Dr. David McIntyre DDS

Dentist

900 Rebel Rd

Kyle, TX 78640

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Professional, polite, thorough, neat, takes time, answers questions, good man and good office staff!
I have been a patient of Dr. McIntyre's for several years now and am very pleased with his work and care that he gives--he is thorough and takes time with his patients and is sure they understand what is being done and also what is needed. I am extremely pleased with his work and have recommended him to several others. He has a nice personality and his office staff is very nice also. Thanks for the opportunity to share this with everyone. Sue Ferrell
C
2 months ago
Friendly Office Great Care
I went to Clear Springs Dentistry on 12/13/18. I recently moved to the area and have periodontal disease. I have had a lot of dental work done over many years. I was warmly welcomed by the staff ( Connie and Rachel ) who did a great job. Dr. McIntyre conducted a thorough exam and explained what he thought needed to be done. Check out was a breeze and the front desk was helpful with questions. about insurance. I have found my new dental office!
R
3 months ago
Very kind, knowledgeable and explained everything clearly
B
3 months ago
Everyone was just wonderful
D
3 months ago
Awesome Staff!
Very friendly and professional staff. I don’t know anyone who is a fan of going to the dentist, but this team makes the experience pleasant and easy going. Thank you guys for the continued awesome experience.
R
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional dental service
Everyone is helpful, professional and friendly.
H
5 months ago
Cleaning of the Teeth
My visit today, Monday, October 1, 2018 was outstanding. Rachel does a professional job every time. Jennifer is great and has always been so helpful. I would recommend Dentist McIntyre and his staff. We are always treated with great respect.
G
5 months ago
High quality service. Very polite and friendly.
Very friendly service. Dr. McIntyre is very thorough on his examination. Would recommend him to others.
J
6 months ago
Simply the best
Cannot say enough about Dr. McIntyre's office! Personal, professional and great to be around!
E
6 months ago
High Quality professional service
Everyone gave professional service. Very satisfied with the dental work.