Dr. David Olson, DDS, PC

Dentist

725 W. Round Bunch Road

Bridge City, TX 77611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prodentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
I found everyone very friendly and professional. They put me at ease about my dental care.
P
3 days ago
Very professional
Very efficient and kind
A
5 days ago
Best Dentist office in Orange County.
I have never had such a caring, friendly and pleasant experience in a dental office in my life. I highly recommend this office for great customer service and dental care.
B
2 weeks ago
Great with my child !
They were very patient and caring with my 8 year old , best dentist office by far that I have been to! We love Dr. Olson's office
J
2 weeks ago
Quality Care and friendly staff!
Very professional, friendly and compassionate!
L
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I've been going to see Dr. Olson since I was a kid and will be truly sad when the day comes that he retires. I was always nervous going to see the dentist, so much so that it would make me sick to my stomach. He was patient with me and let me get under control at my own pace. I can't say enough wonderful things about him and his staff. Great people!
A
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST!!!
THE BEST DENTIST IN SOUTHEAST TEXAS! Very professional and FRIENDLY staff!
S
1 month ago
All I can say is you all are AWESOME from head to toe!! So very efficient, professional and friendly in everything you do ..the minute I walk in. I absolutely love Dr D Olson..such a hard working, dedicated Dr. Rachel is excellent and always so kind. She takes great care of her patients! And Sharon and Allie are the two I have dealt with the most. And these two are excellent as well! Thank you ALL for taking such great care of me..always!
D
1 month ago
High quality service
I had a very pleasant first visit and teeth cleaning. Thank you for being kind, professional and friendly. I will be glad to refer people to your office.
C
1 month ago
Quick, professional care
They were able to get me in for a same day appointment and as always, they provide amazing care! Thank you Doctor Olson and staff! - Carrie Pugh