Dr. David Adams

Dentist

239 Laurel Street, Suite 201

San Diego, CA 92101

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Dr. Adams amd His Wonderful Collegues/Staff are The Best
We have been taking our 3 children to Dr. Adams for orthodontics and pediatric dentistry for the last 5 years. The results, the professionalism and the service is unsurpassed. Dr. Adams and every member of his office are wonderful to our children and our family! It is quite possibly the friendliest office to which I have ever been. The kids love to go. Dr. Adams does an amazing job making beautiful smiles and healthy teeth! Thank you Dr. Adams and everyone in his office!
M
1 week ago
Always professional office, very efficient use of patient's time.
M
2 weeks ago
amazing service!!!
This place is wonderful my kids and I we love it, Dr. Adams is very kind with his patients. Thank You very much to every body for your service, I've been taking my kids for 6 years and now Dr. Adams just removed the braces to my 11 years old son. We love the results. He has a very beautiful smile.
A
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and dental assistants.
Wonderful team of caring dentists and assistants. Working with family so that kids can have a beautiful smile. Caring and up to date in latest technology.
Y
3 weeks ago
So friendly! Love the fishes!
First time bringing my son here. He loved it. The staff made us both feel comfortable and welcomed. Very friendly! Glad to have been referred my my dentist.
L
1 month ago
Invisalign Experts
All i have to say is that the team here is some of the best I have ever experienced dealing with... the whole team is so nice and humble and they really all try to make your day easier and better.... i'm so glad that i got a referral here from my Dentist.. My process of getting my teeth straightened has been very easy with Dr Adams and his team...
J
1 month ago
Great First Time
This place is great. I just took my daughter there for the first time and they made her feel very comfortable. This is her second dentist and I think we'll be staying with them.
W
2 months ago
Best service and atmosphere
I have been taking my daughter to see Dr. Adams since she was 1 yo and she absolutely loves going. At one point I lost the dental insurance I had through my employer and had to get another crappy insurance, and when I did, I took her to the super dentist. You’d think that with all those toys and fancy gadgets they have at the super dentist, that kids would be begging to go back there but that wasn’t the case for my little one. She wanted to go back to the dentist she liked. “The fishy doctor dentist” is what she calls him because of his aquarium and the ocean themed walls leading up to his office. There is just something about Dr. Adams and his staff that kids love.
K
2 months ago
Dr Hayes friendly and easy to talk to..
My son had a tooth extracted by Dr Hayes. The office staff and Dr hayes made my son feel relaxed and kept him informed. He asks a lot of questions and is very interested in his health. Dr Hayes was eager to answer questions which gave us a greater understanding of tooth growth. The additional knowledge helps us a patients understand why and how treatment plans are set and what our part is in greater overall mouth care and health. Wonderful office and great one on one care.
M
2 months ago
High quality !!!
My daughter never complains, always excited about her visit. Friendly and high competent staff!!!