Dr. Dave's Healthy Smiles for Kids and Young Adults

Dentist

1754 Madison Street

Suite 4

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Always higest quality of care and concern for patient and parent
Thanks, Dave and the great team of staff who are kind smiling and eager to serve. This is a true tell of the leadership and attitude of those at the top.
M
1 week ago
They were great
P
1 month ago
I would recommend Dr.Dave’s Healthy Smiles to whoever is looking for dental care for kids it’s always a warm welcome when you first enter plus they give good feedback on whatever your child needs done great place keep up the good work!!!
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Wonderful doctors and staff!
P
5 months ago
It’s always a great experience my kids love going here they always make you feel welcome and smells great too!!!
S
5 months ago
Friendly staff
I’ve been going since I was a young child and I’ve always had a good experience. They really take your mind off what’s happening & are really genuine kind people.
N
5 months ago
Getting cavities filled.
Very professional and gentle with my son. I appreciate the services provided for his treatments. Was given the option for laughing gas or numbing. Didn't need the gas.
S
6 months ago
Very pleased with our new dentist
We had our first appointment with Dr. Dave's office yesterday for all three of my children. We have been driving to Nashville (an hour drive) for 7 years for our other dentist. I finally decided it was time to find a local pediatric dentist. My older two children loved the staff at this office and my youngest child (age 3) loved the play area in the waiting room. The staff were very patient with my 3 year old although he was very uncooperative. He hates visiting the dentist but the hygienists and the dentist were very patient and reassuring to him. We are definitely glad to have found a local dentist that the whole family loves.
C
9 months ago
Wonderful service and Excellent employees
I've been going to this office for dental work for quite some time now and I feel that everyone there is wonderful and always treats you most excellently and professionally. I'm very grateful to have had the experience of going to this dentist office for so long and for the personal levels that I have been able to achieve with the staff that work there. It is a very clean environment and everyone there is willing to assist you if need be. They also really help keep me calm when I have to go in for work and I greatly appreciate it. I rate this establishment to be a 5 out of 5 and I would definately recommend this place to other people.
K
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We had a great experience. My son is always nervous going to the dentist. But Dr. Dave and his staff always make him feel better about getting his teeth cleaned. They are great and it's such a great atmosphere for children and us parents. If I could they would get a 10 star rating. Highly recommend for great service!