Dr. David McIntyre DDS

Dentist

900 Rebel Rd

Kyle, TX 78640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Awesome Staff!
Very friendly and professional staff. I don’t know anyone who is a fan of going to the dentist, but this team makes the experience pleasant and easy going. Thank you guys for the continued awesome experience.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional dental service
Everyone is helpful, professional and friendly.
H
2 months ago
Cleaning of the Teeth
My visit today, Monday, October 1, 2018 was outstanding. Rachel does a professional job every time. Jennifer is great and has always been so helpful. I would recommend Dentist McIntyre and his staff. We are always treated with great respect.
G
2 months ago
High quality service. Very polite and friendly.
Very friendly service. Dr. McIntyre is very thorough on his examination. Would recommend him to others.
J
3 months ago
Simply the best
Cannot say enough about Dr. McIntyre's office! Personal, professional and great to be around!
E
3 months ago
High Quality professional service
Everyone gave professional service. Very satisfied with the dental work.
C
3 months ago
Awesome!! Great staff! Great service!
M
4 months ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
Both the Dr and staff are friendly, knowledgeable and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
J
5 months ago
Very patient and caring. Took his time with my boys and made them feel comfortable.
T
5 months ago
Semi-annual visit
Excellent Professionalism, cordial front staff and very thorough hygienist. Dr. McIntyre is very easy to visit, and does an excellent exam.