Dr. Dana Keith & Associates

Dentist

15434 New Hampshire Ave

Silver Spring, MD 20905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Dr. Keith run a Very Efficient & Thourough Practice! Did take longer than I expected but Not complaing! 😀
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
Best dental practice
L
1 month ago
Awesome practice
This practice continues to be tops in my books. They are gentle, understanding, and great with sensitive teeth. Even though I moved to Illinois a year ago, they are still my dentist. I highly recommend them.
L
1 month ago
Great, caring dental practice
Everyone in this office is great, and most especially the doctor.
R
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful
J
2 months ago
Patient and Friendly
My first cleaning with this office. The hygienist was patient and very straightforward about my dental health. She offered great advice on improving my dental hygiene routine. Front desk was great about working with me on payment and insurance questions.
R
2 months ago
Master of his art
Dr Keith is an expert in smile restoration and a master at his craft Would not consider anyone else to upgrade my smile
L
2 months ago
Another great visit to the dentist!
Seriously - these folks are the best.
S
2 months ago
Great people, great service!
We love Doctor Keith and his staff! They always explain everything and care about your comfort! Great with kids too!
S
2 months ago
Hight quality
I had a filing done lately and Dr. Keith did a good job. He is very courteous and carefully what it needs to be done. He also helped me for my TMJ problem that suffered for more than 10 years and helped my jaw to function in reasonable degree that other dentist turned my jaw in very bad way. I would recommend him.