Dr. David Lovit

Dentist

5115 Forest Drive

Suite C

Columbia, SC 29206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 hours ago
Everything was good. Went in for a routine check up and ended having to get a root canal, Dr. LOVITT fit me in and took care of it on the spot, I didn’t feel a thing.
K
13 hours ago
Great quality and super friendly staff
Dr Lovit was very approachable with me. As a new patient he listened sincerely as I spoke of past experiences and was very honest but tactful with his diagnosis. He did not offer to do procedures unnecessarily as some would. His "bedside" manner was great and friendly and very professional. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
R
1 day ago
All well
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks!
G
3 days ago
You are a great dentist and thank you Dr. Lovit.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much!
R
4 days ago
I wouldn't trust anyone else in my mouth. Dr Lovit ease the fear of visiting a dentist, since the first time I paid a visit to his office. I couldn't believe how painless the treatment was.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks!
J
5 days ago
Been a Patient for 20+ Years
Fast and efficient! Does not recommend unneeded procedures like other dentists. We moved from area and tried a few other dentists, but came back despite the drive because others do not compare to Dr. Lovit and his staff!
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much!
K
5 days ago
I have been a patient for over twenty years and now my children are patients. Everyone has always been very friendly, very professional, and always accommodating. My four year old and my ten year old have no problem going to the dentist, and they leave smiling!
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much for bringing your family to us!
L
6 days ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
Dr. Lovit is the best dentist I have ever been to. He knew exactly how to fix my teeth with no hesitation. No matter how many times I asked him about the procedure, which was many times, he always had a smile on his face, and explained the procedure as many time as I asked. I felt great after the visit, knowing that I would have the teeth I always wanted. The best part was that he could do it all in one day. I don't know any dentist that can do that. I am usually very anxious about dentists, but I had no anxiety speaking to him. His staff is incredibly friendly, right from check in and the nurse. I had a terrific experience, and would recommend him to anyone. He always kept that friendly smile. Great experience. So very glad I picked him. I could not say enough great things about him, and he scheduled my appointment very quickly.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much for letting us take care of your dental needs!
B
6 days ago
Friendly staff and great cleaning!
My first visit as a new patient. Dawn did my cleaning and was very knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions about my dental care. She was very thorough. Dr. Lovit saw me when she was done. He explained what dental work was needed for the future. He explained why which helped me understand what would need to be done. He was very patient and knowledgeable also. I look forward to my next visit with confidence that my mouth and teeth were in good hands.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks for becoming a patient with us!
J
6 days ago
Friendly and caring staff
Carolyn has been taking care of my teeth for many years. I appreciate her attention to detail. Dr. Lovit looks after our whole family and my daughters look forward to going to the dentist.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much!