Dr. Dana Keith & Associates

Dentist

15434 New Hampshire Ave

Silver Spring, MD 20905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Patient and Friendly
My first cleaning with this office. The hygienist was patient and very straightforward about my dental health. She offered great advice on improving my dental hygiene routine. Front desk was great about working with me on payment and insurance questions.
R
1 week ago
Master of his art
Dr Keith is an expert in smile restoration and a master at his craft Would not consider anyone else to upgrade my smile
L
2 weeks ago
Another great visit to the dentist!
Seriously - these folks are the best.
S
2 weeks ago
Great people, great service!
We love Doctor Keith and his staff! They always explain everything and care about your comfort! Great with kids too!
S
3 weeks ago
Hight quality
I had a filing done lately and Dr. Keith did a good job. He is very courteous and carefully what it needs to be done. He also helped me for my TMJ problem that suffered for more than 10 years and helped my jaw to function in reasonable degree that other dentist turned my jaw in very bad way. I would recommend him.
S
3 weeks ago
Hight quality
I had a filing done lately and Dr. Keith did a good job. He is very courteous and carefully what it needs to be done. He also helped me for my TMJ problem that suffered for more than 10 years and helped my jaw to function in reasonable degree that other dentist turned my jaw in very bad way. I would recommend him.
S
3 weeks ago
Hight quality
I had a filing done lately and Dr. Keith did a good job. He is very courteous and carefully what it needs to be done. He also helped me for my TMJ problem that suffered for more than 10 years and helped my jaw to function in reasonable degree that other dentist turned my jaw in very bad way. I would recommend him.
D
2 months ago
Compassionate and professional service.
E
2 months ago
Have yet to have a bad experience. Everybody there is intelligent, gentle, capable and intent on doing the best possible dental care. Thank you all!
J
3 months ago
Dr Dana Keith is a master at his craft. Staff is wonderful and friendly
Dr Dana Keith did a wonderful job with my bridge. Staff was fantastic! I highly recommend this dentist and staff for all of your dental needs