Dr. David DeMaria

Dentist

2523 Dixie Highway

Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

demariaandnolldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Very Professional
Very professional, quick and painless tooth extraction.
J
7 days ago
Very through. Confident in his abilities.
P
1 week ago
Great doc
Been going for a few years now and will not go to anyone else. Dr. DeMaria is very knowledgeable and up-to-date in his field, kind, and sensitive to his patients. Office is very clean, friendly atmosphere.
T
2 weeks ago
One iof the best if not the best dentist in the area!!
Always friendly. Great staff. Will go to no other dentist!!
C
2 weeks ago
I am the beneficiary of decades of accumulated skill and knowledge of Dr. DeMaria and his staff.
The service provided today was a six month check up. No issues were diagnosed and I was told to continue doing what I'm doing. I am lucky that I started going to Dr. DeMaria's office many years ago. I have had the same Dental Hygienist the entire time which gives his team a big advantage when they are mapping out the best way to manage my oral health. They know me. I am the beneficiary of the stability and consistency of his practice. While I consider myself lucky that I have not had major problems with my teeth, I think that the skill, genuine care and recommendations of Dr. DeMaria and his staff are the main reason that I have not had problems. I absolutely recommend Dr. DeMaria and his staff for great dental care.
K
2 weeks ago
Truly took the time to review my options. Discussed my diagnosis with kindness and within a level of my understanding. I felt confident and comfortable with Dr. D.
D
2 weeks ago
Always pleasant and professional. Excellent Dentist. Staff is always friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone is so professional and friendly. Enjoy all.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My first experience was fantastic. All of the staff was friendly and very professional. I was in and out!
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. DeMaria And His Staff Take The Edge Off Of Going To The Dentist
Let's face it, very few people look forward to going to the dentist, what with that drill, the sounds and a number of sharp instruments. However, it's very important to take care of our teeth and that means going to see the dentist. Dr. DeMaria and his staff are professional but still super friendly. You are spoken to like you are a person, not just another patient that happened to have an appointment that day. That is huge in my book. I know when I go there Dr. DeMaria is going to have a calm relaxed demeanor, we'll also have some small talk about subjects of mutual interest before we really deal with the issue. Makes you feel much more relaxed. I've been coming here about 20 years. The special rooms with various types of memorabilia (I was just in the "Beatles" exam room today) are just another way to help you feel more relaxed. I highly recommend you give Dr. DeMaria and his friendly staff a try.