Dr. David G. Wyman

Dentist

1064 Massachusetts Ave.

Arlington, MA 02476-4311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdavidwyman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Consistent quality and kindness
Always kind and professional. I don't mind going to the dentist - which is amazing! I have recommended this practice to friends and colleagues, and they all are always pleased as well. Wonderful place and fantastic work. :-)
B
2 weeks ago
Thank you for the beautiful work that you did on my two front teeth.
R
2 weeks ago
Gallagher
As always, my experience with Dr. Wyman and his talented staff has exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this practice for all of your families dental needs!
D
2 weeks ago
Aside from being locked out (😂), my experience is the same as every visit; warm, professional, friendly excellent work. Love this office and the employees. I would and have recommended Dr. Wyman to others...
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
I felt welcomed by everyone and appreciated the patience they had in tracking down my old x-rays!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, entire team is great
He rapidly and painlessly fixed a chipped tooth. Dr. Wyman is excellent and his staff is excellent.
L
3 weeks ago
Crown cemented
As always great service all round
D
4 weeks ago
Terrific, as always.
As always, excellent experience.
K
1 month ago
Office staff, and professional staff
I have been a patient for many years, and have only ever had an outstanding experience. Office staff are very responsive, and helpful. Dr. Wyman does amazing work, and this visit was no exception.
S
1 month ago
Great hygenist
Jennifer is gentle but thorouh and so sweet. She makes what could be an unpleasant experience as pleasant as possible. My teeth feel very clean and smooth.