Dr. Daniel Politelli

Dentist

1353 Warwick Ave

Warwick, RI 02888-5031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
18 hours ago
High quality service.
Mia was extremely professional and provided me with ample information about tooth care.
C
20 hours ago
Excellent dental hygienist
Had my regular cleaning today. As always the hygienist did a great job.
A
5 days ago
Would recommend
Couldn’t have been better
B
6 days ago
I was pleased how quickly I went through this time. the electric toothbrush must be doing a good job
M
7 days ago
Very nice office and people.
Dr. Politelli took my tooth out today This was the 2nd extraction this year and I went to him both times because I was in PAIN- tooth pain. He saw me right away even though I had never been to his office before. The staff was very nice, very pleasant, and did a wonderful job. I seem to have gotten to an age when my teeth are falling apart. He was very informative , seemed to care about my comfort and together we developed a plan of care for me. The woman at the front desk was really pleasant, very helpful. I am very happy with my experience.
B
7 days ago
My guy in Dentist World.
Doc is my go to dentist, plain and simple. Always caring, chair side manner is great and knowledgeable staff make this practice a must use.
J
1 week ago
I had a good first experience at the office. The staff were friendly and courteous. I had not had a teeth cleaning for over a year, and the hygienist did an excellent job. I was given the appropriate financial information about a potential replacement of a crown.
D
2 weeks ago
Had an emergency, and they took me Right in!! Great dentist with a great staff. I highly recommend them.
F
2 weeks ago
Awsome service !!!!
On Wednesday at 914pm I was flossing and out came a crown...I called and left a voice message at Dr. Politelli's office since the office was closed and this was not an emergency. I received a phone call from Dr.Politelli's office at 9am on Thursday morning and was having my crown replaced at 10am and was on my way home at shortly after that. Great experience, great people.
M
2 weeks ago
Gentle and Compassionate
This was the first time seeing Dr. Politelli. I was very anxious and in a great deal of pain. Dr. Politelli was very gentle during the dental exam and succeeded to put me at ease.