Dr. Daniel Politelli

Dentist

1353 Warwick Ave

Warwick, RI 02888-5031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Deathly Afraid
The staff at Dr. Politelli's office was aware of my apprehension prior to my visit. From the time I walked in the door and saw Cathy, they did their best to put me at ease. Louise did a wonderful, if not always painless, examination and continued to try to make me comfortable. Dr. Politelli entered and continued to put forth the effort to allieve my fear. It may not be warranted, but the fear I have is real to me. Louise even went so far as to check my blood pressure ( it was high)! I haven't been a frequent patient of a dentist over the years, and my teeth are proof, but I can honestly say this visit was very bearable. Thank you so much for the concerted effort. Would highly recommend to anyone, especially if you are hesitant about the dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
I like his demeanor. Takes the time to make sure you clear on the work to be done. I luv my hygenist LOUISE !!! YOU ROCK
T
2 weeks ago
Great service
Louise the hygienist always does a great and thorough job!
L
2 weeks ago
Can't complain about a thing
The receptionist was friendly and efficient, the hygienist was professional and also friendly and efficient, and Dr. Politelli had a pleasant and professional manner. I'm happy with my choice.
B
2 weeks ago
Moved from Massachusetts and had to find a new dentist. Second time to office for examine and cleaning. Dr. Politelli and the staff are very polite and friendly. Would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
First Filling With Dr. P.
I stress every time I have to go to the dentist (I think it stems from childhood). Anyway, I've been his patient for about a year (but at this practice for well over 20 years) now but never needed a filling. As stressed as I was, he was very kind, patient and made me feel as "relaxed" as I could be. My filling went smoothly and fast. It was probably the easiest filling I've ever had. Dr. P is such a nice guy. I'm sure in the future, if I need another filling, this experience will lower my stress level a bit. Thank you!!!
L
3 weeks ago
THE BEST!
I won't go anywhere else! Louise does a great job! Cathy is the best!
M
3 weeks ago
Unexpected visit
I broke a filling wile eating pop corn. I called the office and asked if I could see the doctor because my tooth was really bothering me. They were able to fit me in to their schedule. They fit me in and in less then 2 hour later I walked out with my tooth felling back to normal. Thank you to Dr. Politelli to you and your staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Urgent appointment for a painful tooth
I had been in pain for a few days and it had gotten extremely worse. I spoke to the office on a Monday morning and they got me right in that morning. They took X-rays and Dr. Politelli explained to me that I had a crack in the tooth, and I would need a root canal. Although he said he does most of the root canals at his office, he recommended an endodontist do mine. He said if it was him, that is what he would do. I appreciated his opinion and honesty. Dr. Politelli and the entire staff are very friendly and compassionate.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly; high quality service
Dr. Politelli is kind, friendly, professional and extremely patient. Love this office!!