DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.

Dentist

1406 N SIOUX AVE

CLAREMORE, OK 74017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Exceptional facility and staff
I am not a fan of the dentist but Dr.Reed and the staff are amazing. I was nervous going in but when i left i was completely comfortable. He is an exceptional dentist and his staff are so friendly and helpful. The staff members went out of their way to help me and explain everything in detail. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.
J
1 week ago
Great Visit
This was my first time and everything was great! I appreciate the kindness and friendliness that was shown! No pain during my cleaning and Dr. Reed and staff were wonderful!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Office
I was a bit apprehensive to visit the dentist out of fear of pain. However, after I saw how wonderful the entire office treated my 8 year old twins I felt at ease and made an appointment. My hygienist was so gentle. Other offices have left my teeth aching after a simple cleaning but not Dr. Reed's hygienist! I had no pain during or after my deep cleaning, which means I'll be keeping my appointments.
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you for the feedback! It's great to hear, and we look forward to serving your dental needs for you and your family!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I will definitely recommend Dr Reed to others. He is extremely conscientious in his dental work. His entire office staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. It is a positive experience being a patient there. I am thankful Dr Reed was recommended to me.
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you, and are excited to have you as part of our dental family.
B
4 weeks ago
AAAAAAAAA++++++++++++
I had another GREAT dentist visit!! How many times can I say it??? I do NOT have one, single negative thing to say about the care, staff, etc.!!!! THANK YOU!!!!
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you Bobbie for the great feedback. You're a great patient, and we appreciate you!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Reed is top-notch.
Dr. Reed has been our family Dentist for the better part of 30 years. Highly recommend Dr. Reed and his staff.
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thanks Mike for the feedback. I appreciate you being such a great patient,!
R
1 month ago
Dr. Reed and staff were very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you for the kind review! It was very nice to meet you, and we certainly value your input, and are excited to have you as our new patient!
C
1 month ago
Very high quality service
I would recommend Dr Darryl Reed DDS to any of my friends or strangers as far as that goes.
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you Clay for the kind review, we sure appreciate you and your family!
D
1 month ago
The entire staff was wonderful!
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you so much for the great review. We strive to exceed dental excellence in every aspect of our practice. We value your input, and appreciate you being our new patient!
J
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Always a good experience there.
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you so much for the great review. We strive to exceed dental excellence in every aspect of our practice. We value your input, and appreciate you being our patient!