Dr. David Lovit

Dentist

5115 Forest Drive

Suite C

Columbia, SC 29206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
A+ Dentist and Staff
I have been a patience of Dr. Lovit for about 6 years. I have no complaints and no issues. Dr. Lovit and his staff are always friendly and professional. There is not a wait time to be seen. The longest I ever waited was 10 minutes passed my appointment and that was a rare occasion. My teeth are very well taken care of by Dr Lovit and his staff. I highly recommend Dr. Lovit.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous sevice ... always!
Dr. David Lovit has been my family’s dentist for many years, and we couldn’t be happier with him and his professional, courteous staff. He’s always friendly and genuinely interested in his patients. This explains why we’re willing to drive from Irmo across town to his office for all of our dental needs. Highly recommend Dr. Lovit if you’re looking for a dentist.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thank you!!
M
2 weeks ago
Well organized dental practice
Dr. Lovit’s office is very well organized. I receive timely email appointment reminders and the staff is always professional and friendly on the phone. Dr. Lovit is an excellent, highly skilled dentist who I would recommend without hesitation. I have been his patient for many years and I hope for many more.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thank you! We appreciate all of our patients!
C
2 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks!
B
3 weeks ago
My hygienist, Dawn, was very thorough!
Dawn explained what she was going to do including my need for x-rays and why. She guided me to understanding why I was having issues with my gums and how to floss to help alleviate the problems.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks! We take pride in our hygienists!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very pleased with every visit. Professional atmosphere and very friendly at all times. Dr. Lovit and team go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend Dr. David Lovit to anyone.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate our patients!
D
1 month ago
Always great
I despise going to the dentist but since I started going to Dr Lovitt (14 years) I have not worries and look forward to it.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much!
J
1 month ago
My appointment was for 3:30 on Wednesday February 13. I arrived at 3:25 and was called in for a cleaning at 3:30.David Lovit has been my dentist for over 25 years.Its because of him and his professional staff that my smile is still gleaming...Joel
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thank you so much!! We are glad to have you!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Lovit and his staff are the best. Not only are they professional and friendly, but they take extra time on teaching me how to take care of my teeth. They provide sound advise and show a caring attitude. I have noted they treat my family members and other patients the same way that come in for service.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much!
M
1 month ago
Polite staff and timely service. Very pleased
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks!