Dr. David Powell

Dentist

6065 S Fashion Blvd.

Suite 275

Murray, UT 84107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
High quality service, comfortable environment, and really nice staff!
Dr. David Powell is wonderful! My dentist retired and two family friends referred him to me. I was a little hesitant to go because I’m not a fan of the dentist but Dr. Powell made the experience so comfortable! He was so kind and personalable and answered all of the questions I had!
W
3 months ago
I like this office
I’ve been a patient for about 20 years. They’re very friendly and competent. I’ve chosen to keep coming back.
R
3 months ago
Professional and Personable
I have always hated going to the dentist. Not this dentist. You don’t wait long at all for them to take you to the back. They really take care of you. Their bedside manners are the best I have experienced at a dentist office. He really explains with detail, what he is going to do. Once he is done, they make sure you are happy with the work before you go. Great dentist!
J
4 months ago
When you make the apt, Kathy is great. The dental hygentists are fabulous, and Dr Powell has the best bedside manner for someone with dental anxiety! Best place ever
S
5 months ago
Pain free dentistry! I have been a client for 7 years, I was referred by my sister as soon as I moved to Murray. The staff is so accommodating and friendly! TV and messaging chair. Text reminder if appointment, is a plus!
K
6 months ago
I have been going here since forever! The staff is amazing and kind. Highly recommend!
J
7 months ago
20+ Years, Highly Recommended.
I grew up going to this practice. It's been over 20 years and during that time I've had great biannual cleanings, two root canals and two crowns. After I got married my husband started going here too. Dr. Powell and his staff are amazing! They are all very friendly and competent. They strive to make you feel comfortable and their quality of service is wonderful. I would highly recommend them.
S
7 months ago
Dr Powell is great. Professional. Competent. I especially appreciate the staff. Kathy the receptionist has worked with me for years. She is exceptional and one of the reasons I now drive from Park City when I could get a more accessible dentist. She always works with our schedules and last minute needs as well as payments and insurance. I feel fortunate to have such great dental care.
G
8 months ago
Professional yet Laid Back
I hadn’t been to the dentist for over 5 years. I knew I’d have cavities and had this fear in the back of my mind that the dentist was going to make me feel guilty about it (based on a prior experience with a different dentist). That’s not the case here - they were very kind and worked me into their schedule to get everything fixed up in 2 short visits. The staff seems to have a lot of fun and the location is perfect because it’s right off the I-215 freeway. I’ll be going back every 6 months for sure.
L
8 months ago
Service exceptional always
Dentist has never been my favorite I get tense having to go but once I am there I feel okay about the whole experience and it is because of the atmosphere and the staff they help me to relax as much as I can. I still don't enjoy going to the dentist but it is part of taking care of myself so I am grateful that I can go to someone that makes it that I don't mind going because of who I am going to.