. a great asset to this practice! I also appreciated having a paraffin hand wax during my treatment, Sandra giving me a reflexology treatment, which felt so good on my feet, and the friendly, efficient reception staff! I appreciate these little extra touches that make my visit that much more enjoyable. Thank you!