Dr. Reed and Dr. Algeo's Office

Dentist

1406 N SIOUX AVE

CLAREMORE, OK 74017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional,Polite
Would highly recommend.
R
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
It was good to get to meet Dr. Algeo. He took time to get to know me and to answer all of my questions. He went the second mile for me and that really means a lot. I am excited to have him as my dentist.
J
1 week ago
This is a great dental practice! I have been coming here for about 40 years and never had a bad experience. I always highly recommended Dr. Reed and I can say now I highly recommend Dr. Algeo! He and the entire staff are very friendly and professional! I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone who needs a really good dentist and staff!!
K
2 weeks ago
Fillings, Crowns & Checkups
I always recommend Dr. Reed, and I can now say from my family’s and my own experiences I recommend Dr. Algeo as well! I love this office! The front staff are great, hygienists are great, both dentists are amazing. The staff are all so friendly and attentive to the patient’s needs or concerns. My most recent visit was for a surface filling and Dr. Algeo didn’t even have to use local anesthetic on the area. It was so quick, but I didn’t feel rushed in any way. I was pleasantly surprised at the service I received and I couldn’t be happier. Overall, Dr. Algeo is a great fit and I look forward to seeing where the practice goes from here!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Great friendly and knowledgeable staff. My family loves Dr Reed, and after today's visit I feel like will love Dr Algeo just as much😆
J
2 weeks ago
Front staff always very sweet and helpful. Dr is knowledgable, polite and helpful
J
3 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. Reed for almost 40 years! I would recommend his office to anyone who is looking for a good dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Great visit!!!
D
3 weeks ago
As always, I enjoy coming to the dentist. The staff is wonderful and I love talking to them when I come in. I enjoyed getting to meet Dr. Algeo. He took the time to get to know me before doing his exam. Very nice man.
C
4 weeks ago
Cleaning and Crowns
Dr. Algeo is awesome and always a friendly staff. Carol Patton