Dr. David Olson, DDS, PC

Dentist

725 W. Round Bunch Road

Bridge City, TX 77611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prodentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great service
T
2 weeks ago
Best dental office EVER!
I have been with Dr. Olsen’s office for over 20 years, and have never been anything but happy with my experience there! The office staff, my hygienist Lisa, the dental assistants, and Dr. (Amber) Hudson are the epitome of professionalism, and I feel like they are my friends! I even got my mother to start using Dr. Hudson, and she is happier than she has ever been with a Dentist! Thanks again for all of your care and compassion that goes into your day to day service, it is not in vain.
P
1 month ago
Always high quality service, professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr Olson for too many years to count. He always does excellent work and truly cares about the patient. The office personnel are also very helpful and friendly, and my hygienist is awesome!
D
1 month ago
Highly professional and friendly
Dr Olson is an excellent Dentist. Love Miss Lisa, she is the best Hygienist ever. They are highly professional and the most friendly people you will ever meet!!
D
1 month ago
Extremely Professional
Best quality of care, hands down! Dr. Olson is the Best! The entire office is Highest Quality you will ever find!
A
1 month ago
Great experience
Very happy with my visit. Everyone was very friendly, professional knowledgeable. I won't wait so long next time. You guys are great!
L
1 month ago
Excellent as always!!!!
Dr. Olson is the best dentist I’ve ever used. My kids say the same thing about Dr.Hudson. We highly recommend both of them! Love the staff, and the Dr’s compassion for they’re patients! Thanks for everything!
A
1 month ago
Very speedy and all staff is very nice.
P
1 month ago
Top notch service
Everyone is always friendly from the moment you walk in the door. I love my sweet hygienist Amber. She is very knowledgeable and is very thorough cleaning my teeth. I would and have highly recommended this dental office.
P
2 months ago
We love the whole staff...They have been with us for many, many years and we hope to be with them for many more....They are the best.....Everyone is very friendly..