Dr. David Olson, DDS, PC

Dentist

725 W. Round Bunch Road

Bridge City, TX 77611

Open Today By Appointment

prodentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Greatest Staff!!
I know a lot of people dread going to the dentist but the staff and doctor are awesome at Dr. Olson and Hudson office. I love Amber Boyd! She is the BEST
J
1 week ago
You can stop looking now
Dr. Olson told me I should not feel any pain during my dental repair and he was right. I have been to other dentist and have found that Dr. Olson is as close to painless you will find. Also dental cleaning is another outstanding service that is provided to keep you in good condition but if a problem comes up it will be taking care. And the staff will make you feel at home during you wait and check out.
S
2 weeks ago
The staff is awesome. Always greeted with smiles. Dr. Olson is AWESOME!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent
The staff are always kind and professional. I never have a long wait before called to the back for service and the service is done with great care and expertise.
T
3 weeks ago
We adore Dr. Olson and Dr. Hudson
My 8 year old had a doctor's appointment earlier in the day and then we went to Dr. Olson's for dental work. She had already had a rough day and it was completely my fault thinking that she could handle both in the same day. Dr. Olson immediately recognized that she just wasn't into it and kindly suggested we reschedule to work with Dr. Hudson. I love that he cares enough to see that it just wasn't a good day for her and that she needed "momma" Hudson to work on her instead. He is such a kind man.
P
1 month ago
We love our dentist and staff
Dr. Olson, Dr. Amber and their staff are the best....each and everyone of you are so friendly and pleasant to be around.....I would and have recommended y'all to anyone looking for a dentist...Y'all make going to the dentist a good thing.....Thank you....
A
1 month ago
Love Dr Olson and the entire staff!
I messed up my calendar and thought our appointment was Wednesday (even though they messaged me a reminder last week). We arrived late (after a sweet phone call & reminder) and they still managed to wiggle things around and get mine and all 3 kids teeth cleaned and have the doctor look at us. Appreciate them very much! They’re always courteous, attentive and kind
J
1 month ago
Professional friendly
My apology for missing my appointment last week, and thanks for getting me in so soon. Also, appreciate your taking care of the extra work so I don’t have to come back later. Been satisfied with your work for years.
D
1 month ago
GREAT people
Dr. Olson and the whole crew of people from the front door until you leave will make you feel like family.
L
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr Hudson was excellent with my son. He had a great experience and was not scared at all during the procedure!