Dr. Dave Healthy Smiles

Dentist

510 E Walnut St

Dickson, TN 37055-2504

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient service
Everyone is always so friendly! Service has always been efficient.
A
3 months ago
Great people
They are very friendly staff. They are all courteous also.
L
5 months ago
Dr Dave and his staff are wonderful! They are so nice and professional. I had a cavity filled and Dr. Dave made sure I was comfortable and pain free. I hadn't had a cavity filled in a long time and my anxiety was a little high but he made it very pleasant and I would recommend him to anyone!
S
8 months ago
I am very happy. The price was cheaper than I expected. Everyone was very polite and didn't make me feel bad about having horrible teeth. I only wish I didn't have to wait three weeks for my next appointment but I understand that's the earliest they could get me in. I will recommend them to all my family and friends.
B
8 months ago
Very professional people
Always a great experience with this dental office. The dentist and his assistants are all very professional in their conduct and their work. They are always concerned about their patients comfort and well being. I definitely would recommend them to anyone.
D
8 months ago
Awesome Experience
I’ve only been to your clinic twice but is by far the best I’ve ever experienced. The Dental Tech who took care of me is so very professional but also a great people person and she is most definitely a keeper! I also think she needs a little bump in pay 😎
T
9 months ago
Just wanted to say thank you for having a understanding for people whom have anxiety to the big huge needle . Thank you for your kindness . My experience today went awesome .
L
9 months ago
GREAT DENTIST!!!
Highly recommend....great staff....very happy with his and staff's work....very caring and professional!!!!!
L
9 months ago
GREAT DENTIST!!!
Highly recommend....great staff....very happy with his and staff's work....very caring and professional!!!!!
B
9 months ago
Very good personnel!