Dr. Daneshvar

Dentist

3500 FLUSHING RD

Ste 107 East

Flint, MI 48504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Toothache
I had a toothache and they got me in the very next day!
S
4 weeks ago
nice and friendly
Very good dentist and very kind
B
1 month ago
Clean and friendly atmosphere
Good dentist, very patient with children.
M
3 months ago
Superior Care
My experience can only be described as superior. I came here after moving from another state without receiving the proper lining for dentures, as a result they worked with me and my insurance company and did more than I expected. I definitely recommend it to others.
J
6 months ago
ALWAYS AWESOME!
Thanks for taking good care of me:)
S
11 months ago
High Quality Service
Very pain-free and comforting. I highly recommend this dentist. I have had an exam and two fillings and both were done with ease and I felt no discomfort afterwords!
M
1 year ago
Excellent
I love the whole practice, everyone is so polite and courteous. I feel very comfortable and well taken care of !
T
1 year ago
Great place
M
2 years ago
Very friendly and very gentle I feel very comfortable with my dentist! I would highly recommend coming to dr Daneshvar 😀
T
2 years ago
Professionalism is evident.
The doctor was proficient and nearly painless, in what should have been a painful procedure. I am most pleased! I have found a home in this dentist's office.