Dr. David Mitchell

Dentist

9601 Antioch Rd.

Overland Park, KS 66212

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Professional and caring
I appreciate Dr Mitchell’s skill, and his willingness to explain what he is doing. He truly loves what he does! He enjoys people and seems energized about learning new procedures. One of the very best in the business!
Response from Dr. David Mitchell
Thank you Dan for your kind words!
J
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!!!!
Absolutely love love love Dr Mitchell and then entire staff! Everyone is so friendly and warm/welcoming every time we have ever been there or called. Recently my daughter went in for her very first dental appointment, all the staff made her feel very comfortable and were so good with her. I wish everyone could go to Dr Mitchell for their dental needs!
Response from Dr. David Mitchell
We LOVE hearing this! Thank you for your kind words! Your daughter did great for her 1st appointment :)
P
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Mitchell's for many years. Every visit is a pleasant experience. Dr. Mitchell and his staff are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Their concern for their patients is unsurpassed.
Response from Dr. David Mitchell
Thank you so much Paula! We appreciate your kind words!
S
4 months ago
A very comfortable and pleasant experience
Although no one likes going to the dentist Dr Mitchell and his staff make your visit very comfortable. I had to have another crown and it was not an unpleasant experience. Dr Mitchell is a great dentist. Gentle, professional, and always takes time to visit with you and explain things. I recommend him to all of my friends. The atmosphere is warm and the staff is welcoming and delightful. Thank you all so much!
Response from Dr. David Mitchell
What great words to hear! Thank you Sam! We appreciate you and your family! :)
L
5 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Mitchell since I was a child. Many years later I continue to stay with Dr. Mitchell and his practice because they do such a wonderful job. The staff is friendly and always so helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Mitchell to others. The entire team is fabulous and the quality of service is always top notch.
Response from Dr. David Mitchell
Thank you Lisa!!! We appreciate your continued loyalty! :)
S
5 months ago
Top Notch Service Great People
I love this office. I was referred by my mom. I had a horrible toothache they were able to get me in same day and to a specialist the next day. Everyone in the office is so nice and hospitable. Dr. Mitchell is awesome and very caring.
Response from Dr. David Mitchell
How sweet of you to say Stephanie! We love hearing your kind words and hope you feel better soon!
B
6 months ago
Great dentist.
Dr. David Mitchell has been a great dentist, but has become a friend to my family. I couldn't recommend him any higher unless he walked on water.
Response from Dr. David Mitchell
We appreciate you and your family Bob! Thank you!!!
P
8 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Mitchell's for many years. The staff and the Doctor are exceptional. The dental services provided are painless, technologically state of the art and the staff is concerned about the comfort of their patient. I highly recommend Dr. Mitchell.
Response from Dr. David Mitchell
We love hearing this Paula! Thank you for your continued trust in us! :)
B
8 months ago
Best Dentist I've had
My wife and I drive all the way from Olathe to see Dr. Mitchell because we like him and his staff so much. He is always pleasant to deal with and is always wearing a smile when he greets you. His work has always been painless and quick. He is very informative about what needs to be done but doesn't pressure you into making a decision on the spot. Keep it up because we have three kids coming your way soon!
Response from Dr. David Mitchell
Thank you for your kind words! We try really hard and appreciate your feedback! :)
J
9 months ago
Always a wonderful experience
After having neglected regular cleanings for years due to less than great experiences with another local dentist, I became a patient of Dr. Mitchell's 2 years ago. Both Dr Mitchell and his staff are fantastic and make my husband I feel like family at every visit. They are timely, friendly, and efficient. I can not say enough good things about my experience with this office.
Response from Dr. David Mitchell
Thank you Jaime! We appreciate it! :)