Dr. Dave Healthy Smiles

Dentist

510 E Walnut St

Dickson, TN 37055-2504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
I am very happy. The price was cheaper than I expected. Everyone was very polite and didn't make me feel bad about having horrible teeth. I only wish I didn't have to wait three weeks for my next appointment but I understand that's the earliest they could get me in. I will recommend them to all my family and friends.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional people
Always a great experience with this dental office. The dentist and his assistants are all very professional in their conduct and their work. They are always concerned about their patients comfort and well being. I definitely would recommend them to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
I’ve only been to your clinic twice but is by far the best I’ve ever experienced. The Dental Tech who took care of me is so very professional but also a great people person and she is most definitely a keeper! I also think she needs a little bump in pay 😎
T
4 weeks ago
Just wanted to say thank you for having a understanding for people whom have anxiety to the big huge needle . Thank you for your kindness . My experience today went awesome .
L
1 month ago
GREAT DENTIST!!!
Highly recommend....great staff....very happy with his and staff's work....very caring and professional!!!!!
L
1 month ago
GREAT DENTIST!!!
Highly recommend....great staff....very happy with his and staff's work....very caring and professional!!!!!
B
1 month ago
Very good personnel!
R
2 months ago
My hygienist was very thorough and I had a very good experience. Everyone was very friendly and attentive to my needs.
C
2 months ago
Great service and Super Friendly
Everyone is professional and personable.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Dave and his entire staff provide professional and caring service!