Dr. David Olson, DDS, PC

Dentist

725 W. Round Bunch Road

Bridge City, TX 77611

Open Today By Appointment

prodentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
The service was prompt and professional, but felt that I was with family. I will tell my friends.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and timely service.
J
3 weeks ago
Top self service, all personal make you feel special and put me at ease. I appreciate the thorough X-ray procedure, taking time to show me the before and after pics of teeth cleaning. I feel very confident that the Dr Olson staff have healthy teeth and gums their first priority . Thanks Judith Myers
D
3 weeks ago
Professional staff
My experiences in Dr Olsen's office is always great. Wonderful staff
D
3 weeks ago
Professional staff
My experiences in Dr Olsen's office is always great. Wonderful staff
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly and well Staffed.
I am having Denture Procedures and this was my 1st visit after the evaluation. I was a little keyed up before I came, but the nurse really assured me that everything will be OK and once we get started I will be very satisfied. I have not ever had this much work done before, so I was not sure how it was going to go. Once Dr. Olson started with the shots, I knew it was going to be OK. No pain what so ever, it was above my expectations. The entire procedure went very well, with almost no pain. It was all over before I knew it. I told him before he started removing my teeth, that he was an Artist because of the absence of discomfort. He really gained my confidence and made it easy for me to look forward to the next steps of the procedures. I am pretty sure I made the right choice in selecting a very good Dentist. I would recommend him to others. His entire staff is very friendly and efficient. I felt at home and that I was around people who cared and knew what they are doing. Very nice experience. Thanks to all of you.
D
1 month ago
Great staff!! Great doctors!! Wonderful facility!!!
It's always a great experience at Dr Olsons, He has one of the best nicest staffs I've ever come in contact with!! Best service every time I go there!! I have never had a bad experience at this office they all show concern for you when you are there and want you to feel comfortable!! They always work with you to manage your appointments!! Thank you for great service!! They treat you like family!! If your looking for dental work David Olson is your guy!! Highly recommend him!!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
These dentists and office staff are wonderful. Very sweet and thoughtful. Going above and beyond to make our visit wonderful.
K
1 month ago
Great service and Care
I was very appreciative of the time they took to explain what my insurance covers for the procedures I need done, as well as taking the time to tell me what my insurance would cover if I were to upgrade my dental insurance. The attention to detail and time they took was very informative and helpful in making my decisions. I am very grateful to have found their dental office and will definitely continue to use them in the future.
M
1 month ago
Dr Olson and staff
We love coming to see them Dr. Olson and his staff are always polite and have a smile! the service is efficient and Timely and they feel like family <3