Dr. Danielle Ardoin Dore Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1144 -F Coolidge Blvd.

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today By Appointment

doresmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Makes going to the Orthodontist a fun experience!
Dr. Dore and her staff always make appointments fun for all of my kids. Itmeans so much to them, and me, that they take the time to get to know them and spenntime talking to them. We love going here!
A
4 days ago
Service
The High quality service is always great
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Love visiting Dr. Dore’s office. Always on time, friendly staff, and accommodating to my kids very busy schedules.
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing, professional, friendly and caring
Dr. Dore is so sweet and cares about each patient. Very knowledgeable and thorough while being kind and compassionate. She makes you feel like you are her close friend, while working her expertise to make your smile sensational. The office staff treats you the same as Dr. Dore and the entire office is welcoming. The only regret I have now is that I won’t be seeing them as my treatment is complete and my smile is perfect. Thank you Dr. Dore and your staff- y’all are so kind, sweet and amazing. 😁 I would highly recommend (and have) Dr. Dore for any orthodontic needs.
M
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, professional, friendly. The office and waiting areas are comfortable and welcoming. It took about an hour for an initial evaluation & consultation.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful service
The entire staff is always gracious and welcoming. Very appropriate for an orthodontist’s office, everyone is always sporting a smile! While in no way detracting from the highest degree of professionalism, their easy, warm manner invites the clients into an atmosphere that is More like visiting friends.
C
1 month ago
It was real nice and I enjoyed my time there
C
1 month ago
It was real nice and I enjoyed my time there
M
1 month ago
The Best
A
2 months ago
Fantastic care!
Everyone is so kind and they explained everything about my treatment!