Dr. Dave Healthy Smiles

Dentist

510 E Walnut St

Dickson, TN 37055-2504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
It was a great experience! Everybody was super nice.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Always a good experience with Dr. Dave
L
3 weeks ago
Great service!
I highly recommend Dr. Dave and his team. There is no wait; appointments always run on time. The team members are all friendly and professional, and Dr. Dave is truly an expert in his field. I had to have some bonding work done previously, and I never even knew I had received numbing injections until he told me he had finished doing them- he's that good! My 3 year old loves visiting Dr. Dave and Mrs. Felicia too!
T
3 weeks ago
Great caring staff and dentist.
My hygienist always explains what and why it is so important to use good dental practices. Very thorough but gentle. Dr Dave is very friendly and is always making sure I have the best dental care possible. I have never had a bad experience here.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Dr.Dave and his ENTIRE staff are the best, I have had a terrible year or so with some teeth issues. They have helped me throughout the complete process and it has been so easy to work with all. Very accommodating and Super friendly.
K
1 month ago
Professional
Great experience! Dr. Dave and his staff are friendly and very professional! Highly recommend his dental office.
C
2 months ago
Great experience!
Love going to Dr. Dave's! Same great staff and service as before Dr. Pace retired.
C
2 months ago
Excellent services
Incredibly polite staff that make feel welcome upon arrival. Dr. Dave and his staff have great customer service. Dr. Dave is always concerned and considerate about his patient's comfort while he's working on them. I found to be very refreshing from a customer service point of view.
S
2 months ago
A very professional facility.
I searched a long time for a good dental staff. They always know my name & whether it's cleaning or serious tooth repair they are pros. All of them. Very attentive & concerned. Friendly, patient, gentle, skilled perfectionists. Very highly recommended.
K
2 months ago
Highly professional and caring
Excellent