Dr. David Adams

Dentist

239 Laurel Street, Suite 201

San Diego, CA 92101

Open Today 12:00PM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great service with no rush
I brought both my children to have their teeth cleaned today. My younger son went first, and the exceedingly nice hygienist cleaned his teeth with a regular toothbrush, and then cleaned my older daughter's teeth with a spinning "dentist" toothbrush. Naturally, my 2-year-old had to have what his sister had - and the hygienist picked him back up into the chair and cleaned his teeth again with the fancy toothbrush, just because he asked! I understand that it's good policy to encourage little people who are excited about oral hygiene, but I was so pleased the staff didn't make us feel hurried in any way. It was nice to know that they had budgeted time for us, and great to see the staff encouraging my kids to enjoy visiting the dentist. We'll definitely be back, and without tears again!
S
4 days ago
Child focused
Very child focused; my daughter feels very comfortable there. They explain things directly to her (and then to me), as opposed to talking to me and her overhearing - this makes her feel like an important part of the process.
K
4 weeks ago
Patient Focused Practice
Dr. Adams office is very professional, friendly, and patient focused. All of the staff are knowledgeable and really strive to make your experience while at the office a positive one. They work really hard to accommodate the toughest of schedules which I appreciate because I am a working mom. But most importantly, they connect with children, have the ability to gain their trust, and are able to thumbprint them with a positive and pleasant dental experience which they carry with them through their lifetime.
B
1 month ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
As always my son had a great experience at Smile Pro. We keep coming back because of the personal interaction we have with the staff.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, great staff
Great first dental experience for my one year old son. Everyone was friendly, courteous and made us feel welcome. Great staff and dentist. Highly recommend this dental practice!
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and competent office
J
2 months ago
Always quality service!
Dr. Adams' staff is courteous, professional, and always cheerful. And Dr. Adams is a hoot! Being an older patient (over 60) and wearing Invisalign was a challenge, especially when you're supposed to wear them 22 hours/day!! But my teeth are amazing now and I don't regret my decision to fix them. I highly recommend Dr. Adams and his staff.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Adams amd His Wonderful Collegues/Staff are The Best
We have been taking our 3 children to Dr. Adams for orthodontics and pediatric dentistry for the last 5 years. The results, the professionalism and the service is unsurpassed. Dr. Adams and every member of his office are wonderful to our children and our family! It is quite possibly the friendliest office to which I have ever been. The kids love to go. Dr. Adams does an amazing job making beautiful smiles and healthy teeth! Thank you Dr. Adams and everyone in his office!
M
2 months ago
Always professional office, very efficient use of patient's time.
M
2 months ago
amazing service!!!
This place is wonderful my kids and I we love it, Dr. Adams is very kind with his patients. Thank You very much to every body for your service, I've been taking my kids for 6 years and now Dr. Adams just removed the braces to my 11 years old son. We love the results. He has a very beautiful smile.