Dr. David Adams

Dentist

239 Laurel Street, Suite 201

San Diego, CA 92101

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great orthodontist!
Staff is always very friendly and inviting. Always a great experience.
J
1 month ago
Awesome!!!
My son loved his first visit to the dentist!!! He felt very comfortable!!!! That makes me happy!!!! Straight A’s all the way!!!!!
N
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and on task.
Dr. Adams is the best. Wes has been coming to him for years and he makes sure all his dental needs are met as well as explaining what’s been done or needs to be done. Thank you Dr. Adams to you and your staff for your personal and professional help. We feel like you all are family.
S
3 months ago
Friendly staff, beautiful and clean surroundings, top notch facility!
This was our first meeting with Dr. Adams and his staff. From the moment we walked up the stairs and into the front door of the reception room, we were greatly impressed! The staff and Dr. Adams were beyond friendly and professional. Dr. Adams was very knowledgeable and informative regarding my child's treatment plan and seemed genuinely concerned about her overall orthodontia care.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff was very informative and very friendly and Dr. Adams was great! You can tell he definitely knows what he’s talking about.
C
4 months ago
Always Friendly and great service
Was able to be seen ahead of schedule! Fast and friendly service. They treat us like family!!!
M
4 months ago
Very kid friendly and professional
My son Tristan and I had a wonderful experience with Dr. David and Dr. Hayes!
S
4 months ago
xx
J
5 months ago
Always exceptional service, and very professional and friendly staff.
My son always has a great response with the treatment by Dr Adams and his staff (me too). In fact, couldn’t possibly be any better! Thanks much.
R
5 months ago
Great Sevice
Thanks to all the staff at Dr. Adams office for making our visit so enjoyable. As always, your kindness and impeccable service are appreciated.