DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.

Dentist

1406 N SIOUX AVE

CLAREMORE, OK 74017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Friendly staff
Wonderful prefessional people. They get you and take care of you in a decent time with no long wait.
K
7 days ago
Professional & clean.
Awesome job by everyone working there.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent honest dental work
Very honest and dependable dentist with great staff. Dental hygienists are the best. Easy to talk to and very helpful. Thoroughly explain all procedures and very willing to work with patients. You won’t find a better dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
Darryl, I didn't get to hug your neck this morning - but I want you to know that both Ken and I have been praying for you for weeks. Glad to hear you have been doing well with your treatments and have been able to continue working! Will continue to pray for complete healing. Hang in there....God's got this!! Linda Pollock
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you so much Linda! Prayers are always appreciated! We love seeing you and Ken, thanks for being a part of the practice for so long! :)
R
1 month ago
Caring, Professional and Great Service
I have been a patient at Dr. Reed’s Office for many years. In addition to routine cleaning, he also helped me through many fillings, crowns, Bridges and other services. Always caring, professional and dedicated to his patients, Dr. Reed and his staff have always taken very good care of me and my family. I have trust in them and the service they provide.
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you Robin, your feedback is very much appreciated! We always look forward to see you and your hubby! :))
C
1 month ago
I had a pain free dental visit for a filling. Thanks
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Yay Connie! Glad it was pain free. We wouldn't want it any other way :))
C
1 month ago
I had a pain free dental visit for a filling. Thanks
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you Connie, we are glad to have you and your husband in the office!
L
2 months ago
Dr.Reed and his staff are the best I have ever known
I have been going to Dr. Reed for more than a year and have found him and his entire staff to be not only very good at what they do. but also caring and accommodating and I do recommend them I recently had a tooth come out of my bridge, I didn't want to send it too the lab for repair because I didn't want to be without it, I only have one tooth in front which looks worse than no teeth, also I couldn't eat anything but soup, they were very busy, but managed to work me in and get the repair done in one day and then made time for me to get it fitted back in, they acted like it was just as important for them as it was for me, that's the way they all are I like Dr. Reed as my dentist and as a man, when I am there I feel like I am among friends,
S
2 months ago
First class place always friendly and professional.
Dr. Reed by far is one of the best dentist I have been to. His staff are always friendly and welcoming with a warm inviting atmosphere. Highly recommend!!!!!
G
2 months ago
Great dental service
Everyone from the front desk to the dental hygienist to Dr. Reed are very friendly and professional. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist office all the way around. Would recommend them to any of my family and friends. Every time I go I’ve been impressed with how Dr. Reed has been so lucky to have the staff he has been blessed to employ under him. Dr. Reed is the best at what he does. Down to the little things up to the most difficult problems he has no problems getting you fixed up. He’s great. Couldn’t even think of one negative aspect of his business that he runs. Hope this will help others to know if they need the best. Go see Dr.Reeds office and see for yourself it’s great.
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you Gary, the entire staff loved reading this review! We appreciate you guys! :)