Dr. David Olson, DDS, PC

Dentist

725 W. Round Bunch Road

Bridge City, TX 77611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prodentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly
I liked my first visit and have no anxiety on my outlook going back it was a nice atmosphere. Everyone was nice.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional
I think they are compassionate caring and really try to help. I have always loved Amber since she was a young girl. And Dr. Olsen was very kind and worked with my elderly mother to save her teeth. Now I feel Iam in good hands to save mine. The office is clean,and up to date with the newest machines. The staff are very pleasent and helpful.
N
3 weeks ago
The Best Denistry around
I have Dr Olsen for years. I have struggled financially after my Husband passing away. My recent visit was God sent. Dr olsen made me feel good about my smile again!! Thanks to Dr Olsen and his wonderful staff!!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Alway a pleasant experience with professionals that are very caring.
N
4 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly, helpful, and professional. It is a pleasant experience.
C
4 weeks ago
The staff is always sweet and professional their work is phenomenal and they are simply spot on.
J
4 weeks ago
I have had zero complaints about this establishment. They always maintain professionalism and also makes the experience personal with the conversations that are held there. Everyone always has a smile on their faces and a great attitude
A
1 month ago
Excellent Dental
Excellent service as alway great ladies in the office, always make you feel welcome. Awesome Dentists and Dental hygienist.
J
1 month ago
Your staff is always friendly, very professional and knowledgeable of their duties. Very satisfied
J
2 months ago
Great
Dr Olsen saw my youngest child while Dr Hudson saw my oldest child. I appreciate their kindness, knowledge, professionalism, and honesty. Both Dr Olsen and Dr Hudson are great! Their staff is caring and took plenty of time with the girls to ease any anxiety they had. Their front office staff was easy to talk with and schedule appointments. Thank you for the sling good care of my girls!