Dr. David B. Epstein, DDS

Dentist

1001 Medical Plaza Dr

Suite 300

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Open Today By Appointment

davidbepsteindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Great service, professional, friendly, know what they are doing.
This is the office you need to visit if you need your teeth maintained or fixed. As simple as that. They run a well oiled office.
Response from Dr. David B. Epstein, DDS
Thank you so much Geir. The compliment is very much appreciated. Would you mind giving us review on Google so we can get more patients like you? :)
S
1 year ago
Love being a part of this dental family
Highly recommend. On time, quick, an efficint work! Thanks Dr. Epstein for always doing a great job!
W
1 year ago
Great work. Artist quality assistants. Highly, highly recommend.
I have 4 piece bridge across the front of my mouth. My MAIN smiling teeth. To say I was devastated to have had to have my very front tooth removed due to damage as a kid would be an understatement. My teeth actually look and perform better than the real ones I had previously. I couldn't be happier, and that's a big, bold statement.
B
1 year ago
Fibroma removal
This appointment was for removal of a fibroma on my tongue. The procedure was on time, relatively painless and Dr. E and Marla were both caring and professional. I have absolutely no complaints. Over the 20 some odd years I have been a patient at Woodlands Dental Group the care has always been outstanding.
Response from Dr. David B. Epstein, DDS
Thanks so much Mr. Bill for your kind words! We enjoyed seeing you today.
J
1 year ago
Service was a 20.
B
1 year ago
EZ dental
right in & right out nice 07:00 AM appointment works great for my schedule Holly was very friendly
Response from Dr. David B. Epstein, DDS
Thank you for choosing our office Mr. Pilkington! Good to see you this morning.
R
1 year ago
Quick and Painless
In and out with a filling in half an hour. Didn't really feel a thing during or after, even without novacaine. Can't beat it.
Response from Dr. David B. Epstein, DDS
:) Thank you Mr. Miller for being a great patient.
G
1 year ago
High quality Dental care
I enjoyed my visit to the dentist. They make me feel like I'm their only patient.
Response from Dr. David B. Epstein, DDS
Thanks Geoff! Always a pleasant patient to have in the office!
H
1 year ago
Excellent Experience!
We are new o Texas and were hoping to find a good dentist and dental practice. We got both!!!! Adair, the dental hygienist was excellent and very gentle. Dr. Epstein was very thorough and explained everything as he did the examination, instilling our confidence. EVERYONE in the office was friendly!!! We are actually looking forward to our next visit. Based on my experience, I would highly recommend Dr. Epstein.
Response from Dr. David B. Epstein, DDS
We loved having you two in our office yesterday! Such a friendly couple! We look forward to having you back!
E
1 year ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Dr. Epstein and his hygienists are the friendliest and most caring people. They make the worst dental procedures into a pleasant experience. I was referred to Dr. Epstein upon moving here 5 years ago and have highly recommended him to many others. I would not go anywhere else in the Woodlands!
Response from Dr. David B. Epstein, DDS
You continue to be a great patient to us. Thank you for your trust in our office! :)