DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS

Dentist

10931 Raven Ridge Rd

Ste 105

Raleigh, NC 27614-6499

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Dr Betsy rocks
Dr Betsy is a natural with kids and is so great. Only negative is they are out of network for all insurance companies, but as far as service they are great!
S
2 weeks ago
Overall... perfect!
K
4 months ago
Honestly, the best!
It is refreshing to work with the dentists and staff at Raleigh Pediatric Dentistry! They take the time to work out possible options that would be the best for your child. They take everything into account and truly care about the patient. My daughters always have a positive experience going to the dentist! Much thanks!
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Thank you for trusting us in the care of your daughters!
M
4 months ago
Wonderful!
Dr Olson and his amazing assistant made my daughter feel less anxious and calmer. Thank you so much for being so sweet with her and helping her stay calm through the process of getting so many teeth pulled today.
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Thank you...we try to make the process of "wiggling" teeth as easy and smooth as possible. She really did a great job!
M
5 months ago
Dr. Dave is simply the best and even my 15 year old still goes and feels cared for!
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Thank you!
T
7 months ago
I wish my dentist was this AWESOME!!!! Great Great Great place!!!
Everything about this place makes you glad you chose it. From the friendly people at the front desk welcoming you, the comfortable seating while you wait, the kids nook area with books, toys and video games to keep them from being too antsy. Then the Dr - friendly, helpful, caring - you can tell he LOVES his job.
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Wow... We are glad you had a positive experience and appreciate the kind words!
L
7 months ago
Everyone there are amazing!!!
We had another wonderful experience today at the dentist!!! Dr. Dave and his staff are fantastic!! Dianne was so calm and soothing to my 4 year old and Dr. Dave was very patient and calming as well with him and today was a great day being there!!!!
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Best visit yet!
D
7 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Dave and his staff are truly wonderful. All the staff is so kind and helpful. They always take their time with you and are very thorough and are sure to answer any questions. My kids feel comfortable and even look forward to going to the dentist. I often tell them I wish I could come to them as adults. So thankful for this wonderful practice.
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Thank you...made our day!
J
8 months ago
super friendly and child focused with attention to detail
Dr Olson and team welcomed Ben and made him feel relaxed and reassured throughout, great staff of exceptional skill, with absolute confidence - fantastic !
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Thank you for the kind words!
M
9 months ago
The best
I love the way I see them with not only my child but others as well. The people are happy always. They listen to everything. Make the kids feel like family love them. Also the waiting room is out of this world.
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Thank you :) :) :) :)