Dr. Dana Keith & Associates

Dentist

15434 New Hampshire Ave

Silver Spring, MD 20905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Have been coming to Dr Keith&Co for years. Everyone in the office is a pleasure to know. Reliably courteous, knowlegable and efficient. Their expertise and kindness are unfailing.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service as always
Dr. Keith's practice is first rate. Sara is a superb hygienist. My teeth have never been happier. Erica always keeps our bills in order and happily deals with insurance claims.
G
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
Dr. Keith and his staff have always provided us with outstanding dental care. The office atmosphere is always comfortable and inviting.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Keith has been my dentist for 15 years now and the services his office provide and the friendliness of the staff have always remained above par! Thank you!
R
2 months ago
The best dental care!
Need a dentist? Dr. Dana Keith and staff are very professional and friendly. They are always updated on the latest technology for your teeth health.
J
2 months ago
Excellent technician (Sara) and Dr Keith is always professional and personal
W
3 months ago
Very satisified.
Sarah did a terrific job of cleaning my teeth and Dr. Keith gave me his always great overall check-up.
H
3 months ago
Erica was sweet, nice as always and Dr Keith was pleasant and nice
P
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Personalized Care
I had been away from the dentist for longer than I care to admit, and friends referred me to Dr. Keith and Associates. So I visited for an exam, X-rays and consultation. I found the office clean and high-tech; yet, it still felt comfortable, warm and relaxed. Today I received my nightguard (I'm a grinder and clencher) and I also had a cleaning. The dental hygienist Sarah is amazing. Dr. Keith and his staff are all professional, really good at what they do and easy to talk to. My friends were right - I have definitely found my new dental home.
T
4 months ago
professional and friendly
Very good job!!! Thank you very much!!! I will recommend Dana Keith my family and friends Sincerely Tatyana