Dr. Daniel Politelli

Dentist

1353 Warwick Ave

Warwick, RI 02888-5031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Kind and professional
Practice has always been kind and professional
J
1 week ago
Fillings
The work done was above expectations. Very satisfied with results.
J
2 weeks ago
Replace filling
I had an emergency filling… They took me right in and fixed it… Very efficient and attentive… Replace feeling by the way what do you recommend this
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful as always!!
Maintaining the high quality of service and caring I look for every time I go to Dr. Politelli dental practice!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Politelli and staff provided excellent service on an unscheduled follow up visit for me. Usual service is always great - no waiting, totally expert professional procedures, but they even went out of their way to take care of an unexpected need I had.
L
2 weeks ago
The highest quality service with extreme professionalism.
I thoroughly enjoy my visits to Dr.Politelli and his entire staff. Always feel like family at each appointment😀 . He really lets you know what's going on with each and every move/tool he uses. Thanks, with heartfelt gratitude to him and his staff!!
C
2 weeks ago
Had a wonderful time
J
2 weeks ago
First Appointment
First time to this office. Found everything very professional and staff friendly. Had the best cleaning ever. Looking forward to getting problem solved that originally prompted calling.
C
3 weeks ago
Highly professional, courteous & respectful
I have been a patient in this office since I was a child - first with Dr. Roque, then with his son-in-law Dr. Corner, and now with Dr. Politelli. Today's visit confirmed the reason I have stayed. From the receptionist and Kathy at the front desk, to Louise who did a fabulous job of cleaning and polishing my teeth so gently and efficiently, and to Dr. Politelli whose examination was thorough and manner was respectful, I left the office feeling confident that I am receiving the best care available!
M
3 weeks ago
Semi-annual cleaning and checkup
As much as I dread going to the dentist, I love Dr. Politelli. His team is great as well; always on time and make you feel like old friends. I am so glad I found him a few years ago when my dentist of 30+ years retired. Personable and knowledgeable. Never makes you feel rushed. My children go to him as well and I recommend him highly. Very happy for him and his new and successful practice.