Dr. Dania A. Pellerano

Dentist

8400 Osuna NE

Suite 5-B

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today By Appointment

mydentistnm.com/contact.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Always consistent with their care. Dania and her staff are charming and sympathetic. Everything is well explained about treatment options and they listen to their patients.
L
2 months ago
Great practice
Dr. Pellerano is thorough, efficient and on time. She has made recommendations that have helped my appearance, yet I had not considered. What a difference it made.
Response from Dr. Dania A. Pellerano
Thank you so much for your kind words.
B
2 months ago
Big chicken goes to the dentist.
Very pleasant experience. Professional, personable and efficient! Highly recommended!
Response from Dr. Dania A. Pellerano
We really appreciate your recommendations. Thank you it means a lot. We are glad we were able to make it a pleasant experience.
H
3 months ago
Amazing!!!
I went in to Dr. Pellerano's office for my 6 month cleaning and exam. They took in in at my scheduled appointment time!! Daniel was very pleasant and clarified everything that was to be done. X-rays were taken. The cleaning process was great. I tend to be very anxious while at the dentist. The entire staff are very calming and have a lot of patience!! I would recommend (and have Dr. Pellerano to everyone!! What a wonderful experience!! Thank you!!
B
4 months ago
The perfect dental experience.
Polite, professional and thorough. The perfect visit.
D
6 months ago
Always like my dentist
Many years I have looked for a good dentist. Some I have liked the hygienist, some the dentist, some the staff. This is a smaller operation, and I like that. I like that they know me, and every time I come in I am treated like family. I like my dentist, my hygienist and the whole staff. Would highly recommend this office to others.
S
9 months ago
Great Professional
I'm very happy and comfortable with Dr Pellerano professionalism and service. As well with her staff, they are very accommodating in finding me a day/time when I need an appointment. I'm glad I was referred to her since I moved to Albuquerque.
J
12 months ago
Very happy,helpful staff.
M
12 months ago
Friendly, helpful
Rachel is absolutely wonderful in how she explains things and puts your mind at ease. She's great!
H
1 year ago
Professional, friendly service.
Dr. Dania is very thorough, uses up to date equipment, staff is very gentile and personable. We were in and out in very reasonable time.