Dr. David Lovit

Dentist

5115 Forest Drive

Suite C

Columbia, SC 29206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 hours ago
Short waits, very professional staff.
D
1 day ago
Dr. Lovit is the best in Columbia
I always have had great experiences with Dr. Lovit. He has been my dentist since I was a child. He truly cares about his patients. His office staff is always professional and friendly.
E
1 day ago
great dentist...great office staff...everyone is very helpful
D
2 days ago
Outstanding service
As usual Dr Lovitt and staff provided outstanding services during my visit. Was in for an extraction of a wisdom tooth, no pain during procedure or afterwards!!👍
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Glad we could be of service!
A
2 days ago
As a new patient without an advance appointment I was very pleased to be seen and have my problem fixed so quickly. The service was outstanding
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much!
S
6 days ago
I hate to go to the dentist, but I love to go to David Lovit.
When you enter the office you are greeted with a cheerful hello. The staff is courteous and friendly. Dr Lovit knows what he is doing and he keeps you informed through the whole process. I find that very comforting.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks! We appreciate our patients!
D
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Great experience (well, as good as a trip to the dentist can be, anyway)--they stay on schedule, professional and competent team that knows their stuff, friendly and knowledgeable team up front that gets you in and out. Highly recommend this facility if you're in search of a dentist.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks!!
D
1 week ago
Great staff, great dentist.
Always on time, very personable staff and high quality care. Would highly recommend.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much!
R
1 week ago
My cleaning visit!!!
My experience as always was great. My hygienist was pleasant and always does an excellent job. Congratulations on your upcoming retirement.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much! We'll miss her!
D
1 week ago
My Cleaning Visit
As always my visit was very pleasant! The ladies are nice and my hygienist did a great job!!
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks!