Dr. David Purczinsky

Dentist

1312 Paluxy Rd

Suite 104

Granbury, TX 76048

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricdentalofgranbury.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
High quality service
High quality service and super friendly staff and Doctor!
W
1 month ago
Excellent pediatric dentist
We have loved Dr Purczinsky for over 10 years. He and his staff are professional, compassionate and considerate of my time as a mom. I don’t think we have ever waited more than 5 minutes to be seen. We feel very lucky to have found such a great pediatric dentist in Granbury!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Purczinsky and staff are the best!! My son loves coming to visit.
A
2 months ago
Always an excellent experience
Dr. David was my dentist growing up, & now I get to take my son to where I went. I couldn’t imagine taking my child anywhere else. Always a very clean environment, friendly staff that goes above & beyond, lots of toys to keep my child content before his appointment & great prizes to make him happy after.
K
2 months ago
Simply the Best
A semi-emergency turned in a more urgent situation all dealt with the friendly professionalism I have been blessed to have received over the years.
P
3 months ago
Good friendly service. Appointments taken in on time. I am very happy with their service.
C
3 months ago
My son has been going to Dr. Dave for about 12 years. We have always been very satisfied with the office. Dr. Dave and his staff are magnificent!
M
4 months ago
Best dentist I have been to. He takes the time to explain things and answer a parents concerns.
T
4 months ago
Great doctor and staff!
Our daughter had an accident at school and knocked out one of her front teeth. They got her right in, missing their lunch and got it back in and with time we’ll know if the tooth will make it. What great customer service and compassion for their patients.
K
4 months ago
Great with my little guy
You and your staff did amazing with my son's first tooth filling.