Dr. David Powell

Dentist

6065 S Fashion Blvd.

Suite 275

Murray, UT 84107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I have always been pleased with Dr. Powell and his office staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Preventative visit.
Another great visit. Like going to a friends home. Totally enjoyable and professional!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Dr.Powell and his Staff are the consummate professionals. From Kathy at the front office, Crystal cleaning teeth to Dr. Powell keeping my teeth in top condition I trust them to keep my teeth looking good and functioning for years to come. Appointments are on time and service is painless and quick.
S
2 months ago
Honest High Quality Dental Services
Excellent experience. Thought I needed a crown but Dr. Powell was honest and said all I needed was a filling!
N
2 months ago
Very good service
Get started right on time. Friendly and do great work. Dr. Powell is very good, and does great work, and not painful at all. Best I have ever gone too.
E
3 months ago
High quality service, comfortable environment, and really nice staff!
Dr. David Powell is wonderful! My dentist retired and two family friends referred him to me. I was a little hesitant to go because I’m not a fan of the dentist but Dr. Powell made the experience so comfortable! He was so kind and personalable and answered all of the questions I had!
W
5 months ago
I like this office
I’ve been a patient for about 20 years. They’re very friendly and competent. I’ve chosen to keep coming back.
R
5 months ago
Professional and Personable
I have always hated going to the dentist. Not this dentist. You don’t wait long at all for them to take you to the back. They really take care of you. Their bedside manners are the best I have experienced at a dentist office. He really explains with detail, what he is going to do. Once he is done, they make sure you are happy with the work before you go. Great dentist!
J
6 months ago
When you make the apt, Kathy is great. The dental hygentists are fabulous, and Dr Powell has the best bedside manner for someone with dental anxiety! Best place ever
S
7 months ago
Pain free dentistry! I have been a client for 7 years, I was referred by my sister as soon as I moved to Murray. The staff is so accommodating and friendly! TV and messaging chair. Text reminder if appointment, is a plus!