Dr. David Lovit

Dentist

5115 Forest Drive

Suite C

Columbia, SC 29206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 hours ago
My experience was excellent. The staff was very polite. And Dr. Lovit was very honest about what needs to be done.
P
2 days ago
Friendly and professional service
The staff and Dr. Lovit are knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
R
2 days ago
Awesome
I Love Dr Lovit & his staff. Every visit has been so warm and friendly! Dr Lovit interacts with his patients and makes them feel safe & relaxed.. I have recommended many ppl to him and I will continue to do so..
C
4 days ago
I delight in going to the dentist
Dr. Lovit and his staff are AWESOME!! The dental hygienists are thorough, gentle, and are detailed in cleaning my teeth. Dr. Lovit is attuned to ANYTHING that may be a problem, even something that may be a future problem and discusses whatever problem it may be. Dr. Lovit literally changed my life in providing me with a beautiful smile through crowns that were needed due to dental issues. It was not primarily a cosmetic procedure; but, it certainly was both in resolving my dental issues and cosmetically gave me the best smile of my life! Dr. Lovit is an artist in combination with being great dentist! Dr. Lovit and his staff truly care about their patients, are professional yet friendly. I always feel at ease in the office. Also, the office staff are most helpful in providing multiple options for payment, should payment be an issue in considering the dental treatment needed. I genuinely look forward to my dental appointments!
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much! We try to accommodate for everyone!
A
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience with Dr. Lovit. He and his staff were very professional and friendly. They didn't make me feel the least bit uncomfortable. The service was great and timely. They gave a clear description of my problems and provided clear and detailed instructions for what to do after having my dental work done. I would highly recommend Dr Lovit and his staff.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Glad we could be of service! Thanks!
J
1 week ago
Rinsed me well!
I know this is going to sound crazy, but, I LOVE getting my teeth cleaned... the one thing I *don't* love is how much of the toothpaste they use with the buffer tends to be left in your mouth and I always run to the bathroom to rinse my mouth out again after a cleaning. Not so, here! The hygienist actually fully rinsed out my mouth and it felt great. I know that's a tiny thing, but I think it speaks to the attentiveness of the staff.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thanks so much! We appreciate our patients just as much as they appreciate us!
M
1 week ago
In good hands
I have been a Patient of Dr. Lovit for 10 years and would highly recommend him. His staff is very friendly, his office is always clean and the atmosphere is pleasant. I had a lot of dental work done over the years and have no complaints.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
So glad to hear that! Thank you
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Lovit and the staff were great today in getting me in the office and filled two teeth!
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality cleaning
Hygienist, Dawn, was very consciousness and thorough. She had a pleasant manor that put me at ease. She was very knowledgable and professional. Dr. Lovit, as always, examined my gums and teeth afterwards and made recommendation for good dental health.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Glad you had a good experience at our office!
E
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Very polite and great manners.
Response from Dr. David Lovit
Thank you!