DR. DAVID CREWE D.D.S.

Dentist

3100 80TH ST

KENOSHA, WI 53142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great staff! Great dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Crewe for over 25 years. Very professional and friendly staff!
C
1 week ago
High quality, friendly and TRUSTED service
I love the way my teeth and gums feel when I leave their dental office. I have been going to this office for 12 years. I trust their judgement and opinions involving my dental hygiene and professional care. My grown children have had Dr. Crewe handle their dental care in their late teens. They are on their own now and have visited other dentists without great results (found many cavities). I didn't feel that could be true and had my kid revisit Dr. Crewe, who found no cavity issues. Now my kid comes to Kenosha just for a teeth cleaning with Dr.Crewe (and to visit of course). It is hard to know whom to trust! We trust and are very happy with the dental care from the crew at Dr. Crewe's.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and skilled staff
I am willing to drive 20 miles to Dr. Crew's office because of the quality of care by everyone in the office.
A
4 weeks ago
I actually love going to the dentist now
Best dental group of every one I have been to. Dr. Crewe and staff are genuinely friendly and professional. The hygienist I’ve seen is gentle yet thorough at the same time. It’s a relaxing experience for me instead of a painful one.
C
1 month ago
My last visit was just great, getting teeth cleaned and making progress to get upper teethe fixed. I go back this coming Thursday to get impressions done in mouth to see if I can get upper partial or get top dentures. I know my gums bled a bit but forgot to tell the tech that I had done a high dose of warfarin the night before for my heart. I will fill her in this coming Thursday morning though. I have to say that prefer this Dentist and his team over all in the entire area as they are all quite compassion and professionals, really give a damn about doing the jobs they do pretty darned good, especially if you've been not so blessed with a bad set of teeth to begin with. They always try to do what they can for me and I appreciate this a lot! I wouldn't go anywhere else, unless I needed a specialist that Dr. Crewe would advise me to see..
V
1 month ago
Excellent service
My whole family goes to Dr Crew, him and his staff are amazing!
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff is respective of your time. Very professional yet friendly. Thorough job of cleaning teeth.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
Dr. Crewe and staff are very welcoming and professional. Always a pleasant visit!
A
2 months ago
The staff makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Crewe is kind and proficient in his work.
T
2 months ago
Good Hands
First, I must say, when it comes to Dentists, I'm a baby. I've always dreaded 'the Dentist visit," but not since I've been going to Dr. Crewe's office. I've been going to Dr. Crewe for over 10 years and this is the first time I've needed serious work. Dr. Crewe and his staff provided excellent care and I was in and out in record time. I wouldn't consider any other Dentist.