DR. DAVID CREWE D.D.S.

Dentist

3100 80TH ST

KENOSHA, WI 53142

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
I've been with Dr. Crewe and his staff for over 20 years and I actually look forward to my visits. Great group of professionals. I highly recommend Dr. Crewe and his team.
C
6 days ago
Short wait time. Great experience.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional,easy to understand and patient.
Dr. Crewe is friendly, listens to what you have to say and gives good feedback.
S
3 weeks ago
high quality service! Friendly & professional!
I cracked a tooth, and Dr. Crewe was able to get me in ASAP.
D
1 month ago
Extremely high level of service by both hygienist and Dr. Crewe!
Routine appointment for cleaning and exam. Wonderfully attentive, knowledgeable care provided by all that I encountered. Great dental practice! I always leave feeling better than when I arrived.
C
1 month ago
Filling: Dr. Crewe explained everything as he progressed, took pictures to show issues I was having.
I had a leaky filling and needed it replaced. I was in the chair just 30 minutes. I didn't have to wait. He explained every step and I felt no pain. He took a picture of my tooth to show me the decay under the filling and then after to show me how it looked filled. I like that. I felt I was getting a fair price for not having dental insurance. The staff is polite and helpful.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Crewe was very thoughtful and explained my situation in a way that I could easily understand.
K
2 months ago
I always enjoy my dentist visits. All positives to say about Crewe dental
K
2 months ago
Would highly recomend this team to anyone.
As always friendly atmosphere, professional, courteous service. They give me an impression that I am the only one they are there for. All in all, positive experience.
J
2 months ago
Professional Dental Experience
Dr Crewe and his team are ALWAYS professional and extremely efficient. They go above and beyond to exceed expectations. Thank you for many years of service to our family. You guys are the BEST!