Dr. Dave's Healthy Smiles for Kids and Young Adults

Dentist

1754 Madison Street

Suite 4

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great service, pleasant place, great recommendations on other dental work.
K
4 weeks ago
This office is so great. Their love for the children that come there is amazing. My son will be going to this office as long as he can.
J
1 month ago
My Children LOVE Going to the DENTIST!!
Dr. Dave and his wonderful staff always make us feel welcomed and comfortable. My children LOVE going to the dentist. Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist makes us feel like family. I'm thankful to have a dentist that my children and I both trust.
A
2 months ago
Great job very patient
You all were great with Ada. This was her first dental visit and even though she cried. You all were very patient and kind to her.
T
3 months ago
Great!
My 2yo had to get 2 fillings. They were wonderful with him! Were able to do their work without sedation, which is a big plus. My 13yo also loves to go and they are great with her as well! They both seem to be very comfortable about going to the dentist because of the staff and dentist, which is great! I highly recommend!
H
6 months ago
Prompt and Professional
As always, we have a very efficient and friendly visit. Every staff member starting at the front door is enthusiastic and helpful. Our boys know they will get the best care and feel very comfortable in Dr. Dave's office.
Z
8 months ago
Very patient, courteous,and professional
Thanks for being so patient with my son.
L
9 months ago
Keep up the great work...
K
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Fast, friendly, professional service with a very knowledgeable staff. Wonderful experience.
F
10 months ago
All were professional and courteous!
Unfortunately we were running late but instead of them rescheduling, they worked us in! Professional in appearance and interaction! Friendly and helpful with all questions and concerns I had!