Dr. Dania A. Pellerano

Dentist

8400 Osuna NE

Suite 5-B

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentistnm.com/contact.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Professional, friendly service.
Dr. Dania is very thorough, uses up to date equipment, staff is very gentile and personable. We were in and out in very reasonable time.
A
6 days ago
Get impressions done with Rachael
They make great night guards! Do great impressions with out choking me. Ask for Rachael to do your impressions.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful!
I had a fantastic experience both with my exam/cleaning as well as repairing two cracked fillings. Dr. Pellerano is professional, efficient, polite and lovely to work with.
B
3 months ago
Once again a job well done
Professional, focused, friendly & competent says it all. I always leave the office feeling good. Looking forward to my next visit and cleaning.
Response from Dr. Dania A. Pellerano
It is always a pleasure to work with you as our patient. Thank you
D
4 months ago
Customer Service oriented. You
Dr Pellerano’s staff is always willing to work with my schedule. I find the office to be quiet and the staff to be friendly. They are helpful with my insurance questions and give me the bottom line on what I will owe for a procedure. Droctor is gentle. I am never apprehensive about having work done.
Response from Dr. Dania A. Pellerano
Thank you for your trust in us. We strive to do the best for our patients.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, comfortable
I really like Dania. She makes your experience comfortable, does an excellent job, gets the job done as quickly as is possible (for the task at hand), and really cares about her patients. Her staff is excellent, warm, helpful, and friendly. We've been going to her for many years now.
Response from Dr. Dania A. Pellerano
Thank for the kind words
M
6 months ago
PERFECT!!!!!!
We love our Dania, very kind and always on time with appts.
Response from Dr. Dania A. Pellerano
Thank you so much, we couldn't ask for better patients.
R
8 months ago
Friendly, Professional Staff
All of the staff is always polite and courteous. Not to mention professional. I always recommend Dr. Pellerano to my friends and family and you will too. 😊
Response from Dr. Dania A. Pellerano
Thank you so much for the referrals. We appreciate you as a patient.
L
9 months ago
Staff are prompt, friendly and professional
M
10 months ago
Very professional kind and gentle
I'm looking forward to working with Dr. Pellet another for my dental care.