Dr. Dave's Healthy Smiles for Kids and Young Adults

Dentist

1754 Madison Street

Suite 4

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
Best place around
My daughter has anxiety really bad but after the first visit she was so comfortable with Dr. Dave's team she no longer wanted us to go back with her. She had a few cavities and they treated her with such care and love she had no problem with them working on her teeth. Her teeth turned out amazing and the cost was in our budget. I highly recommend recommend Dr. Dave's and his whole team. If I could give them 100 stars I would.
H
2 days ago
Kids love it here!
We chose Dr. Dave's shortly after moving here based solely on the reviews. We have no been disappointed. They are fast and friendly and our kids love it here!
G
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
It was a simple and easy cleaning. I was left satisfied.
B
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Both my children go here and they are never scared of seeing the dentist. My youngest loves Ms. Starr and she's so great with both my boys. I recently moved to Clarksville and before that I drove from Paris to see these wonderful people. Highly recommend them
S
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring Staff
My 4 year old had to have a couple filling done. This is her first ever experience with any kind of extensive dental or medical procedures. The staff was friendly, warm, and caring. The dental assistant made sure my daughter was comfortable and help put her at ease right away. The dentist was professional and worked quickly and efficiently to correct the problem. We will be back!
K
2 months ago
such and awesome place
I am so very pleased with the care my child receives at Dr. Dave's. The staff is so very kind and courteous. They are very informative and just down right good people. Love you Dr. Dave's.
K
3 months ago
my daughters visit to dr dave
I really enjoyed and appreciated the staff at Daves. The staff was very courteous, and informative with Alesia's care. Being new to the area made me feel very comfortable with my move to the area. Sometimes going to the dentist is a scare to children. Aleisa was not afraid at all. It was like being at home and not a dentist appointment. Thank you so much! Will surly tell others about this business.
R
3 months ago
Always satisfied
My fifteen year old son had an appointment a week or so ago. It was deemed necessary for him to have two small cavities filled; that was done today. He had been going to Dr Dave since his first tooth came in (as did three of his older siblings) His father and I trust Dr Dave and his staff to be professional, courteous, friendly, and to tend to our son's dental needs. It's pleasant to be longtime customers/patients and be greeted as old friends more so than just another patient.
M
4 months ago
Perfect dentistry
The office and staff were awesome. Love going there as well as my children. Very good with the children, you can really tell they care. My girls were very comfortable
C
4 months ago
Fair
My honest review is that staff was informative and kind but seemed sort of inpatient as far as patient cooperation was concerned. My child has special needs and it sometimes it takes longer for my child to respond to and perform commands. My major concern was how the hygienist or assistant forcefully turned my child's head when the hygienist was trying to clean my child's teeth and was curious about the light and tools used during his cleaning as I suspect most children are. Overall, the visit was okay but I may select a new dentist in the near future.