Dr. David DeMaria

Dentist

2523 Dixie Highway

Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017

Open Today By Appointment

demariaandnolldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Dr.D has been mine as well as my wife and children's dentist for some time.i will not go anywhere else for professional dental care
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Dave has been our dentist for over 40 years. He did the dental care of our 6 children. Very good dentist, kind and caring.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. DeMaria and his staff are awesome and I highly recommend him!!
N
2 weeks ago
Doc is great : funny, efficient and knows his stuff. Been my dentist since he practically got out of dental school.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr.DeMaria and his staff are great people and skilled professionals.For the first time in my life,I look forward to my dental appointment. I would highly recommend him.
T
3 weeks ago
Tooth filling
I was very happy with the prompt service I received. Everyone was very nice and attentive. The doctor explained the procedure and was very careful that I was comfortable throughout the whole procedure. We are returning customers and have high regards for this physician. Thank you
T
3 weeks ago
One of the best if not the best dentist in the area!!
As usual the quality of work was exceptional.
L
3 weeks ago
Dentist visits
I have been going to Dr.DeMaria for the last 18 years. The service and hospitality is always A1.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, Timely, and Great Service are just a few descriptions for Dr DeMaria and Staff.
Dr. DeMaria was able to get me in quickly and fix my broken tooth in a very timely manner with very little, to no discomfort. Highly professional staff topped off my experience.
G
4 weeks ago
Exceptionaly caring Dr.
In all the years I have gone to Dr. D. he has never hurt me once. With my teeth, I have had several different procedures done and it is always painless and as affordable as he can make it.