Dr. Dania A. Pellerano

Dentist

8400 Osuna NE

Suite 5-B

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today By Appointment

mydentistnm.com/contact.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Outstanding Service
Very professional. I was impressed with the safety protocol they have put in place, the best I've seen during this pandemic. They are very thorough and did an excellent job during my cleaning. I highly recommend Dr. Pellerano. I have been a patient for years.
C
1 month ago
Professional outstanding service
My appointment for crown fitting today was quick and thorough. Was impressed how they took every precaution during this pandemic to make patients feel safe. Have been a patient for years. Would definitely recommend to others.
M
4 months ago
Consistently good experience
As a regular client of Dr. Pellerano, I had another excellent experience today for my routine cleaning with Josh. I can't say enough good things about Josh, his professionalism, friendliness, and excellent, skillful job he does during my regular cleanings at the clinic. A very satisfied client here.
C
4 months ago
Very professional
Perfect experience. I was in and out in way less time that I had allowed for. Thank you.
D
6 months ago
Dr. Pellerano is superiorly trained and brilliant dentist. Her genuine care and compassion for patients is unparalleled. The staff is excellent - a testament to Dr. Pellerano’s leadership.
C
7 months ago
High quality service and friendly folks
I thought she was very personable, thoughtful and professional. I trusted her information.
Response from Dr. Dania A. Pellerano
Thank you for your trust.
J
9 months ago
Needle
You did not have to break out the needle so the visit was great!
Response from Dr. Dania A. Pellerano
We are happy your appointment went well.
J
10 months ago
Professional, friendly, and laughed at my jokes....
My appointment went very well - had my teeth cleaned (hardly any pain), was explained about healthy brushing and cleaning, and the Dr. was informative and asked about any concerns I might have. The office helped me through some insurance questions in a very efficient manner.
Response from Dr. Dania A. Pellerano
Thank you for your kind words.
C
10 months ago
All Great...!
Doctor Pellerano and her staff are top of the mark in every way. I have been a patient for a long time and every trip is a pleasure, given that going to the dentist's office sometimes inherently is not that much fun! Hat's off to her and her whole staff -- friendly, professional, great patient care, excellent bed side manner, super competent and careful, reasonably priced. What more could you want!!!
Response from Dr. Dania A. Pellerano
Thank you for your continued confidence in us.
J
1 year ago
Always consistent with their care. Dania and her staff are charming and sympathetic. Everything is well explained about treatment options and they listen to their patients.