Dr. David Adams

Dentist

239 Laurel Street, Suite 201

San Diego, CA 92101

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I agree with previous reviews that the office and personnel are excellent friendly capable experienced etc
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing
First time going in, and they definitely did not disappoint. Made my child feel at ease and comfortable to express herself. Wonderful visit. Very clean and professional staff. I could give more stars I would.
P
1 month ago
Excellence
I’m very happy with the results and the service
B
1 month ago
We have been coming to Dr. Adams for over 16 years
We found doctor Adams after regular visits to our previous dentist still yielded ongoing dental issues such as cavities. We love Dr. Adams because he is a truly great dentist. Our children are given the best dental care and knowledge of how to care for their teeth. Our children now have healthy teeth.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly-like family and very professional!!
Dr. Adams' office has been my three children's orthodontist/dentist for over 3 years! Its great to have their office close to us and the kids school so we don't have to miss class. Also, great that Dr. Adams' office has their own parking so we don't have to battle any parking situation. Most of all it is Dr. Adams himself and his capable, professional, family-like staff that really make the entire experience terrific!! I highly recommend Dr. Adams!
W
2 months ago
Great service, very friendly.
Love going here for my son, he really enjoys it.
F
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff and very professional!
My kids have been coming to Dr. Adams office from the very beginning. He and his staff are like family and my kids have no problems having to go to the dentist. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
S
2 months ago
Highest quality of service and kindness by the entire staff
Dr Adams and his staff make going to the orthodontist a delightful experience. They are kind and courteous and friendly. I would highly reccomend Dr Adams to my friends. Susan Waddington
M
3 months ago
Everything about the dentist office was GREAT!
A
3 months ago
Great service
All my kids love to come to the dentist!