Dr. David McSurdy - The Smile Specialists

Orthodontist

430 Park Avenue

Suite 200

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today 7:45AM - 4:30PM

drmcsurdy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
My daughter and myself are very happy with the work and the staff. Katie has been helping us through the whole process.
C
4 months ago
Awesome Orthodontist Office!
I take care of my granddaughter's dental care and she sees Dr. David McSurdy. There aren't enough words of praise for this office! In all my years I have never seen a doctor's office so competent, organized, professional and friendly. They ALL are truly wonderful and care so much about their patients.
M
5 months ago
Outstanding professional and personal staff
The Smile Specialists excel throughout their practice! This office has advanced technology when it comes to straightening teeth and the results are amazing. Whether you are calling to make an appointment or at the office receiving orthodontic treatment, everyone is polite, personal and professional. I highly recommend this practice for both youth and adult orthodontics.
Response from Dr. David McSurdy - The Smile Specialists
Hi Michele! We are so pleased that you had a great experience at our office. We strive each and every day to give every patient the best experience that they deserve! Thank you for the wonderful review!
A
5 months ago
Best Staff and Service
McSurdy & Pavlov Orthodontist Offices are in my opinion the best. I did Invisalign there and my daughter has done their amazing expander with no metal key and braces. The team is amazing from everyone there. Getting braces can be nerve wracking and this team helps you ever step of the way. We love this practice and highly recommend them!
Response from Dr. David McSurdy - The Smile Specialists
Hi Andrea! We are so happy that you had such a wonderful experience with Invisalign and our team. We take great pride ensuring that each and every patient receives the care they deserve. Your family is so wonderful and we are so happy that everyone is having such a great experience.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Service and Very Friendly
My son was comfortable and at ease for the entire appointment. He is actually looking forward to going back. Thank you!
Response from Dr. David McSurdy - The Smile Specialists
Hi Jaclyn! We are so glad that your son had such a great appointment. We ensure that each and every patient has the best experience possible!
J
6 months ago
Excellent service
Response from Dr. David McSurdy - The Smile Specialists
Thank you Jack!
K
6 months ago
Great explanation and knowledgeable
Had a consultation today. Every staff member was exceptionally nice. The doctor was very knowledgeable as to what to do to get me the best smile. I had a great experience and look forward to getting dental work done here.
Response from Dr. David McSurdy - The Smile Specialists
Hi Krista! We are so happy that you had a great first visit! We are looking forward to you beginning your treatment. Congratulations on taking the first step towards your new smile!
T
6 months ago
Quick and Efficient
We’ve been coming for a while now and appointments are always on time and everyone is always so nice! Keeps us smiling!!
Response from Dr. David McSurdy - The Smile Specialists
Hi Tina! We are so happy that we are able to make you smile! You make us smile each and every time your family comes into our office! We are glad that we can provide you with the best care possible!
J
6 months ago
Very Happy
Just had a consultation for my son and my review will echo all the other ones. Very welcoming staff. Was impressed from the moment we walked in to a personalized sign welcoming our son, to the tour of the office, ending with a very thorough explanation of the treatment plan. So happy to have been referred here. Great place!
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Today was my first time going to this office for botox. They were very professional, friendly, and made feel very comfortable. The office was very clean and spacious. They were very thorough with all of the information on the treatment. I would highly recommend this office!