Dr. David Olson, DDS, PC

Dentist

725 W. Round Bunch Road

Bridge City, TX 77611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prodentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Best Dentist and Office
Dr. Olson is smart and caring. I have every confidence in his abilities. His office staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this exceptional group of professionals.
L
1 week ago
Best dentist in the area! Best front desk service, friendliest faces, & clean business!
My entire family loves going to the dentist when it's Dr. Olson and Dr. Hudson! From the front desk personnel to the doctor's and hygienists, we are always treated with the most professional services.
S
1 week ago
I always have had a good experience at this office. Efficient, nice staff and great dentists!
A
1 week ago
Excellent experience
My appointment went extremely well. All staff were friendly and professional, and my dental hygienist did an excellent job during the appointment.
A
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Just had my first deep cleaning done today also schedule for second part of cleaning. It was a great experience, everyone here is so welcoming and professional . It's a pleasure to go here, they finally got me to loose fear of you to the dentist. Thank you to the whole staff for great service and great customer service. I highly recommend this office for dental needs.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, and always professional and friendly.
Everyone in the office is always friendly and very professional and there is a relaxed vibe. You can tell that everyone gets along well with each other, which makes for a better experience. Service is always top-notch and I feel confident in the knowledge of the doctors, hygienists and staff. They are also great with my children.
R
1 month ago
Too much good to list individually
Enjoy my relationship with the staff and Drs
C
1 month ago
Always professional and personal
I love my hygienist. She is very gentle but thorough. Dr. Olson was also very nice and did his job.
R
1 month ago
Great staff all around!
I've been to lots of dentists in my life time and Dr Olson is the best! Always very attentive in fitting of teeth alignment after a filling or crown. I've never experienced much pain and he is always concerned if I am. Dr Hudson is great as well, she treated me several times. The entire office is a pleasure to work with!
A
1 month ago
Very Proffesional Dr and Staff
Recommended by husband's co workers, and it was the right choice, the whole staff and Dr. Hudson, very professional, they make you feel very welcome and concern for your dental health, my husband will also be going to this office for check up and services, as well as myself. Love this place hard to find services and customer service like this one. Thank you to the whole staff in the office.I highly recommend this dental office . GREAT TEAM WORK!!!!