Dr. Dania A. Pellerano

Dentist

8400 Osuna NE

Suite 5-B

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentistnm.com/contact.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Amazing!!!
I went in to Dr. Pellerano's office for my 6 month cleaning and exam. They took in in at my scheduled appointment time!! Daniel was very pleasant and clarified everything that was to be done. X-rays were taken. The cleaning process was great. I tend to be very anxious while at the dentist. The entire staff are very calming and have a lot of patience!! I would recommend (and have Dr. Pellerano to everyone!! What a wonderful experience!! Thank you!!
B
3 weeks ago
The perfect dental experience.
Polite, professional and thorough. The perfect visit.
D
3 months ago
Always like my dentist
Many years I have looked for a good dentist. Some I have liked the hygienist, some the dentist, some the staff. This is a smaller operation, and I like that. I like that they know me, and every time I come in I am treated like family. I like my dentist, my hygienist and the whole staff. Would highly recommend this office to others.
S
6 months ago
Great Professional
I'm very happy and comfortable with Dr Pellerano professionalism and service. As well with her staff, they are very accommodating in finding me a day/time when I need an appointment. I'm glad I was referred to her since I moved to Albuquerque.
J
9 months ago
Very happy,helpful staff.
M
9 months ago
Friendly, helpful
Rachel is absolutely wonderful in how she explains things and puts your mind at ease. She's great!
H
10 months ago
Professional, friendly service.
Dr. Dania is very thorough, uses up to date equipment, staff is very gentile and personable. We were in and out in very reasonable time.
A
10 months ago
Get impressions done with Rachael
They make great night guards! Do great impressions with out choking me. Ask for Rachael to do your impressions.
S
12 months ago
Wonderful!
I had a fantastic experience both with my exam/cleaning as well as repairing two cracked fillings. Dr. Pellerano is professional, efficient, polite and lovely to work with.
B
1 year ago
Once again a job well done
Professional, focused, friendly & competent says it all. I always leave the office feeling good. Looking forward to my next visit and cleaning.
Response from Dr. Dania A. Pellerano
It is always a pleasure to work with you as our patient. Thank you