Dr. Dana Keith & Associates

Dentist

15434 New Hampshire Ave

Silver Spring, MD 20905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great staff and true professionals! I feel like they truly care about me and my teeth.
L
2 weeks ago
Fast, effective, pain free
Dr. Keith and his staff have helped keep my teeth happy for over a quarter century.
J
3 weeks ago
Great hygienist
Great visit today for a cleaning. Hygienist was super nice and gentle! My mouth isn't sore, but my teeth feel so clean. My only concern was that the keyboard and mouse were not covered in removable plastic. Ewww! Gloved hands went from my mouth to the keyboard... imagine the germs being spread. They should both be covered in removable/throw away material after each patient.
L
1 month ago
Very happy to have this step done today. Look forward to returning on Feb. 20 to have the permanent tooth installed.
A
1 month ago
Crown Repair
Dr. Keith fixed my crown the same day I had called. No problem as I was in and out in under an hour. Also, readjusted my bite in the same session.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service of the highest quality
Always a very professional and friendly service of the highest quality. I will always continue to recommend Dr.Keith's practice to everyone.
S
4 months ago
My family and I have been doctor Keith's patients since 35 years ago. It is obvious that we must been very satisfied with the professional service that we have been receiving from Dr. Keith and associates over the years. Thr office environment is very nice anf relaxing with lots of new magazine The only thing that I am not very pleased lately is that the employees, especially the hygienists keep changing and are not regular. I highly recommend Dr. Keith.
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service
From the moment you walk in, you are surrounded by how friendly and helpful the staff is. From the front desk manager to the hygienists, everyone smiles and makes you feel welcome. The medical care by Dr. Dana Keith is absolutely excellent, I had an extreme toothache and I feel great now. after he took care of me. I highly recommend this clinic.
P
4 months ago
Excellent caring treatment
Dr Keith is very experienced, up to date on latest dental technology and is able to diagnose and correct complicated problems. He also has a good network of specialists (such as Endodontists) when referrals are needed. Good support staff.
P
4 months ago
Dr. Keith and his staff are professional and friendly.
It is always a pleasure to receive the many services provided by their office. My mouth has never looked or felt this great! Regular cleanings, emergency attention and implants among other services has been in my dental history. I look forward to the amazing work of Dr. Keith and his staff. They are the best team in the field of oral hygiene and advanced procedures. Highly encourage all to schedule a visit, for persons of all ages.