Dr. David DeMaria

Dentist

2523 Dixie Highway

Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017

Open Today By Appointment

demariaandnolldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Dr D is the best
He cleaned my teeth and filled some small cavities so I didn't need another appointment. He's the best dentist ever
Response from Dr. David DeMaria
WE'RE GLAD DR. DEMARIA WAS ABLE TO DO IT ALL IN ONE VISIT! WE'LL SEE YOU IN FEBRUARY FOR YOUR NEXT VISIT!
S
2 days ago
My visit went very well. I am not a comfortable dental patient and Dr DeMaria and his staff always make me feel more comfortable. They are very understanding. Am always glad I went after I leave.
Response from Dr. David DeMaria
SHERRIE, WE'RE SO PLEASED YOUR VISIT WAS COMFORTABLE! WE'RE LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU, AGAIN!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly efficient and professional service
Dr DeMaria is honest, knowledgeable and gentle with his patients.
Response from Dr. David DeMaria
BECKY, IT'S ALWAYS GREAT TO SEE YOU & YOUR FAMILY! THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS.
R
3 weeks ago
Always pleasant and prompt.
Response from Dr. David DeMaria
THANKS, ROBERT! WE'LL SEE YOU IN 6 MONTHS FOR YOUR CLEANING!
G
1 month ago
Great as usual
Was there for 6 month checkup and cleaning. Everything went very well. Would recommend Dr. DeMaria to all.
Response from Dr. David DeMaria
GARY, WE'RE ALWAYS GLAD WHEN YOU HAVE A GREAT CHECK-UP! I GUESS THAT MEANS WE'LL SEE YOU IN JANUARY!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service.
Very comfortable during this appt. very good staff and Dr D was very good in explanation and making me comfortable. Linda was very professional and helpful.
Response from Dr. David DeMaria
THANKS, CHAS! WE'RE ALWAYS HAPPY TO SEE A PATIENT RETURN! WE'RE SO GLAD YOU HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE & ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU NEXT WEEK!
B
2 months ago
Service
I liked the care that was provided for me. Definitely seemed interested in me. Small, but effective dental practice. The only thing I would say that could use improvement, would that I would like prices before I get something done, so I know I have the funds to do it, or I can do a payment plan.
Response from Dr. David DeMaria
THANKS BRITTANI FOR YOUR COMMENTS! WE CAN DEFINITELY GIVE YOU ESTIMATES, BUT SOMETIMES THE PROCEDURE WILL CHANGE AS THE DR. STARTS TREATMENT...AND THIS WILL CHANGE THE COST.
K
2 months ago
Very professional, quality service
Dr. DeMaria and his staff made me and my daughter very comfortable during our exam. Very sweet people. They always do an excellent job and keep our teeth very healthy and clean. Highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Dr. David DeMaria
WOW, KERI! WHAT A FABULOUS COMPLIMENT! WE'RE GLAD THAT YOU & SKYLAR FELT WELL TAKEN CARE OF! WE'LL SEE YOU BOTH IN DECEMBER!
N
3 months ago
Very pleasant experience. Friendly, helpful staff.
Response from Dr. David DeMaria
NORMA, WE'RE SO HAPPY THAT YOU'VE DECIDED TO BECOME A MEMBER OF OUR PRACTICE! THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS!
R
3 months ago
Best place ever
Would not go any where else's. love this place
Response from Dr. David DeMaria
THANKS, RAETTA! WE LOVE TAKING CARE OF YOUR DENTAL NEEDS! WE'LL SEE YOU IN A COUPLE WEEKS!