Dr. David Lovit

Dentist

5115 Forest Drive

Suite C

Columbia, SC 29206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
High quality service. Very friendly and helpful.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks!
L
2 days ago
Very professional
Very good!
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks!
A
7 days ago
Excellent Experience
Was taken in right away for a small emergency and it was taken care of immediately by a friendly highly professional staff. The service was truly excellent.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much!
B
2 weeks ago
Dental Visit
I always feel comfortable and relaxed at this Dental office. Dr. Lovitt and his Staff are friendly and professional. We love this Practice.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much!!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and accommodating
I had to schedule an emergency visit after having more than a full day of tooth pain. Staff worked around my schedule and got me in about noon. Turned out that I needed 2 teeth removed, one on each side. First tooth came out fine, then we found out that one side of my mouth is more resistant to numbing. With some extra anesthesia, we got the second tooth out. Dr. Loving and mall the staff were great and took care of my problem quickly, professionally and now the pain is gone. Kudos to all
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much! Glad we could help get you out of pain!
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service and very professional
First time visit. Everyone i spoke with was very friendly and professional. I felt very relaxed, comfortable and informed from start to finish. The communication was very good from setting appointment and adjusting date based on availability. The front office staff all had smiles on their faces, were very prompt, knowledgeable and detailed in their answers. Comfort level was excellent from the moment I walked in the door. Would recommend Dr. Lovit and team to anyone.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much! Happy to have you as a patient with us!
J
3 weeks ago
First Visit
Dr. Lovit and his staff are wonderful and caring folks. I'm new to the area and picked his office after seeing his positive reviews online. I can attest, they really are that great at Dr. Lovit's.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much for becoming a patient with us!
D
4 weeks ago
High Wuality service
Since I've been a patient of Dr. Lovitt, I've had a great experience. I even called him after hours and his care for my dental emergency was outstanding. Overall I've had a great experience with this dentist and his practice.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much! Glad to get you out of pain!
C
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Excellent experience.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks!
L
4 weeks ago
Amazing work and awesome staff!!!
Dr. Lovit is very knowledgeable and fast with his work and the staff is so friendly!
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much!