Dr. David Olson, DDS, PC

Dentist

725 W. Round Bunch Road

Bridge City, TX 77611

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prodentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent compassionate staff, exceptional service
I am thoroughly impressed with Dr. Olson and his staff. My fiance recommended him, and he helped solve a long-standing problem that several area dentists ignored. Highly recommend!
E
6 days ago
Immediate Needs First
Gratefully impressed that Dr. Olson proceeded immediately with needed repairs, compared to competitors who insist on Cleanings/Multiple x-rays first, rather than as later routines. ONE full-mouth Xray + In-Mouth Exam resulted in his offering Multiple Solutions to choose from......along with the comparative Costs of all...on the FIRST Visit !
M
6 days ago
Great, professional, gentle
We love Dr. Hudson. She's great with my kids and very gentle.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly!!
I love Dr Olson, Dr Hudson and the staff!!! Such a friendly and professional staff. They are very knowledgeable and seem to really care. A great place for dental care.I have always had an excellent experience! I give them 10 stars!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
I love Dr. Olson & all of his staff. Always make me, and my family feel comfortable, and are very caring... have always tended to our needs.Glad we found this dentist office years ago! I would recommend to anyone! Five Stars for sure!
R
4 weeks ago
Fast quality service
In and out fast. Doing a great job keeping our daughter teeth great
S
4 weeks ago
My experience with this office has always been excellent! They are always professional and courteous from the minute you walk in til you leave. The quality of the work is superior and I would highly recommend them! I have seen all the Docs and they are ALL awesome! Rachel is usually my hygienist and performs her job well! The whole team seems to work together well. Their efficiency always meets patient satisfaction! I live in Port Neches and I will continue to drive over the bridge to Bridge City for my dental care! Thanks guys!πŸ˜€
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been coming here for over 30 years and although I have moved to Hemphill I still come here. Everyone is extremely friendly and professional! I had broke a crown and was able to have it repaired and back in my mouth within 24 hours! Now that is awesome! I always feel that I am part of a wonderful family! They are definitely a Blessing!
R
2 months ago
Awesome staff!
Great dentist, great hygenists, great office staff! Makes this β€œchore” a little less of a chore! Thank you! 😊
L
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I get excellent care every visit. Thank you.