Dr. David Purczinsky

Dentist

1312 Paluxy Rd

Suite 104

Granbury, TX 76048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentalofgranbury.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Great staff
My son is 14 and has been seeing Dr. Dave since he was a toddler. Love him and all his staff!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
I have been taking my now 10 year old here since she got her first teeth. The whole staff is amazing.
A
4 weeks ago
So friendly always!
A
2 months ago
Amazing 1st time with a toddler
Took my daughter to her 1st trip. They answered all my questions, very patient with my daughter, and gave her an awesome prize for being a big girl! Thank you to the staff and Dr.
W
3 months ago
Excellent pediatric dentist with a huge heart for kids
Dr Purczinsky has been our dentist for over 10 years. We love him. He has a huge heart for serving others. His staff is always courteous and kind, and they work hard to see and schedule patients in a timely fashion. Thank you Dr Dave, Beth, and everyone else in your office for loving on my kids!
S
3 months ago
Amazing Service
My daughter has been going to Dr. Dave for years now and we have never once had a bad experience with him or his staff. You know you have a GREAT dentist when your child needs shots for work to be done but she says she doesn't feel anything and has no clue she's getting shots in the mouth. Everyone is so friendly!!!
A
4 months ago
Awesome Office!
You all always take such great care of my daughter! She was very scared the first time she went to you guys and now she doesn’t even hesitate! Thank you for awesome care!
H
4 months ago
Top notch dentistry with a heart!
Each member of staff is pleasant and helpful. Lots of big smiles and chatting with my nervous kiddo. Dr. Purczinsky is patient but firm when my son starts to panic. He answers my questions clearly and explains procedures in terms my son can understand. After x-rays and cleanings (or any procedure), my son gets several high-fives and a goodie from the prize drawer - that makes the whole visit seem like fun! I would sincerely recommend Dr. P to anyone!!
B
5 months ago
High quality service
High quality service and super friendly staff and Doctor!
W
5 months ago
Excellent pediatric dentist
We have loved Dr Purczinsky for over 10 years. He and his staff are professional, compassionate and considerate of my time as a mom. I don’t think we have ever waited more than 5 minutes to be seen. We feel very lucky to have found such a great pediatric dentist in Granbury!