Dr. David Purczinsky

Dentist

1312 Paluxy Rd

Suite 104

Granbury, TX 76048

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricdentalofgranbury.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We had a great experience all 4 of our kids that are afraid of the dentist really enjoyed it.
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist and staff!
J
1 month ago
Awesome service!
Fast & Quick, great staff! My child felt safe and willing to come back for follow ups. Thanks for the great service.
A
2 months ago
Another great visit and Sarah even talked this time! Hahaha she is usually shy!
A
2 months ago
Best dentist I could’ve found for my kids! All the staff is ways so nice & make them feel comfortable. Total upgrade from our first dentist who actually made me feel uncomfortable. Worth the 30 minute drive i have to take.
H
3 months ago
Kind and Professional Pediatric Dentist & Staff
We had another positive experience today! Dr. Purczinsky and his staff are incredible! We have been going to his office for 16 years now. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone! So thankful to have such a wonderful pediatric dentist right here in Granbury!
C
3 months ago
Great staff
My son is 14 and has been seeing Dr. Dave since he was a toddler. Love him and all his staff!
S
3 months ago
Great service
I have been taking my now 10 year old here since she got her first teeth. The whole staff is amazing.
A
4 months ago
So friendly always!
A
5 months ago
Amazing 1st time with a toddler
Took my daughter to her 1st trip. They answered all my questions, very patient with my daughter, and gave her an awesome prize for being a big girl! Thank you to the staff and Dr.