Dr. David Purczinsky

Dentist

1312 Paluxy Rd

Suite 104

Granbury, TX 76048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentalofgranbury.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality service, excellent care provided for my daughters
Even though the office is out of network, it is worth the extra money to bring our girls to such a great place! They have always had great experiences with all of the staff and that makes it so much easier for everyone. The staff are very competent and friendly and Dr Purczinsky is the best dentist we have had by far!
M
5 days ago
Awesome
My boys enjoy going to the dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Purczinsky is the best!
My daughter can be very scared and anxious before a dental procedure, but Dr. Purczinsky calmed and prepared her much better than I could have. The procedure was quick and easy, and my daughter thanked me for taking her there. I live an hour and 15 minutes away, but I will continue to make the drive when my children need dental care. Thanks Dr. P!
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Dave and staff have been awesome, always friendly and professional service.
C
1 month ago
Love this dentist!
Dr. Purczinski has always made my kids feel great in the dentist chair, always kind and professional. Couldnt ask for a better dentist or office staff.
R
1 month ago
Dr Purczinsky is great, professional and efficient! Staffs are friendly.
J
2 months ago
Elah is usually scared of dentists. But she did really well!
M
2 months ago
Best dental office
Dr Purczinsky is so great! He’s fun, professional and efficient! Their whole staff is friendly. The appointments are quick.
K
2 months ago
Another great experience
As always, everyone was friendly and professional and my daughter ‘s teeth well taken care of. Thanks again!
S
3 months ago
Great
The service was quick friendly and good.