Dr. David Maxwell, DMD

Dentist

4 Pearl Drive, Suite 3

Ormond Beach, FL 32174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional and friendly!
Had a cleaning today with Vicki. She was friendly & professional. Made a dreaded appt nice. It was also fast which I like very much! Thank you....
C
5 days ago
Great service from a great dentist:
We have been with Dr. Maxwell since before he started his own business and have recommended him to anyone and everyone! Just a great staff too. We could not be more pleased with his work and his prices are very reasonable.
D
4 weeks ago
The is no Better!
Dr. Maxwell has been my Dentist for many years. I have never met a more professional and caring Dentist. His staff is exceptional. I recommend his practice without reservation.
W
4 weeks ago
Dentist review:
It is just a terrific place to visit. Everyone is just great. And Dr.Maxwell is by far the best dentist ever.......
L
1 month ago
Always a positive and pleasant experience with Dr. Maxwell and his staff
I visited the office on Monday June 18 for my annual checkup of exam X-rays and cleaning. I always look forward to seeing everyone in this practice. Always so pleasant and cheerful fast and efficient.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Prophylaxis
As always, the staff was professional, friendly, and courteous. Thanks for another great cleaning experience!
S
2 months ago
Very professional !!!
It was a great experience ! Everyone was very nice from the front desk receptionist to Dr. Maxwell to Rachel the hygienist who cleaned my teeth! I am so thankful !!!! I would definitely recommend! Stacy King
J
2 months ago
Very happy patient
Dr Maxwell and his staff are very knowledgeable and always make you feel at ease. They take the time to explain and answer any questions and concerns I may have.. I recommend Dr Maxwell to all my family and friends.
A
2 months ago
Awesome staff!
Always have a good experience. Very professional and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Maxwell's staff is always very friendly and helpful during your visit. Dr. Maxwell has the perfect demeanor to make his patients feel comfortable.