Dr. David Maxwell, DMD

Dentist

4 Pearl Drive, Suite 3

Ormond Beach, FL 32174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great Experience
Dr. Maxwell's staff is always very friendly and helpful during your visit. Dr. Maxwell has the perfect demeanor to make his patients feel comfortable.
C
1 week ago
Great Experience
Dr. Maxwell's staff is always very friendly and helpful during your visit. Dr. Maxwell has the perfect demeanor to make his patients feel comfortable.
T
2 weeks ago
When I moved to Daytona beach from Virginia Beach I was referred to Dr Maxwell by my sister and I am very happy that she did! Dr Maxwell is an excellent doctor and his staff is friendly and always happy to help! I highly recommend this office!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent, on time, friendly, very capable
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service as always
I have been going to Dr. Maxwells office for several years now and have always received the best service. Dr. Maxwell and all the ladies that work there are always so pleasant and make dentist appointments pleasurable. I highly recommend this office.
R
4 weeks ago
Always a good job and always a great personality
B
1 month ago
I messed up but they were forgiving!
I had appt today @11:00 but I was off by a week..I was so embarrassed but Sara took the time to reassure me I was not alone. Someone else also mixed up their weeks. What are the chances that the receptionist makes the patient feel better than missing an apt?! So Sara calls while I'm out, asks if I can come in an hr..oh yes please🤗 I was treated w such understanding & respect & Dr Maxwell filled 2 minor cavities quickly w/o novacaine! Michele, the assistant made sure I was comfortable & I felt as if I were in family environment💞 I love Dr Maxwell's office. I can't rate it any higher...
J
1 month ago
.
M
1 month ago
I was referred to Dr. Maxwell by two of his patients and was told that the office was very professional, understanding to "nervous" patients and friendly. All is true.
Dr. Maxwell is friendly, professional, explains clearly and not intimidating. This was my husband's and my first visit... we will be back in 6 months!
B
1 month ago
Comfortable
It had been 5 years since my last visit and now I had a problem. I called and within 5 days I was in the chair. Dr. Maxwell acted as though I was just there a few weeks before. Even though my situation had subsided, he took steps to try to prevent it from happening again. Usually a trip to the dentist makes you a little uneasy but for some reason, even after a 5 year sabbatical, I was not in the least bit apprehensive about my visit. I think if a doctor of medicine or dentistry puts you that much at ease, you've found the right one. Both my daughters are his patients, my 4 grandchildren are his patients and I am his patient. He definitely is a 'family dentist' that appeals to our 3 generations. P.S. Staff is accommodating, helpful and friendly.