Dr. David Lovit

Dentist

5115 Forest Drive

Suite C

Columbia, SC 29206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Great service and expert workmanship!
From start to finish...an excellent appointment to get my cracked, old filling replaced after carefully examining my tooth. We found my tooth had hairline crack from pressure I was applying to it so we bonded tooth before refilling and worked on other tooth below for pressure areas. I highly recommend Dr. Lovit and his Staff for all your dental needs!!!
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much!
L
3 days ago
Y’all are awesome!!!
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks!
F
1 week ago
This is the best dentistry office I have been too in my 26 years of living.
My dental hygienist Kasey, was phenomenal. She was very gentle but also cleaned my teeth very well. She elaborated on any questions I had, and also educated me on maintaining oral care. I’m very shocked with how well the service was and my experience. I will be a long term patient here with Dr.Lovit, he genuinely asked questions to get to know me as his patient and also gave me great feedback on precautions and preventative method to correcting my oral care and my child’s. My two year old had his first exam, and to hear how well the dental assistants and hygienist did with him made me smile from the next room.They were patient and showed support with my little one when he became antsy. Thank you all
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much! We take pride in having caring and knowledgeable hygienists!
D
1 week ago
Great staff! Friendly and helpful always! Dr. Lovitt is Dr. Lovitt- good dentist! Best Novocain injection dentist I have ever had!
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Glad we could be pain free!
S
1 week ago
Good
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Great!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent, Excellent Service
Words cannot express how wonderful Dr. Lovit is and his staff, going to the dentist is something I don’t like to do, but they make it truly a comfortable experience!!!!!
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service; professional and personable. I was a nervous first time patient seeking consultation for a broken tooth. Options were discussed, including pricing and insurance coverage. All my questions were answered. I left feeling much more comfortable about procedure I would need. I will be returning.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
So glad you had a good experience at our office! We look forward to seeing you again!
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional and hospitable
Great, quick so professional and intelligent! Excellent dentist and Kacey was very gentle in doing my 6 month cleaning/checkup!!! Highly recommend this Team.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thank you! Kacey is great!!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly! The dental hygienist is very gentle Proud to visit here for 10+ years! Thank you!
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thank you!!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
As usual, my visit with Dr. Lovit and his staff was awesome!! He and his staff have the best dental practice around!
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thank you!!