Dr. Dave Healthy Smiles

Dentist

510 E Walnut St

Dickson, TN 37055-2504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Wonderful experience.....the staff made me feel right at home
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Dave's is the most professional, friendliest, quickest, & bestest dental facility ever!
L
2 weeks ago
Will Never Go Anywhere Else!
We love Dr. Dave and his team! Our whole family goes to this practice. They are all very fun, and my four year old has never been afraid- he first went at age two. They are extremely accommodating with our schedules. I can’t say enough good things about the professionalism as well as our confidence in the impeccable skills and knowledge of Dr. Dave and his crew. We highly recommend this dental practice!
J
2 weeks ago
great staff, always helpful and friendly. Dr Dave does a good job of explaining procedures and careful of pain level.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Thank you to Dr. Dave, Ann and the rest of this wonderful staff for taking such great care of my smile!
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and Informative
They were extremely helpful and clearly had my best interest at heart! Very pleased!!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and great to deal with
Dr. Dave is easy to talk to and explains everything. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and great to deal with
Dr. Dave is easy to talk to and explains everything. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, comfortable and professional, very gentle and caring Doctor and staff
Although it was my first visit to this office, the doctor and staff made me feel like I had been coming there all my life. My 2 front teeth were chipped and worn down. Dr. Dave and his WONDERFUL staff fixed them for me, and it didn't take long at all. Now I am confident again with my smile!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, high quality, friendly
I just love the dental hygienist, Felicia. She is just so warm and friendly. Can't forget Tasha, Ann and Dr. Dave! They treat you like family from the time you step into the door until the see you next time. They respect your time as well with very little to no waiting. Can't wait to see you guys again!