Dr. Daniel Politelli

Dentist

1353 Warwick Ave

Warwick, RI 02888-5031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 hours ago
Thank you. you folks are The Best !
Awesome !!! 5 stars from me !
D
2 days ago
Good day.....thanks for this opportunity……………..the visit was pleasant and Colleen was very personable and extremely polite. Kathy is very attentive and great with explanation of benefits...……..Dr. Politelli is always appreciative of his patients, well mannered, and very personable.
D
2 days ago
Hygienist Louise did a great job cleaning without causing pain. Just the right amount of pressure. Very gentle
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional
I would recommend Dr. Politelli to everyone. Office staff are friendly and helpful. Dr Politelli actually took the time to listen to me and did not try to rush me through. He is very kind and experienced. Everything you could ask in a dentist.
S
1 month ago
great service today, friendly and polite staff
This is a new Dentist office for me. Very happy with the staff and Dr
C
1 month ago
Proficient and kind
Fast and easy.
A
1 month ago
Great
Minor dental procedure, but it was accomplished quickly and courteously. Always a pleasant office to visit.
G
1 month ago
Always a positive experience.
I actually look forward to going to Dr Politelli's office. His staff is very kind. Kathy, the receptionist is very efficient and welcoming. A special thank you to Colleen, a Dental Hygenist, who is always professional and helps me keep my teeth their very best. I trust this practice to care for me and my family. The free Wifi is also nice in the waiting room and the office is very clean!
B
2 months ago
My second visit with the office for a cleaning. Always a pleasant experience. All the staff members know your name from the front desk to the hygienist and dentist. Punctual and efficient. Easy scheduling, variety of appointment times which makes it easier for me since I have a crazy schedule myself. Clean and professional. Almost makes going to the dentist a good time!
A
2 months ago
Deathly Afraid
The staff at Dr. Politelli's office was aware of my apprehension prior to my visit. From the time I walked in the door and saw Cathy, they did their best to put me at ease. Louise did a wonderful, if not always painless, examination and continued to try to make me comfortable. Dr. Politelli entered and continued to put forth the effort to allieve my fear. It may not be warranted, but the fear I have is real to me. Louise even went so far as to check my blood pressure ( it was high)! I haven't been a frequent patient of a dentist over the years, and my teeth are proof, but I can honestly say this visit was very bearable. Thank you so much for the concerted effort. Would highly recommend to anyone, especially if you are hesitant about the dentist.