Dr. David Adams

Dentist

239 Laurel Street, Suite 201

San Diego, CA 92101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Great as usual!
D
4 months ago
Excellent service, staff and homie
Absolutely love this place. Since the first visit the staff made us feel very welcome. Have never felt like an inconvenience of their time. You feel appreciated. Staff makes your kids a priority. Best place we've found!
A
4 months ago
Unusual to love a dental practice... but we do!
My son has been going to Dr. Adams's office for dental care since the age of 3 or 4 and is now 11 with orthodontia. Everyone in this practice treats us with such friendly care. The care is seamless, from routine dental cleanings (shout out to Flor for her kindness and expert work!) to the progression of orthodontic care. Cost and treatment info is transparent and they do a good job of communicating to me as the adult but also communicating what's happening to my son, to put his anxiety at rest. Could not be happier about the care we receive here from the telephone customer service through the in-person visits.
B
6 months ago
Always friendly and patient
My children have been going to Dr Adam's office for a few years now and they are always wonderful with them. My 4 year old son is squirrelly and a little nervous, but they always put him at ease. Dr Hayes and all the whole staff are all very friendly and patient with my kids, I recommend them to everyone I know!
J
6 months ago
Another great visit
Amazing experience for my daughter. The folks here are great with kids and are great at what they do. So happy we found them!
A
6 months ago
Dr. Adams is super knowledgeable and friendly. His staff is always professional and the office is always nice and clean.
J
6 months ago
Very Friendly staff!!!!
My son loves going to the dentis here. He feels very comfortable which makes me feel at ease! Everyone is really friendly!
R
7 months ago
Exceptional Service with a Smile
Today was our 8year old's first filling without laughing gas. The staff was amazing and it was a fabulous experience from the moment we walked in the door. Thank you to everyone!
D
7 months ago
Always a pleasure to work with Dr. Adams and his staff.
A
7 months ago
Kind, quick and skilled
My son is mid-way through orthodontics with Dr. Adams's practice and I'm always impressed and grateful that the appointments are scheduled, on-time, and brief. I feel like they are moving him right along with good results and minimal discomfort. Joselin is always kind and patient with my son.