Dr. David Powell

Dentist

6065 S Fashion Blvd.

Suite 275

Murray, UT 84107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great staff great experience
Went in for a cleaning found I needed a crown replaced. Fit me in same day! Crown is done and looks great without needing to take another day off! Dr. Powell is the only dentist that has been able to put a crown in where I don't have a lot of pain and discomfort after.
L
1 week ago
Very professional
Maddie who cleaned my teeth was fantastic. She was like a daughter in the way she made me feel. I would get my teeth cleaned once a day to share time with her
M
1 week ago
Efficient
Good experience from start to finish. Welcoming reception from Kathy, a through teeth cleaning from Crystal and Dr. Powell is efficient. Trustworthy office!
H
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office
My family has being going to the office for 19 years. The work performed and experience is always top notch.
C
1 month ago
We have been going to Dr. Powell for several years and are always greeted by smiling faces and addressed by our first names. They are professional and treat us like family. They have been flexible every time we have needed to adjust our appointment time.
W
1 month ago
It's professional and feels like family
Dr Powell and his staff are remarkably warm and receptive. He is very talented and profesional. Kathy, the administrator at the front desk is amazingly friendly and helpful. They have been taking care of me for 15 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience at Dr Powell’s office. Love them all and they treat me like I’m family. Very fast, very thorough and professional service. My family’s dentist for years and will always be.
B
2 months ago
Crystal is the best hygienst in the state of utah
I have been going to Dr Powells office for years. Kathy is very professional and ontop of her game as the office manage. Billing is always spot on when sent to my health insurance. Crystal is the most knowledgeable, and a true pro at being Dr Powell's hygienst. She deserves a big raise!!!! Dr Powell is very skilled and good at being a dentist. If you listen to Crystal's recommendations, then you wont need to visit Dr Powell's teeth repair chairs. I would recommend Dr Powell's office to everyone.
F
3 months ago
A very good experience. He’s very professional and prompt and I felt very confident that he knew what he was doing. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family
V
3 months ago
Kathy, Crystal and Dr. Powel are the best. They are highly trained professionals. Always happy about the outcome of the visit.