DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS

Dentist

10931 Raven Ridge Rd

Ste 105

Raleigh, NC 27614-6499

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Always Awesome!
Love coming to this dentist. I have three kids, ages 11-17. This has been our only dentist we always have a great experience. I appreciate how they allow parents to sit in on the kids' exam. Very informative so you know what's going on with your child's dental health.
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Thank you!
L
2 months ago
High Quality service....very good with children...very patient and kind
We have been coming here for 13 years between my kids...everyone is wonderful!! Highly recommend to anyone with children!!! WE love Dr. Dave and his staff... The dental assistants are amazing with little ones!!!
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Thank you for the kind words and trusting us in the care of your children! 13 years...now I'm feeling a little old :)
A
2 months ago
As always, we had the best experience with Dr. Dave and his amazing staff. My kids love going to the dentist!
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Thank you...I will let the whole team know!
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Always a positive experience. Staff really help ease fears in children.
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Thank you...we always try to do our best!
B
4 months ago
Chipped Tooth
We are so thankful Dr Dave and staff could see us and repair my son’s tooth late in the day. They are always the best!
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Glad it went smoothly and he did great!
E
5 months ago
Always excellent we love Dr. Dave and Dianne
Always professional and top notch.
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Thank you!
D
5 months ago
Great as always!
We always receive a high level of attention and care no matter the nature of the appointment. We love Raleigh Pediatric Dentistry!
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Thank you! We love our families :)
J
6 months ago
Friendly staff, prompt services provided and outstanding updates
Extremely pleasesed during every visit. Thank you
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Thank you!
S
6 months ago
SUPER!
My son is autistic and the staff is very understanding about his needs. We used to have a very difficult time getting him to cooperate, but with suggestions and accommodations from Dr. Dave and his staff, we now have had SEVERAL great visits. My 3 boys all love going to see Dr. Dave and Dr. Betsy! Thank you to EVERYONE!
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
He did awesome today and has come along way! Thank you for the compliments.
L
6 months ago
Good quality
My son loves this dentist office and feels comfortable. The staff is great and the only thing that I would like to see improved is bc iam out of networ and xrays or other procedures are needed I would like to know what I need to pay prior to coming to the appointment.
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Thank you for the positive comments and constructive feedback. We let parents know at the start of the visit what radiographs may be needed but I will make a note to give you a heads up for what ones may be needed at the next visit as well (unless something unexpected pops up).