Dr. Daneshvar

Dentist

G3023 Miller Rd.

Flint Township, MI 48507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Clean
The Dr. Was great! He explained to me what was going on & his team is awesome as well! I'll definitely recommend them to everyone.
N
2 months ago
Amazing Service and well worth the drive
Dr. Danveshvar and his staff are wonderful. They go above and beyond for their patients. They put my children at ease and explained step by step what they were going to do. And the office looks like something out of a fashion magazine It's stunning!!
K
3 months ago
High quality service
They were very helpful and provided me the information I needed to better my teeth.
C
4 months ago
Very professional and highly skilled services!
Although he's very busy with other patients he still finds time to answer questions. I like the idea of getting a treatment plan and being able to see what is actually being worked on.
C
8 months ago
He was honest and straight forward and helped us in many different services from cleaning to root canal to braces to dentures..would ABSOLUTELY refer him to other friends and family..
M
11 months ago
The dentist I saw today was friendly and quick not to mention very professional.
S
11 months ago
Toothache
I had a toothache and they got me in the very next day!
S
12 months ago
nice and friendly
Very good dentist and very kind
B
1 year ago
Clean and friendly atmosphere
Good dentist, very patient with children.
M
1 year ago
Superior Care
My experience can only be described as superior. I came here after moving from another state without receiving the proper lining for dentures, as a result they worked with me and my insurance company and did more than I expected. I definitely recommend it to others.