Dr. Dana Colson & Associates

Dentist

1950 Yonge Street

Toronto, ON M4S 1Z4

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Awesome as always.
D
5 months ago
The best dental practice I have ever attended. I have no pain in my mouth for the first time in 30 years. Thanks to all of you, as always!!
D
5 months ago
friendly, professional and holistic
Knowledgeable Through use of organic product relaxing
D
5 months ago
As always outstanding level of professionalism
Dr. Nazanin Addasi
C
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff is very friendly and always make me feel very comfortable! Staff are also quite accommodating and set themselves in the highest professional standard, both at front reception and during my dental services.
D
5 months ago
Extraordinary dental professionalism
The sharing and caring in the depth of dental treatment provided by the Team of Dr. Dana Colson has provided me with tremendous relief from suffering and fear. Such holistic enthusiasm and diligence performed in the restoration of my gums and total replacement of teeth, is a remarkable accomplishment in having isolated esophageal disease. With improved health, I express my gratitude.......and smile like never before!
C
5 months ago
Impressionable
First visit took 2 hours and it was the most thorough exam I have had. Very informative about my mouth and oral health. I look forward to working with Dana and Rosemary in making the needed improvements for a better smile and overall health, to last me til I am 120. Everyone in the office was friendly and smiling. The ginger lemon tea or carrot juice is a very nice bonus to complement the visit.
N
6 months ago
Jessica was lovely. Great cleaning. Kind patient and explanatory very much appreciated all her insight And there are no words for how fantastic the dentist was that did sage crumley’s 3 cavities and her dental asst was also amazing ! They handled a terrified little girl perfectly and sage is ready for her next 3 fillings
J
6 months ago
I love Margaret.
Margaret makes the whole world a better place. I might even send her a post card from my next trip. Joanne
C
6 months ago
Service great as usual
Love this dental experience. Friendly,competent staff. Paraffin wax hand treatment. Reflexology while in the chair. Biomat for heat for my painful back. Who could ask for anything more!!