Dr. David McIntyre DDS

Dentist

900 Rebel Rd

Kyle, TX 78640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. McIntyre always does a great job for me and my family, He redid some work another dentist had done that I was not satisfied with. He really took the time to understand what I did not like and asked multiple times throughout the process for my feedback. other dentist dismissed my concerns. also his prices are reasonable, I had quotes that were triple his cost after insurance for the same work. He always does a thorough job. The hygienist, Racheal and his other assistant are both super friendly , nice and reassuring. So glad I found this office, I had bounced around for years at different dentist, never truly liking their care until I found him.
J
1 week ago
Took my 10 year old son because he chipped a couple teeth playing basketball. They really did an amazing job with him. They calmed him down and helped him get comfortable.
P
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
I went in today as a new patient with Dr. McIntyre and had some HUGE problems. No one fainted or ran off screaming when I opened my mouth, so I love them! Kind, attentive staff. Calm, gentle, caring Dr. Connie was a bridge from my past care with Dr. Ray and my present needs and held my hand through it all - bless your sweet heart, Connie. I appreciate the care Dr. McIntyre and all of his staff gave me today and highly recommend them . Thanks everyone!
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience! Professional and kind.
J
1 month ago
I always love to visit this office. I think of Connie, Rachael, and Dr. McIntyre as my friends, as well as great, reliable care takers.They're the best, you know! I highly recommend them to all.
R
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff!
We moved to the Hill country a few years ago without knowing anyone. Finding a good dentist felt like a gamble dictated by who would accept our insurance. I felt so fortunate to have found Dr. McIntyre’s practice. I had my teeth cleaned today and a weak old silver filling replaced. There was no waiting. The work was performed very carefully, And without pain. I feel that everyone involved was attuned to my needs.
R
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff!
We moved to the Hill country a few years ago without knowing anyone. Finding a good dentist felt like a gamble dictated by who would accept our insurance. I felt so fortunate to have found Dr. McIntyre’s practice. I had my teeth cleaned today and a weak old silver filling replaced. There was no waiting. The work was performed very carefully, And without pain. I feel that everyone involved was attuned to my needs.
M
2 months ago
Very thorough but took a long time
Very nice staff and doc but I was there for almost 2 hours for a cleaning and an exam.
S
2 months ago
Top notch, very thorough , beyond my expectations. Friendly and courteous staff. My first visit and quite impressed.
C
2 months ago
Professional, kind and caring
Dr McIntyre did a great job of making me feel comfortable while conducting a professional exam. He diagnosed my problem and told me what to do to get better. I appreciate his and his staff’s kindness toward me.