Dr. David Maxwell, DMD

Dentist

4 Pearl Drive, Suite 3

Ormond Beach, FL 32174

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Excellent care
We called in because my husband’s cap had come off. Everyone was so helpful and professional. The receptionist worked to get us in the same day. The dental technician was professional and knowledgeable. We are so grateful to all of the staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Superior friendly experience
Dr. David Maxwell, DMD, has the utmost professionalism alongside the welcoming and friendly staff. Great atmosphere every time I visit.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Maxwell's office is so nice to visit. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. I never thought I'd ever look forward to going to the dentist.
G
3 weeks ago
Never a wait, office is impeccably clean, entire staff is extremely professional an makes you feel comfortable. They might be booked out kind of far for a first time scheduled visit, but it’s worth it, if you don’t have anything that needs immediate attention. Plus, they have a Cerec machine which means no coming back a second time for placement of a crown...so convenient.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly service
My six monthly cleaning on 2/2/18 was excellent, as usual. Dr. Maxwell's staff are professional, courteous, and friendly, as is Dr. Maxwell. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Thank you for great care. Consistently over many years!
J
3 weeks ago
My dental cleaning was overdue... but Julie is the most knowledgeable and caring hygienist that I have every had.
Their is no better dentist in this world. Hopefully, I want need any dental care in the next world.
J
3 weeks ago
State of the art facility, excellent care, efficient front office.
C
1 month ago
Semi annual cleaning:
Great visit... as always.
T
1 month ago
Christina was friendly, very professional and did a great job with my cleaning today. Sarah was also very helpful with scheduling and with my daughter Madelyn's billing questions.