Dr. David DeMaria

Dentist

2523 Dixie Highway

Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

demariaandnolldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
Dr. DeMaria and his staff are always friendly, fun, and helpful. They always make me feel comfortable.
A
2 weeks ago
Greatly Appreciated
As always, a wonderful experience. You will be my Dentist until You retire. Thank You as Well as your Great Staff
J
2 weeks ago
Dr DeMaria and his dental assistant are always very thorough when examining my teeth and gums. They are professional but friendly which makes my dreaded trip to a dentist a lot easier. I like him so much that when I moved to Ohio 20 years ago, I kept him as my dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Demaria is an outstanding dentist,he is very accomadating and personal, recommend him to everyone
T
1 month ago
Awesome service
I would recommend Dr.Demaria to anyone.He will not do anything more nor less than needed.He is by far the best! His staff is also great! So go see him if you need a great Dentist! Fair pricing as well!
J
1 month ago
I had a very good experience with the staff of Dr DeMaria. I had an exam and cleaning. Everything went well and done in a timely manner. The cost of the cleaning and exam was very reasonable also.
K
1 month ago
Service is always friendly and the best.
J
2 months ago
Very accommodating with little notice
They worked thru their lunch time to fit me into the schedule. Much appreciated.
A
2 months ago
Another GREAT visit!
GREAT dental services are the "norm" at this office! Staff is always friendly and Dr. DeMaria has an excellent "chairside" manner. Can't imagine going anywhere else!
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
Amazing dentist that takes the time to listen to his patients. Very professional and friendly when explaining the plan of care to patients.