Dr. David McIntyre DDS

Dentist

900 Rebel Rd

Kyle, TX 78640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Kind and Professional
A review of my mouth would be a long litany of fillings, root canals and caps. Over the decades most of my dentists were competent and caring - a few left me traumatized. I am pleased to have found Dr. McIntyre and staff - all kind, capable, friendly and efficient. I appreciate an office that understands the stress built into an anticipated dental appointment. I find myself looking forward to seeing the hygienist and Dr. McIntyre. Good people.
A
5 days ago
Great service, Very professional, friendly and helpful
The staff at Dr. McIntyre's office is so friendly and helpful. They know me and my daughters and take care of us as if we were family. They informed me of an additional cost on a sealant that needed to be replaced before they did it. I appreciate that kind of honesty! And they also stand behind their own work! One of my daughters had sealants done by them and they had already fallen out - what did they do, they replaced them at no cost! Just a great dentist office - you will not be disappointed!
M
1 week ago
Great Service, Great Team, Very Friendly, Very Professional
Great Service, Great Team, Very Friendly, Very Professional! I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist, but after my first visit to Clear Springs Family Dentistry, Dr. McIntyre and his ENTIRE STAFF made me feel welcome and at ease. I can honestly say that for the first time, in a long time, I'm looking forward to another visit. I would recommend Clear Springs Family Dentistry for everyone! Especially if you're nervous about going to the dentist like I was.
R
1 week ago
Good job
Had a chipped tooth - came out better than it was before. Filling went great. End of the day numbing wore off & everything felt normal. No residual effects at all. Very pleased with the service & accommodating the chipped tooth. Dr doesn't try to suggest extensive procedures - honest about expectations.
R
2 weeks ago
The staff and Dr. are very nice, the wait was very short. I will definitely recommend him to others.
H
1 month ago
Cleaning of the Teeth
Rachel did an outstanding job. Was so careful and informative. Made my visit very comfortable. Thank you Rachel for a great job well done.
M
2 months ago
I always have fun going for a cleaning, you guys are very Proffesional and wonderful people too! Thanks.
R
2 months ago
Quick accomodations
Thanks for accommodating my schedule and getting my cleaning & exam in short order.
S
2 months ago
Honest, Gifted, Gentle, and Goes the Extra Mile
I'm so happy I found an honest Dentist, who is good at what he does. He is the first dentist I'v e ever seen that filled a cavity with absolutely NO pain at all. Also, I had old veneers that needed to be removed and replaced. I had read horror stories and was extremely apprehensive, but these veneers are so beautiful!!! They look better than I ever expected. I am 100+% satisfied. Lucky me:-)
R
3 months ago
My First visit
The reseptionest was very polite and I was seen promptly the X-ray technician was very kind and well knowledge of what was needed and very professional my doctor David Mclntyre was extremely informative and wanted my opinion on how I would like to proceed with my needs and what I thought would be the best thing for me I would recommend this office to anyone looking for dental care