Dr. David McIntyre DDS

Dentist

900 Rebel Rd

Kyle, TX 78640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
24 hours ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
Both the Dr and staff are friendly, knowledgeable and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
Very patient and caring. Took his time with my boys and made them feel comfortable.
T
3 weeks ago
Semi-annual visit
Excellent Professionalism, cordial front staff and very thorough hygienist. Dr. McIntyre is very easy to visit, and does an excellent exam.
T
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to deal with! Very thorough and professional. Great staff and dental hygienist.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly. They made me feel comfortable and I will be going back to them moving forward. Thank you Rachel and Dr. Mclntyre! You guys are awesome!
R
2 months ago
Every member of your staff has been Courteous, professional and friendly
B
2 months ago
Amazing people
I love my visits to the office every time I go. Everyone is always so friendly and genuine.
S
2 months ago
You have a wonderful staff with a short wait time if any at all. All the staff is very professional. They also treat you as part of the family. I would go any place else!!!
Love you guys!!!
B
2 months ago
Wonderful dental office.
I see the Dr. 2x a year and each visit only gets better. The ladies in the front are always smiling and extremely helpful. The doctor is not only the best most thorough dentist I've ever been to but also extremely friendly. He will always explain everything to you. Absolutely the closest to pain free dental visits. If you haven't been to this practice yet I strongly advise you to make an appointment. You will be happy you did!
M
3 months ago
It's good to laugh when you're at the dentist
A very pleasant atmosphere here. The staff obviously cares about each other. They are relentless in reminding me about my appointment. I wish my other Docs were that persistent. Connie is the funniest woman on the planet and the Doc is thorough and professional.