DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS

Dentist

10931 Raven Ridge Rd

Ste 105

Raleigh, NC 27614-6499

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Best dentist in Raleigh!
Dr. Olson and staff are the best. Always professional, courteous, personal, and caring.
J
3 months ago
Professoinal, personal and great!
Had a great appointment with my 2 year old son. Hygienist was kind and patient, Dr. Betsy quick and through.
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Glad everything went smoothly!
M
3 months ago
Saved the day
We had an emergency situation, with just a few hours before vacation. We were ready to cancel a trip with all consequences... Dr. Olson made an unscheduled treatment and saved the day! Thanks a lot!
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Glad we could help and hope its a great trip!
E
4 months ago
The whole Shabang!😍
We love Dr. Dave and his staff. From check in to-the actual cleaning is flawless. Awesome staff and friendly atmosphere. We have been going here since my daughter was an infant. Thank you, The Paner Family
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Thank you...always great to see you all.
M
4 months ago
Great Visit Today, 28 Mar 18
Dr. Olson was wonderful and so was Cortney. My son had to have some baby teeth removed and it could not have gone smoother. They were wonderful! thank you!
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Hope the Tooth Fairy came for a visit!
J
4 months ago
Curtious, caring, makes the children comfortable
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Thank you!
A
6 months ago
we always enjoy the happiness of employees! and the decoration! Thanks
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
We try to keep it a fun place :) Thanks!
R
6 months ago
*tooth pulled
Spelling correction from previous post and they are still awesome!
R
6 months ago
Excellent office.
Son had a tooth pooled today. Assistant and Dr Dave made my son very comfortable. Excellent bedside manner. My son didn’t even realize his tooth was out. Highly recommend this practice.
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Thank you! We know it goes well when they do not even know the tooth is out and want to watch more of the movie :)
A
8 months ago
Extra Special Care
Dr. Betsy was patient and understanding when working with my special needs child to pull a tooth. She always makes us all feel comfortable!