DR. DAVID CREWE D.D.S.

Dentist

3100 80TH ST

KENOSHA, WI 53142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Crews and staff are very gentle when doing any work on your teeth. They are very friendly and professional.
H
2 weeks ago
Patient, understanding and caring
Dr. Crewe and his entire staff of wonderful ladies are so easy to work with. Dr. Crewe has been our family Dentist for almost 15 years and I couldn't imagine seeing another Dentist. He has a warm demeanor that keeps me calm, even during a cavity filling! I highly recommend Dr. Crewe, he's fantastic!
D
2 weeks ago
They are very gentle and kind
L
3 weeks ago
Mr
I chipped off a piece of tooth, called it in, set the appointment and had it back together in no time. The procedure was fast, with little discomfort (no need for numbing) and at a great price.
N
3 weeks ago
Quality care!
Dr Crewe has been my dentist for almost 31 yrs. I would not trust my teeth to anyone else. Sue is a great dental hygienist!
A
3 weeks ago
Love my dentist!
Dr. Cree always has a smile for you! I am terrified of going to a dentist....for some reason I shake like a leaf! He is very calming and reassuring. I would certainly recommend him and his team for anyone looking for a dentist in town.
P
3 weeks ago
Dr Crewe and his staff are fantastic. I was seen on time, the cleaning was done in a friendly and professional manner, and I was out in about 45 minutes. Very satisfied.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly staff.
Cleaning and X-ray was excellent. Exam went well and an issue was dealt with to my satisfaction.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr David Crewe
Dr Crewe has a great team, always courteous and professional. The hygienist does a great job! Dr Crewe is very sensitive to my particular dental needs and goes out of his way to provide me the the best, and affordable solutions.
P
1 month ago
Love This Practice
Not only is everyone friendly and professional but they provide the most excellent dental services. Also get to know you so you always feel welcome.