Dr. David Lovit

Dentist

5115 Forest Drive

Suite C

Columbia, SC 29206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 hours ago
Excellent!
E
4 days ago
Best dental service i ever received.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much! Glad we could get you in!
J
5 days ago
Very helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Lovit spends extra time to help as well.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks!!
T
5 days ago
Very friendly staff, fast yet efficient in their work! Also very clean facility.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much!
S
1 month ago
The best Dentist for pulling teeth!
If you are scared as an Adult to go to the Dentist, this one is the one and only. I promise, you want feel anything. As a child I had nothing but bad experiences with Dentists, but Mr. Lovit is just good in anything he does to your mouth! Also the assistance Mrs. Ashley is friendly, helpful and a very sweet person. Thank you so much with assistance for payments. 💋
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much! Always here to help!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Front desk ladies were very helpful and polite. Nurses were very patient and friendly. My daughter had a great experience. Dr. Lovitts gave me professional suggestions about the next steps. Thank you so much!
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Glad we could help!
L
1 month ago
Routine cleaning
I love the way Dr. Lovitt’s office is very attentive to your needs. The online appt. schedule help is easy a breeze, and the response was very professional and swift.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks!!
N
1 month ago
The Best Dentist I Know. Friendly, professional!
The staff is friendly and professional. My whole family and I have been coming for years. I will recommend Dr. Lovit. Today appointment lasted about 20 or 30 min to get the broken filling fixed. I have never been waiting more than 5 mins for my scheduled services!
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much!!
D
1 month ago
I reviewed Dr.Lovit did a.good job on filling my tooth. I felt better after the treatment. Dentist Hyd , Angela interpreted to.read lip reading toward me while Dr. LOVIT used his mask to worked on my tooth care. Thank you! Diane
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Friendly ,professional, and thorough service.
Pleasant and relaxed.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks!