DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.

Dentist

1406 N SIOUX AVE

CLAREMORE, OK 74017

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great job, Andrea. Take care of yourself, Darryl! :-)
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you for the feedback Linda!
C
2 weeks ago
Office staff always smiling and eager to help explain insurance coverage and further appointments
Was recommended by family member several years ago. Always satisfied with Dr Reeds staff and his expert care of my teeth..
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you for the kind review. It's always our pleasure to see you and Mrs. Preciado in the office.
S
3 weeks ago
Our family has been going to Dr Reed many years and would not go any place else. Everyone is awesome at their job and so friendly. Dr Reed and staff are the best and make it a positive experience. Thanks to all of them.
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you for the good feedback! Our whole office looks forward to seeing you and your sweet family come in! :))
M
3 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist
Had another good appointment at Dr Reed’s office. Brook did my dental cleaning & I am very pleased, she is great! Dr Reed & staff have made all of my visits there a happy positive experience. I highly recommend them!
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you for the kind review! It's always a pleasure to see you Melanie!
H
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Town
Dr. Reed and his entire office staff are very professional. Very happy with them, and highly recommend them.
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you so much for the nice review. We really appreciate you and your family!
K
4 weeks ago
Best dentist around!!!!
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you so much Kristi! It's always a pleasure seeing you and your family!
J
1 month ago
Great service
Always enjoy my visits to Dr Reeds office
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
And we enjoy seeing you John! Thank you for your feedback!
J
1 month ago
The ladies at the front desk are smiling when you walk in. They are warm, friendly and helpful. The dental assistants and hygienist are awesome as well. They do a great job and are very sweet and friendly. I trust Dr. Reed......I feel that he knows what he is doing. He is a great Dentist. I went to a different dentist for a few years before I came to Dr. Reed and had a few bad experiences with the dentist and staff. My Husband had been trying to get me to go to Dr. Reed for a long time. I only wish that I had listened to him sooner. Glad this is my Dentist office!
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you very much for the kind review! We are glad to have you Jeannie! :)
B
1 month ago
Love Dr Reed and staff.
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thank you for your feedback Brenda!
A
1 month ago
Top Notch
My family has been using Dr. Reed for close to 20 years. His knowledge and technique are top notch. I cannot imagine going anywhere else. His office staff is simply amazing, making each patient feel like part of the family.
Response from DR. DARRYL REED D.D.S.
Thanks for the feedback Andrea, it's hard to believe it's been 20 years! We always enjoy catching up when you come in!