DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.

Dentist

1406 N SIOUX AVE

CLAREMORE, OK 74017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very professional and best quality of dental work I've ever had. We have tried other dentist offices out of convenience, and Dr. Reed just had to correct the other dentists' work - he's the best dentist I've ever been to, hands down. I strongly recommend him.
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you Jessica for the nice review! We're so glad you chose Dr. Reed as your dentist and we really appreciate the recommendations!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and capable people
If a trip to a dentist can be ok then Dr. Reed and his staff make it best it can be. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Reed and his team.
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you so much for the great feedback Mick! We really appreciate you and your family!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional service from all employees
Dr. Reed and his office staff are all quality professionals- friendly, helpful, professional attitude toward their jobs and their patients. I have been a patient for several years.
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you so much Jeanette! We really appreciate the nice review!
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist
Dr.Reed is an amazing Dentist and Person..Have used him 14 years..Highly recommended Him..
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you Steve for the kind review! We sure appreciate you & Mary!
J
4 weeks ago
Always great, professional and friendly.
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you! We appreciate the nice review! It is always a pleasure to see you and your sweet wife!
H
1 month ago
Our entire family goes to Dr. Reed. I never have to wait very long for our appointments. The staff is very professional and friendly. They always make my kids feel comfortable and have a positive experience at the dentist. They love how they end their appointments with magic tricks by Dr. Reed and a toy from the toy box! Thank you
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you Heather for the kind review! We certainly appreciate you and your family! We love seeing your kids and it's so nice to hear they enjoy their visits!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Reed’s office is amazing. Everyone there is very professional and very good at what they do. Hats off to Dr. Reed, Brooke, Tammy, Natalie & Robyn.
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you so much Cindy! We really appreciate the great feedback. It's always a pleasure to see you and your family!
C
1 month ago
Courteous and friendly staff.
As always the staff in this office is friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make your visit a pleasant one! Dr. Reed is very knowledgeable and that is a comforting factor when at the dentist office! I would and have recommended Dr. Reed to others.
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you so much for the great review Claudia! We appreciate you and certainly appreciate you recommending us to others!
L
1 month ago
Great staff!
In and out quickly for teeth cleaning, did over lunch hour, had plenty of time to return to work on time.
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you Ladena for the nice review! We do love our hygienists :)
J
2 months ago
Alway friendly and on time
Dr Reed and his staff are alway very kind and accommodating, almost always right on time!
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you so much John for the nice review! We really appreciate you!