Dr. Dania A. Pellerano

Dentist

8400 Osuna NE

Suite 5-B

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentistnm.com/contact.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Staff are prompt, friendly and professional
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional kind and gentle
I'm looking forward to working with Dr. Pellet another for my dental care.
H
5 months ago
Always great service!
L
6 months ago
small friendly office offers personal touch
Within the past two years my dentist had retired and I was referred to a large, more institutional type of dental practice. I prefer a smaller office with a more personal and private touch, less of an assembly line type of practice. Dr. Pellerano is well trained and provides what I was looking for. One of her staff has been with her 10 years. I think this speaks well of the office. I would recommend this practice to others.
B
6 months ago
High quality service, professional yet friendly
My experience with both Dr. Pellerano and her staff has always been excellent.
H
6 months ago
Great Appointment
Today's experience was wonderful!! Cleaning and X-rays!! No pain!! The staff always makes me feel comfortable!! Thank you for doing such a great job!!
M
6 months ago
High quality
Great and helpful
Response from Dr. Dania A. Pellerano
Thank you for the honest review. Have a great day, Dr. Dania Pellerano and Staff
P
7 months ago
My visits with Dr. Pellerano are very efficient and thorough, she is so courteous and friendly. Dr. Pellerano's staff is very professional.
Response from Dr. Dania A. Pellerano
Thank you for the great review. We are very pleased that you are so comfortable with our dental office. Our mission is to ensure our patients leave happy after very visit. Have a great day, Dr. Dania Pellerano and Staff.
M
7 months ago
The Care of Dr. Pellerano
Dr. Pellerano is a sincere and caring dentist.
Response from Dr. Dania A. Pellerano
Thank you so much for the awesome review and continuous loyalty. Hope you have a great rest of the week, Dr. Dania Pellerano and Staff
C
7 months ago
Terrific professionals in all regards -- kind, courteous, proficient, communicative, and really nice people.
Response from Dr. Dania A. Pellerano
Thank you for the awesome review. We strive to always guarantee our patients leave captivated with their visits. We can't express our gratitude for your continuous loyalty throughout the years. Have a great day, Dr. Dania Pellerano and Staff