Dr. David McIntyre DDS

Dentist

900 Rebel Rd

Kyle, TX 78640

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very thorough but took a long time
Very nice staff and doc but I was there for almost 2 hours for a cleaning and an exam.
S
1 week ago
Top notch, very thorough , beyond my expectations. Friendly and courteous staff. My first visit and quite impressed.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, kind and caring
Dr McIntyre did a great job of making me feel comfortable while conducting a professional exam. He diagnosed my problem and told me what to do to get better. I appreciate his and his staff’s kindness toward me.
H
1 month ago
Cleaning, fixing a cavity and fixing a front chipped tooth
Dr.McIntyre , Connie and Rachel made my experience very comfortable and safe. I am treated with such care and the outcome is outstanding. I would recommend this dentist completely. Thank you for your caring and professional ways.
T
2 months ago
Preparing for implants
Excellent and professional dentist, McIntyre, and assistant, Connie are doing an outstanding job preparing me for my implants. The professionalism of the staff have made my visit very easy and pleasant. I would recommend this Dentist.
S
2 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff
I got there early and they brought me back early - no waiting around here. They gave me a thorough check of the area and determined (among other things) I needed a root canal. Dr. McIntyre was sure to give me a bit extra numbing like I asked, and then he did an amazing job. I am an extremely difficult patient due to other medical issues, but the staff worked around that with great care. The Dr. was bent into some weird pretzels trying to do his job and never complained once. I will be back, and my husband will start there. Price was reasonable and they handle all of the insurance. I completely loved it there.
L
4 months ago
Very Friendly and Quailified
Going to the Dentist id never fun, but the staff and David make me feel very at eases.
T
5 months ago
Cleaning of the Teeth
Professional and friendly service.
J
6 months ago
Excellent dentist and superb staff!!
I have only been in Texas three years and put off a dentist until the second year.........hard to start a new dentist, but David and his staff are superb. They are very professional, on time and have a sincere caring and love for what they do!! Rachel is exceptional, except for the obligatory "you must floss speech", ha ha, she is great..........fast, efficient and very personable!! Highly recommend!!
A
6 months ago
Kind and Professional
A review of my mouth would be a long litany of fillings, root canals and caps. Over the decades most of my dentists were competent and caring - a few left me traumatized. I am pleased to have found Dr. McIntyre and staff - all kind, capable, friendly and efficient. I appreciate an office that understands the stress built into an anticipated dental appointment. I find myself looking forward to seeing the hygienist and Dr. McIntyre. Good people.