Dr. David Lovit

Dentist

5115 Forest Drive

Suite C

Columbia, SC 29206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
High Quality Service and professional and friendly staff
As always, the staff is friendly and professional. My son and I have been coming for years. I have and will recommend Dr. Lovitt.
L
6 days ago
High quality, great service, very comforting and caring
OMG!!! I am truly afraid of the word dentist. It has been almost a year since my last visit to another dentist. I dreaded to ever have another root canal, I said just pull it out. Dr. Lovit came in, answered a few questions. I decided to opt for the root canal. I am still waiting for the pinch (shot to numb you). The whole thing may have taken 20 minutes (last one 3 hrs over 2 days). Caring, through and professional. I will be making appointments for my entire family. I will reccomend him to everyone I meet. Great, great, great work.
A
1 week ago
First time patient
Today was my first time seeing Dr. Lovit and I was very pleased with him as a dentist. I was also very pleased with everyone in the office and his assistants. A friendly atmosphere. I would recommend his office to my friends.
D
1 week ago
Quality service
I had 3 crowns at one visit I will give Dr Lovit high grades for exceptional patient comfort with injections for numbing prior to procedure His staff was professional and efficient Ashley the dental technician was constantly checking on my comfort level as was Dr Lovit His administrative staff provided superior service with payment options once they realized this had not been obtained prior to my appointment. I have been a patient for 10 years.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much for letting us take care of your dental needs!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome customer service, prompt appointments and all around a great atmosphere!
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much!
M
2 weeks ago
very professional & courteous
went in early for broken crown, Dr Lovit & staff very friendly & courteous. Then had teeth cleaned, I had a new hygienist. She was very nice & professional. I am a long patient of Dr Lovit's & his staff are all very friendly & courteous. I would recommend them to everyone who needs a dentist.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much!
M
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning and Exam
High level of service and advice. Most modern and up to date equipment. Personal interaction with Dentist Lovit Only con is had to wait 25 minutes or so.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks! We apologize for the wait!
T
2 weeks ago
Great service. Always professional!
The staff is great and Dr Lovit is amazing. My visits are always a pleasure. I wish I would have found him sooner.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much!!
R
2 weeks ago
I enjoy my visit everyone was so polite and courteous. I only wish I would've known of Dr. Lovitt. Before going elsewhere to received dental care. Thanks
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional
My experience was good
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks!