Dr. David DeMaria

Dentist

2523 Dixie Highway

Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

demariaandnolldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Very professional. I would recommend, Doctor D feel Highly
W
4 days ago
First time patient here. Dr DeMaria took the time to explain all my options.
B
5 days ago
Always great service and friendly staff.
I have been going to Dr. DeMaria for over 40 years. He is a great dentist and truly cares about his patients.
D
1 week ago
Dr. D and Staff are excellent. They are very friendly and quick to put you at ease if you are nervous about the dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my check up with Dr. DeMaria. I highly recommend him!!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service
J
1 month ago
Professional, great service & caring!
Annual checkup & cleaning. Have had intermittent Tooth pain. Checked teeth carefully. Only took necessary X-rays(no insurance). Will return for due to cavity. I’ve been going to Dr DeMaria for 25 years.
S
1 month ago
Cosmetic Dentistry
Very pleased with the cosmetic dentistry I received today by Dr. DeMaria. It had been 26 years since he had last bonded my front teeth. I told him I thought it looked better this time than it did before, even though it looked grear the first time around.
B
1 month ago
Timely and thorough
I have been a patient of Dr. D's since I was little. And I look forward to my visits every time. The staff are attentive to their patients from the moment they walk in the door until the moment they walk out. I will forever be a patient of his!
D
1 month ago
Sense of relief
My tooth broke off in two places within 24 hours of having a root canal and Dr. DeMaria was able to save the tooth rather than extracting the tooth, which was a relief. Highly recommend Dr. DeMaria. Always a pleasure even if it is a visit to the DENTIST!