Dr. Danielle Ardoin Dore Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1144 -F Coolidge Blvd.

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doresmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional/Friendly service
A friendly office staff and comfortable atmosphere
S
2 weeks ago
I had neglected going to Dr Dore’s Office for over a year just because of my life circumstances at the time. I went back today after over a year. Dr. Dore and her staff members I dealt with could not have been more understanding, gracious and kind. I am on the right track again with my treatment. Thank you Dr. Dore and staff. Also, I believe their competence in orthodontics is first-rate.
S
2 weeks ago
I had neglected going to Dr Dore’s Office for over a year just because of my life circumstances at the time. I went back today after over a year. Dr. Dore and her staff members I dealt with could not have been more understanding, gracious and kind. I am on the right track again with my treatment. Thank you Dr. Dore and staff. Also, I believe their competence in orthodontics is first-rate.
T
1 month ago
My appt was at 3, I was taken in shortly after...no wait. Everyone was very friendly the whole time I was there. They even accommodated me on my next appointment! So nice of them!
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Dore’ and her team were so welcoming from the minute I walked in. I tend to have anxiety when it comes to dentist and I didn’t feel a bit of it while being there. She was very detailed and helpful in explaining the process of my treatment.
C
3 months ago
Highly Recommended!
Dr. Dore is so kind and so wonderful at what she does. The staff is always so sweet and helpful. Not only are the wait times very short but they have always been so accommodating to my schedule. I’ll forever be grateful to Dr. Dore for fixing my smile!
C
4 months ago
Outstanding experience!
Dr. Dore and staff are exceptional. They offer premier orthodontic care. Short wait times and easy scheduling keeps everyone smiling!
J
5 months ago
I love the Lego's!!!
I really like the fire brick lego's in the waiting room. The fish tank is prettt cool too.
M
6 months ago
Thank You!
Dr. Dore and her staff were very helpful and friendly!
G
6 months ago
Absolutely love this place staff is so friendly Dr Dore is the best!