Dr. Daniel Politelli

Dentist

1353 Warwick Ave

Warwick, RI 02888-5031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 hours ago
Friendly and Professional
As a new patient, I immediately felt at ease when greeted by Kathy at the front desk. I waited about 10 minutes for my appointment and the remainder of my visit was equally as comfortable and professional. Louise, the dental hygienist, was professional, gentle and friendly and Dr. Politelli has a young personable, yet professional demeanor.
A
1 week ago
Filling to fix front teeth
Dr Politelli did a fantstic job fixing my front teeth that had chipped! I feel like I can smile again!
D
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Great appointment today with Colleen and Dr. Politelli. I ve been having my teeth cleaned by Colleen for approx. 20 years, and wouldn’t change a thing about my experiences with her. Top Notch professional, thorough, and friendly! Dr. Politelli was informative, professional, friendly, and I appreciated him listening so attentively to my thoughts and questions. A Winning combination for sure! I highly recommend this dental office.
D
1 week ago
Great appointment today with Colleen and Dr. Politelli. I ve been having my teeth cleaned by Colleen for approx. 20 years, and wouldn’t change a thing about my experiences with her. Top Notch professional, thorough, and friendly! Dr. Politelli was informative, professional, friendly, and I appreciated him listening so attentively to my thoughts and questions. A Winning combination for sure! I highly recommend this dental office.
A
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
Great attention to detail, very professional staff, always a pleasant experience!
S
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my first visit! I have no complaints, everyone was helpful and friendly. My teeth are very happy!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and comfortable
Lots of time and consideration. As pain-free as can be expected.
N
3 weeks ago
Very accommodating. Great experience!
I am seven months pregnant. I broke a tooth on a Tuesday night, and they saw me by Thursday morning. It was a first-time visit. I was given a cleaning (by a gentle and practiced hand) and an evaluation of the tooth by Politelli himself. I was told what to expect as far as care of the broken tooth before my child is born and afterward. I had questions about payment and insurance, and the receptionist kindly offered me several routes to follow. Very friendly, knowledgeable staff who addressed and relieved my concerns.
L
3 weeks ago
Everything was perfect! Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
New Patient
Visited Dr Politelli’s office today for the first time for an initial exam and cleaning. Very impressed with everyone’s friendlyness and professionalism. Will most definitely be returning and have referred my husband.