DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS

Dentist

10931 Raven Ridge Rd

Ste 105

Raleigh, NC 27614-6499

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
we always enjoy the happiness of employees! and the decoration! Thanks
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
We try to keep it a fun place :) Thanks!
R
2 months ago
*tooth pulled
Spelling correction from previous post and they are still awesome!
R
2 months ago
Excellent office.
Son had a tooth pooled today. Assistant and Dr Dave made my son very comfortable. Excellent bedside manner. My son didn’t even realize his tooth was out. Highly recommend this practice.
Response from DR. DAVID OLSON DDS, MS
Thank you! We know it goes well when they do not even know the tooth is out and want to watch more of the movie :)
A
3 months ago
Extra Special Care
Dr. Betsy was patient and understanding when working with my special needs child to pull a tooth. She always makes us all feel comfortable!
A
3 months ago
Extra Special Care
Dr. Betsy was patient and understanding when working with my special needs child to pull a tooth. She always makes us all feel comfortable!
A
3 months ago
Extra Special Care
Dr. Betsy was patient and understanding when working with my special needs child to pull a tooth. She always makes us all feel comfortable!
C
4 months ago
Excellent pediatric dentist
Always a great experience! Our kids love Dr. Dave and have never been afraid to go to the dentist.
E
5 months ago
Excellent customer service and excellent staff
DR. Dave and his staff are professional, prompt and communicate very well with my daughter and myself ( the parent). My daughter , Avery Paner, says DR. DAVE! is "awesome and nice" and "he always explains to her what he is doing".My daughter loves him. Thank you for DIanna (sp) For awesome front desk service! The office is the best in the area. Thank you! Th Paner Family
B
5 months ago
Great professional customer service
I alway receive great professional customer service from Dr. Dave and staff. They make the kids feel at ease throughout their office visits.
K
6 months ago
Dr Betsy rocks
Dr Betsy is a natural with kids and is so great. Only negative is they are out of network for all insurance companies, but as far as service they are great!