Dr. David Maxwell, DMD

Dentist

4 Pearl Drive, Suite 3

Ormond Beach, FL 32174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Professional
Great
C
1 month ago
Dr Maxwell's Office of dentistry
I am 64 years old and I swear this dentist and all of his employees are the best by far that I have ever encountered anywhere at anytime in my life and no other Dentist's Office even comes close. Never any pain or discomfort, they are all friendly and professional and the Doctor's manner and personality are the best I have experienced with any other medical provider, dentist or otherwise. Dr Maxwell puts you at ease and makes you laugh and is an absolute pleasure to be around. I feel very fortunate to have him and his staff provide my dental care. I will also say in ending that Dr Maxwell is very proactive and makes sure to address your dental issues far enough in advance o that they do not become a bigger problem later on and can't ask for more than that.
R
1 month ago
A great visit.
E
2 months ago
Great office. Friendly and accommodating staff.
P
3 months ago
Cleaning, xrays and exam. All went well. Totally satisfied with Dr. Maxwell and his staff.
C
3 months ago
Great Dentist and wonderful people.
This is the place to go if you need a Dentist. Personal and professional care from the moment you walk in the door to the minute you walk out. Highly recommend him and his staff. Exceeds all expectations.
J
3 months ago
Hygienist and front staff
Fantastic hygienist. Front staff always friendly. Met new assistant seemed friendly. Doctor always welcoming.
C
4 months ago
Top quality service
I went in today because I had to change my appointment, I was given another girl and to clean my teeth. I was very amazed at how good she was, I told Dr Maxwell that she should be working for a periodontist. She was very very good and thorough. I liked her a lot as I do everybody in that office. You feel like family when you're going in there. Cris E
J
4 months ago
Great, professional service
Dr. Maxwell is the only dentist I have ever, over my many years, gone to who has never made me nervous about procedure he was going to do--from novocaine to drilling to filling! Live this guy!
G
4 months ago
Excellent Service
It's always a pleasure visiting Dr. Maxwell's office. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. Christine, the dental hygienist is the best.