Dr. David Purczinsky

Dentist

1312 Paluxy Rd

Suite 104

Granbury, TX 76048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentalofgranbury.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Caring and quick
We love how kind and attentive the doctor and his staff are. In and out in a jiff! Two of my son's permanent teeth needed to be repaired from getting broken. He does a great job!
L
4 weeks ago
The whole staff was amazing I loved goin in and feeling so important it was great. And Abby lived the staff as well.
P
1 month ago
6mo Check-Up
Visit with Dr. Dave was great! Always is pleasant & upfront about my boys' care. Staff is very friendly also!
A
1 month ago
The office looked packed and I was worried we would have to wait a long time but both boys appts started right on time.
C
2 months ago
First time dental visit for my little girl Dr. Purczinsky
Dr. Purczinsky and his staff were very professional and easily put my 6 year old daughter at easy. They did an excellent job, I would highly recommend them to anyone whether its a first time dentist visit or looking for a new dentist.
S
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice and friendly.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Dave and his staff have always been great with my kids! Love them!
A
3 months ago
Wonderful and great with kids
Today was my daughters first filling and she is 5yrs old. The dr and staff are amazing and Dr. Pursinscky talked so sweetly to my daughter and kept her informed through everything! Great experience for my daughter!!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Everywhere in the office was very friendly. My kids were in and out in a short amount of time. Dr Purczinsky was very nice to meet after the end of my childrens' cleaning to discuss the visit.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and compassionate care
Quick, thorough and kind. All our kids love Dr Purczinsky!