Dr. Dana Keith & Associates

Dentist

15434 New Hampshire Ave

Silver Spring, MD 20905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
High quality and friendly service
Service and professionalism were perfect with the cherry on top of warm personal touvh
T
1 week ago
Flexibility, long-term vision,
Very kind and fun staff, dr. Keith with remarkable ability to think long term and adapt to current situation, excellent technical skills and intelectual breadth, good balancing of health and esthetics. I am a busy physician and researcher, all my family goes there. Strongly recommended
K
3 weeks ago
Professional service always. And honest.
The staff there are always friendly and courteous. Especially Erica who has a great sense of humor and personality to boot. All in all, a great bunch who do the job right and who give it to you straight.
G
1 month ago
High Quality service and friendly
Happy to be with them
K
2 months ago
Excellent care and warm welcoming staff
Dr. Keith and his staff are the consummate professionals. They are calm, caring and efficient and put you at ease from start to finish. Dr. Keith is an excellent dentist who works with me to prevent problems with my teeth before they start and who is thorough in fixing them if problems do emerge.
C
2 months ago
30+ years of great dental care
I've been a patient of Dr. Keith for 30+ years. Outstanding dental care and patient (me) care. Highly recommend Dr. Keith and his team to everyone.
K
3 months ago
Long time Client @ Dr. Keith & Associates
I am a long.... long time client of this facility (approx. 16yrs) and Dr. Keith is one of the BEST dentists in this area. He is super focused on his patients and he works with expertise and detail. So why not a 5 star rating? This is due to a young lady at this front desk who has been there for a few years who could use some coaching on customer engagement. I can give you examples of when I needed to change an appointment due to an emergency and she replied " we made this appointment months ago"! :- Really? I've been coming there for over 16yrs (far longer than yourself btw) and this is how I'm treated? Ah no.. The latest episode was Friday. I arrived early for a cleaning waiting to see my normal Dental hygienist (whom I adore btw :-)) and when my time came I was greeted by a new hygienist. Now for many folks when you find a great hygienist its like a great restaurant, great stylist etc.. 1- I was surprised that Erica did not inform me ahead of time of my hygienist not being there 2- She finally told me "there was an emergency this morning and she would be in, this afternoon" ... 3- I inquired if there was an opening as I would wait.. she said in 3 weeks . 4- I opted to allow the substitute hygienist to do the work (she was also awesome btw) You may think, so all worked out well.. well not exactly.. as I was in the dental chair I heard Erica offer 3 slots that afternoon to someone looking to change their appointment ..... seriously? Really not sure what's going on there however, there is definitely a need for some coaching. Her attitude with me over the last 3 times we have connected has been less than pleasant, lets try brusque. t would have been nice to know as I could have changed my appointment
S
4 months ago
Great service and very professional
Dr. Dana Keith is a professional Dentist. All his staff are as amazing as he is. They truly care about their patient comfort and time. They are very responsive and trustworthy. Coming from family of doctors I have the highest regard for this office. They truly made my day. Thank you so much.
K
4 months ago
Long-term satisfaction and trust!
My husband and I have been patients of Dr Dana Keith since the early 90’s! We trust and count on his thorough and always up-to-date expertise!! His staff also reflect this care and professionalism!
T
4 months ago
Great staff and true professionals! I feel like they truly care about me and my teeth.