Dr. Dana Keith & Associates

Dentist

15434 New Hampshire Ave

Silver Spring, MD 20905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Lots of great conversations!
Like coming home. Wonderful people with terrific skills. Lots of laughs at the dentists. Who could ask for anything more!
K
2 weeks ago
Top quality and pain free dental care!
After decades of being Dr Keith’s patients, we again today validate our opinion on Dr Keith’s expertise! From the moment one walks into the welcoming office until one is done, we patients are treated with kindness and careful, excellent and pain free dental care!! Thank you!!
K
3 weeks ago
Top quality dental care and great staff!
Dr. Dana Keith’s practice is professionally the top in expert dental treatment! From the moment one walks in, one feels cared for and appreciated! For over 20 years Dr Brecht and I have received the most knowledgeable and responsive care from routine cleanings and semi- annual check ups to bridges !!
B
3 weeks ago
The Best of the Best
Dr. Keith is that good! He is a perfectionist, and that's important if you care about your smile - and I do. I also care about my health; very poorly done dental work that I had done in the past had caused me to have other health problems, allergy like sinus problems, ears felt full, and just a general tiredness that immediately began to subside once Dr. Keith completed the treatment plan he recommended. I'm really proud of my smile, and I can honestly say Dr. Keith is an artist in the field of dentistry!
B
1 month ago
A great experience
E
1 month ago
I drive from Rockville to Cloverly because Dr Keith and his staff have provided constantly experienced and compassionate dental care for years.
L
1 month ago
Always a pleasure with my visits. Highly professional in every way.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service. Friendly personnel.
I had an emergency - a chipped tooth and leaving town in a few days. I was able to be seen the same day of my call. Dr. Keith was able to take care of my tooth right then and there. Very grateful.
R
2 months ago
Office visit
Dr. Keith and his staff are always friendly and professional: their approach to your overall dental health incorporates years of skilled professionalism, and the latest Dental Care procedures. They all do a great job!
P
2 months ago
High quality
Always had great service from Dr. Keith and his staff