Dr. David Powell

Dentist

6065 S Fashion Blvd.

Suite 275

Murray, UT 84107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Pain free dentistry! I have been a client for 7 years, I was referred by my sister as soon as I moved to Murray. The staff is so accommodating and friendly! TV and messaging chair. Text reminder if appointment, is a plus!
K
3 months ago
I have been going here since forever! The staff is amazing and kind. Highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
20+ Years, Highly Recommended.
I grew up going to this practice. It's been over 20 years and during that time I've had great biannual cleanings, two root canals and two crowns. After I got married my husband started going here too. Dr. Powell and his staff are amazing! They are all very friendly and competent. They strive to make you feel comfortable and their quality of service is wonderful. I would highly recommend them.
S
3 months ago
Dr Powell is great. Professional. Competent. I especially appreciate the staff. Kathy the receptionist has worked with me for years. She is exceptional and one of the reasons I now drive from Park City when I could get a more accessible dentist. She always works with our schedules and last minute needs as well as payments and insurance. I feel fortunate to have such great dental care.
G
4 months ago
Professional yet Laid Back
I hadn’t been to the dentist for over 5 years. I knew I’d have cavities and had this fear in the back of my mind that the dentist was going to make me feel guilty about it (based on a prior experience with a different dentist). That’s not the case here - they were very kind and worked me into their schedule to get everything fixed up in 2 short visits. The staff seems to have a lot of fun and the location is perfect because it’s right off the I-215 freeway. I’ll be going back every 6 months for sure.
L
4 months ago
Service exceptional always
Dentist has never been my favorite I get tense having to go but once I am there I feel okay about the whole experience and it is because of the atmosphere and the staff they help me to relax as much as I can. I still don't enjoy going to the dentist but it is part of taking care of myself so I am grateful that I can go to someone that makes it that I don't mind going because of who I am going to.
W
4 months ago
15+ Years of great dental care
Dr Powell and his staff have been taking care of the dental needs for me and my family for over 15 years. Recently, after a cleaning, he discovered a cavity under an old cap. Today, he and his talented assistant fixed it all up very professionally and without any undue discomfort on my part. I know them all so well, it is always just visiting friends. The prices are excellent. Thank you for the care you have provided. Wayne Gray
S
4 months ago
Great Experience
Needed a crown due to a broken tooth. Dr. Powell and his staff were able to squeeze me in and take care of everything. They can give you the permanent crown in one single visit. No temporary crown with a second visit for the permanent crown was necessary. Professionalism was top notch!
T
5 months ago
Been going here my whole life. Great place
C
5 months ago
Best dental office in Utah!
I have going to Dr. Powell’s office for probably the past 10 years and for good reason. Some of the friendliest staff I have ever met, every experience here is a good one!