Dr. Dave's Healthy Smiles for Kids and Young Adults

Dentist

1754 Madison Street

Suite 4

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Wonderful service and Excellent employees
I've been going to this office for dental work for quite some time now and I feel that everyone there is wonderful and always treats you most excellently and professionally. I'm very grateful to have had the experience of going to this dentist office for so long and for the personal levels that I have been able to achieve with the staff that work there. It is a very clean environment and everyone there is willing to assist you if need be. They also really help keep me calm when I have to go in for work and I greatly appreciate it. I rate this establishment to be a 5 out of 5 and I would definately recommend this place to other people.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We had a great experience. My son is always nervous going to the dentist. But Dr. Dave and his staff always make him feel better about getting his teeth cleaned. They are great and it's such a great atmosphere for children and us parents. If I could they would get a 10 star rating. Highly recommend for great service!
C
3 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Always a good experience. Staff makes my children feel comfortable and always discusses their visits in a helpful professional manner.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and fast!
In and out very quickly and the hygienists are all great!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Im very thankful for Dentist Dave & his asstiant they are all amazing with my son.
D
3 months ago
Thank You!!!
Clayton was in SO much pain with his abscessed tooth. I didn't want him starting the holiday weekend off like that but Dr Dave and staff got him in at the last minute and saved the day! Always friendly and professional!!! They not only kerp me informed but they also put everything into terms that Clayton can understand so he knows too! Will continue bringing him here and little sister will be coming to see Dr Dave as well! Thanks so much!!!!
H
3 months ago
Very professional
Very grateful for Dr Dave and his staff. My son is special needs and they do everything they can to make sure he has a good experience. They are very understanding and kind
T
3 months ago
Friendly, always punctual and helpful; super clean environment.
The ladies that help my son in the back are great. They explain things to him and then to me very well. Dr. Dave is wonderful with all of these kids. It's always inviting and cheerful and they really do try to make it a good experience for the kids.
M
4 months ago
Professional
This was my daughter's first dentist appointment and she did an excellent job. The staff was very friendly towards her and her dad and I. I loved that they showed her everything they were going to do
T
5 months ago
Wonderful Service
I always love bringing my children here! They been coming here for long time and i couldnt picked a better Dentist office. The whole staff team have been so awesome. We have never had a bad experience and they really take care of my babies!