Dr. David Maxwell, DMD

Dentist

4 Pearl Drive, Suite 3

Ormond Beach, FL 32174

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great service! Thank you !
Thank you for your service. You have a great staff!
C
3 weeks ago
Very Polite and Efficient
Everyone in the office was very kind to me, and I genuinely felt that they cared about me as an individual as opposed to just a patient. The service was fantastic, and my appointment was completed fairly quickly. I would highly recommend Dr. Maxwell to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
Requested to take a cancel for early appointment - office was diligent about contacting me till there was one I could take. THANKS to our family dentist of many many years and keep Rocking the 70's music, it is the best.
R
1 month ago
Cleanjng
Rob mentioned he was very disappointed with his cleaning. The ultrasonic (not sure that’s right word) was not used. It was very quick & still $93 Plague scraping was done & Polish
J
1 month ago
Amazing dentist! Amazing staff!
From the moment I called the office I was treated like I was important and that my dental health mattered. Everyone was curtious, professional, and friendly.
L
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Maxwell for about 14 years and never had a bad experience. Dr. Maxwell is a kind and courteous dentist. His team and staff are pleasant efficient and effective. I would recommend Dr. Maxwell without any hesitation.
M
2 months ago
Great office & staff
Dr. Maxwell & his staff are great. I go to Rachel for my cleanings and she is wonderful! The only thing I would suggest is changing the XM radio station-let you staff pick. Liven the mood up, the current station was putting me to sleep.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Had a cleaning today with Vicki. She was friendly & professional. Made a dreaded appt nice. It was also fast which I like very much! Thank you....
C
2 months ago
Great service from a great dentist:
We have been with Dr. Maxwell since before he started his own business and have recommended him to anyone and everyone! Just a great staff too. We could not be more pleased with his work and his prices are very reasonable.
D
3 months ago
The is no Better!
Dr. Maxwell has been my Dentist for many years. I have never met a more professional and caring Dentist. His staff is exceptional. I recommend his practice without reservation.