Arlington Smiles

Dentist

1064 Massachusetts Ave.

Arlington, MA 02476-4311

Open Today By Appointment

drdavidwyman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Painless and efficient
I was in and out in less than 30 minutes for a chipped filling.
D
1 month ago
Jen, our hygienist, is the best hygienist we've ever had. She's very knowledgeable, extremely thorough and a lovely person, too! While we hate to say goodbye to Dr. Wyman, we wish him all the best as he begins the wonderful world of retirement. He's going to LOVE it. Had the opportunity to meet Dr. G., and he seemed quite nice and if he comes recommended by Dr. Wyman, I'm sure he'll be an excellent replacement. Welcome to Arlington, Dr. G.!
E
1 month ago
nice
90 minutes never went by easier in dentist chair
S
1 month ago
Welcome Dr. Balkrishna Gentyala
I have been a patience of Dr. David Wyman DMD for many many years. I met for the first time and had some work done this morning with Dr. Gentyala who is taking over Dr. Wyman's practice and was very impressed with Dr. G's skills. He was very personable and set me at easy immediately. I would highly recommend him and am looking forward to many more years of his care. Best of luck with your new practice.
R
1 month ago
As always, excellent service
D
3 months ago
simply the best
Dr Wyman's practice is a warm and welcoming experience. The staff is knowledgeable, professional and empathetic. The office and treatment rooms are equipped with state of that technology that helps take the stress out of any procedure being performed. I have ben a patient of Dr Wyman since he opened his practice in Arlington, and I would never go anywhere else for dental care.
B
3 months ago
Simply the best. State of the art dentistry.
P
4 months ago
Great service
Always great service and staff
D
4 months ago
Dr. Wyman has been my family's dentist for over 30 years. He and his staff are wonderful - I can't say enough good things about the care he has given us over the years.
M
4 months ago
Fabulous experience
Dr Wayman as well as all of his staff were exceptionally communicative, sharing important info about the health and care of teeth that I didn’t know before. They were also friendly and fun to be around. Both Dr Wyman and his dental hygienist were thorough in their assessments and cleaning. Looking forward to continuing on with them for the long term!